Reviews For The Love Affair
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 22, 2018 07:55 pm Title: Bitch!

Dangg i thought michael was gonna beat him upp lol well atleast myra and frank did. He was messin wit the wrong people. Hopefully they can get home safely and quietly if myra's triflin hubby is home! lol



Author's Response:

He was messin with tge wrong people, thinkin he can whatever hrme wants. We'll see, there will be someone new in the next chapter😏😏😏😏


Thanxxxxxx for reviewingπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Reviewer: Imogenmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2018 07:09 am Title: Rock With You...Trouble Awaits

Yay your back!!! The ending tripped me out did he turn into something????



Author's Response:

The man with the gold teeth bout to get crazy with both Michael and Myra😯😯😯... it's gonna get a little crazy

Thanxxxxxxx for reviewingπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2018 08:15 pm Title: Rock With You...Trouble Awaits

Yayy welcome backk! I love the whole atmosphere of the club and the scenes of michael and myra dancing together. But umm, what in the world was that at the end?! Was that a dream or it really happened lol i'm not sure..



Author's Response:

Oh it not a dream and it's about to reallll seriousπŸ˜‚πŸ˜―πŸ˜―

So glad to be back, thank youπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Thanxxxxxx for reviewingπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2018 07:13 pm Title: Alley Way; An Old Friend

Heyy havent heard from ya in a while!😊 just wondering if you were continuing this story...



Author's Response:

I will continue this story don't worry. I've been very busy with college that's allπŸ’–

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 06:52 pm Title: Alley Way; An Old Friend

Aww myra got alil shy lol. Love this story 



Author's Response:

Yes she did. She know whyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thanxxxxxxxxxx for reviewingπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Reviewer: MJ_1234Eva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 27, 2016 09:09 am Title: Ditched

Her husband is just messed up...I love this story, especially Mikey...please update soon



Author's Response:

I will. I'm sorry for the wait:(

Reviewer: givinmebutterflies Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 26, 2016 01:45 am Title: Ditched

Update



Author's Response:

I updated πŸ˜€

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2016 01:22 am Title: Ditched

I can't wait for another chapter! This story is getting so good!

Author's Response:

I updated 😊😊😊

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2016 06:44 pm Title: Her Body, Her Beauty And His Sexiness

I loved this chapter!!!

Author's Response:

thanxxxxxxx:):):):):)

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2016 06:32 pm Title: "Let Me Help You,Sir"

You explain things so clearly and are very detailed. This is a great story so far.

Author's Response:

thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx:):):)):):):):):):)

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2016 06:05 pm Title: "Dammit!"

I definitely wasn't expecting Myra to be more brabe than Davon. I cant wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2016 05:55 pm Title: The Accident

Great job on this chapter!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2016 05:48 pm Title: Kisses

This first chapter was great! I loved it!

Author's Response:

Thank you so muchπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Reviewer: givinmebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 29, 2016 12:45 pm Title: Ditched

Update please!



Author's Response:

I will. My computer is broken. I'll find a way to update soon😘

Reviewer: SunnyMoney22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2016 10:55 am Title: Disgusted Feelings And Dinner

Oh my god, your friend has the same Bday as me! I'm so sorry for your loss. How did she die??

Author's Response:

She drowned in the hotel pool. People said she bumped her head or the water hit her too fast. They said the found her about 2-3 hours. She was in Africa doing work to help build a classroom for the kids there over the mid winter break. She was amazingπŸ’™

You must login (register) to review.