Reviews For Gangsta Lovin'
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2016 05:31 pm Title: Chapter 35- Snaggletooth Baby

Loved this chapter! Good job.

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2016 11:16 am Title: Chapter 34- Sugar & Spice

This chapter was funny. Good work! Haha

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2016 10:36 am Title: Chapter 33- Open Promises

Good chapter! I hope Semaj can get Michael to change!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2016 06:19 am Title: Chapter 32- Birthday Kick-Off

Great chapter! Loved Teeny and Duck!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2016 05:49 am Title: Chapter 31- Mission: Don't Go To Cali

Very good chapter, I like how Semaj's grandma helps her see Michael.

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 05:47 pm Title: Chapter 30- The Determination of Semaj Calhoun

I very much enjoyed this chapter, it was great.

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 08:21 am Title: Chapter 28- For The Love of God Pt. I

Michael got shot! Oh my gosh. I'm so anxious as to what's going to happen in the next chapter!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 08:18 am Title: Chapter 27- Backtracking .....

This chapter was a little sad, reading that Michael and Semaj have been separated at the time and seeing Michael slowly go back to his old ways. Until Semaj calls Michael and gets him to stop. I like how Simone and Semaj patch things up about what's going on between them. This was a sad, but good chapter.

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 08:13 am Title: Chapter 26- The Calhoun Laws

I love how Semaj is changing Michael. How he's not getting into as much trouble as he was before. The fight between Semaj and her parents have me on edge. I'm very eager to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 08:10 am Title: Chapter 25- Real Gun, Water Gun, Same Thing

Officer Willow worries me, but I've said this before in a previous review... you're very good at telling different point of views. It tells exactly what's going on at the point in time from both Michael and Semaj. Nice work.

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 08:06 am Title: Chapter 24- Momma's Havin A Baby, Semaj Is Going Crazy...

A lot happened in this chapter that kept me on edge. Semaj's fight with her parents, the fight with Lonnie and Michael telling Semaj that he loved her while she was sleeping. This was absolutely great!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 08:03 am Title: Chapter 23- Saved by the Scream

Revealing that Semaj's parents are coming back is a big shock and the fact that Michael works for Semaj's dad is an even bigger shock. I love this chapter!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 07:58 am Title: Chapter 22- Mirror Mirror... Who's the Baddest of Them All?

Very good, I liked how Michael showed his caring side by going to get Semaj a card for feeling as if he moved too fast.

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 07:55 am Title: Chapter 21- The Magic Touch Makes Me Spin

So glad they finally became official in this chapter! Great work.

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 07:52 am Title: Chapter 20- Troll Doll Look-A-Like

When Semaj got in the car with Aaron and Tucker I got a little worried as to where they were actually taking her. I was happy that Michael didn't get jail time and Michael's question for Semaj at the end! Great job!!!

You must login (register) to review.