Reviews For Fire and Ice
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xclayresamanthax Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2016 03:36 pm Title: Chapter 108 the end of part one

Awesome story! Going to go read the sequel right now :)

Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear you enjoyed it :). I hope you'll enjoy the sequel too

Reviewer: Lorry Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2015 02:50 am Title: Chapter 4

Not gonna lie but Sam is fine, honestly mj and Dana how do they go from arguing over the bed to sparky the dog honestly. those two lmao



Author's Response:

Ikr? Lol. Lol they're ..them lol

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2015 08:00 pm Title: Chapter 108 the end of part one

this was truly a great way to end this part of this story looking forward to reading the sequel 



Author's Response:

Thank you 

Reviewer: eazybreezy2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2015 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 108 the end of part one

Wat an cute and fluffy ending!   Loved the best friend wedding idea. That was too cute, You did a great job with this story and I can't wait to read the sequel :)



Author's Response:

Aww thank you :). I loved that too :). Thank you so much. The first chapter is posted :) 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2015 06:59 pm Title: Chapter 108 the end of part one

i love it i can not wait for part two



Author's Response:

Im glad to hear that :) it's coming soon 

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2015 10:18 am Title: Chapter 108 the end of part one

What a wonderful ending. I loved it.

Cant wait for Part 2.



Author's Response:

Thank you,  I'm glad to hear that 

 

Already working on it :) 

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2015 05:06 pm Title: Chapter 107 Nigel

cute chapter 



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: eazybreezy2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2015 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 107 Nigel

Aww...Michael delivered the baby, who is so adorable. Love it :)



Author's Response:

A man with many talents :) yes such a cute baby :) 

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2015 09:21 am Title: Chapter 107 Nigel

Wendy was so lucky someone was with her. Michael dd great helping Wendy. More Miguel was lost there for a few minutes. I love Wendy and Miguel named the baby Nigel Michael Miguel.

It's sad Dana and her father Johan can't meet each other half way. Johan thinks DNA is s important. He just hasn't learned. It doesn't seem like he has even taken any interest in his grandchildren Sara or the twins. 

 

 



Author's Response:

Yes,  without Michael she couldn't have done it.  Yes she's that thankful for him. 

Yes it's sad,  he only seems to be interested in having a good bond with Wendy 

Reviewer: eazybreezy2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 15, 2015 01:14 pm Title: Chapter 106

I think that the interview went well. Can't wait for more :)



Author's Response:

Yes it did :) 

Reviewer: eazybreezy2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2015 04:10 pm Title: Chapter 105

Lol Jr is definitely like Mike as they are both brests men *snickering*



Author's Response:

Like father like son lol

Reviewer: eazybreezy2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 13, 2015 06:49 pm Title: Chapter 104

Lol I don't think Mike and Miguel will ever be friends. It was so funny how they were trying to one up each. Johan is a sorry excuse for a dad. Actually scratch that coz his is just a sperm donor. Give me more girl lol



Author's Response:

Lol, they're making progress lol. Agree. 

Reviewer: eazybreezy2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2015 04:04 pm Title: Chapter 103

I liked it and Dana learned not to be so stubborn and listen to Michael lol. Can't wait for more



Author's Response:

But for how long?  Lol, once stubborn always stubborn lol 

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2015 01:31 pm Title: Chapter 103

Dana, Dana, Dana you've got to start and listen to people 



Author's Response:

Yup,  but she's too stubborn at times 

Reviewer: MikeyIsKing Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 10, 2015 01:55 pm Title: Chapter 102 I do part 3 (of the 3 parts)

This is amaazingggg! At least they're finally married, so hopefully nothing will get inbetween them <3



Author's Response:

Thank you.  We'll see what the future brings 

You must login (register) to review.