Reviews For The Love Affair
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 06:52 pm Title: Alley Way; An Old Friend

Aww myra got alil shy lol. Love this story 



Author's Response:

Yes she did. She know whyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thanxxxxxxxxxx for reviewingπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Reviewer: MJ_1234Eva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 27, 2016 09:09 am Title: Ditched

Her husband is just messed up...I love this story, especially Mikey...please update soon



Author's Response:

I will. I'm sorry for the wait:(

Reviewer: givinmebutterflies Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 26, 2016 01:45 am Title: Ditched

Update



Author's Response:

I updated πŸ˜€

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2016 01:22 am Title: Ditched

I can't wait for another chapter! This story is getting so good!

Author's Response:

I updated 😊😊😊

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2016 06:44 pm Title: Her Body, Her Beauty And His Sexiness

I loved this chapter!!!

Author's Response:

thanxxxxxxx:):):):):)

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2016 06:32 pm Title: "Let Me Help You,Sir"

You explain things so clearly and are very detailed. This is a great story so far.

Author's Response:

thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx:):):)):):):):):):)

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2016 06:05 pm Title: "Dammit!"

I definitely wasn't expecting Myra to be more brabe than Davon. I cant wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2016 05:55 pm Title: The Accident

Great job on this chapter!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2016 05:48 pm Title: Kisses

This first chapter was great! I loved it!

Reviewer: givinmebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 29, 2016 12:45 pm Title: Ditched

Update please!



Author's Response:

I will. My computer is broken. I'll find a way to update soon😘

Reviewer: SunnyMoney22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2016 10:55 am Title: Disgusted Feelings And Dinner

Oh my god, your friend has the same Bday as me! I'm so sorry for your loss. How did she die??

Author's Response:

She drowned in the hotel pool. People said she bumped her head or the water hit her too fast. They said the found her about 2-3 hours. She was in Africa doing work to help build a classroom for the kids there over the mid winter break. She was amazingπŸ’™

Reviewer: givinmebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2016 02:14 pm Title: Ditched

Girl you have Michael tf you mean your night is ruined...



Author's Response:

I know how you feel...it's gonna get better for Mike and Myra💜💖

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2016 11:37 am Title: Ditched

I wonder if davon have a girl on side that how l think 😭😭😀😊



Author's Response:

No. He doesn't...well maybe...nahh😆

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2016 01:16 pm Title: Dinner: Part 2

Davon is a pain in the ass why does he leave michael a long it so funny if he knew michael having sex with is wife lol



Author's Response:

Facts👑😂😂😂😂 Davon don't deserve Myra AT ALL!!!! Myra is very caring and nice but he pushed it and he act like her feelings don't exist smh

Thanxxxxxxxxxx for rating and reviewing😄😄😄😄😄😄a86;a86;a86;a86;...

Reviewer: givinmebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2016 12:53 pm Title: Kisses

Please update girl I miss this



Author's Response:

I wiil. Read why I don't update as much is because my charger broke so I'm unable to charge my computer. I have to start updating.

The last one I did was Dinner:Part 1

You must login (register) to review.