You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2017 08:05 pm Title: Chapter 31

Poor Lena. What she had been through was really terrible. I also hope when meeting Michael's family, especially his mother, it can bring Lena warmness and security. Thank you for having uploaded.

Author's Response:

Thank you for all the comments on all my stories. Yes, Lena has a dark past. And she puts on the rebel front to hide just how vulnerable she really is. We shall have to wait and see how the introduction to the Jackson family works out...

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 04:56 am Title: Chapter 31

I hope Joseph doesn't be a down right fool and sap their happiness cause mj will have to have to stand up to him its about time he needs to! Hopefully mother Kathrine will love her and not shun...who knows what else the family will say?? Great chapter <3

Reviewer: SmoothCriminal58 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2016 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 30

GIRRRRL THIS WAS SO AMAZING!! its been forever, man I missed this story! I totally related to Lena's feelings at the end there, it made this chapter so personal and sweet, I just love this!! Its gotta be my favorite Michael story ever <3

Reviewer: SmoothCriminal58 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2016 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 30

GIRRRRL THIS WAS SO AMAZING!! its been forever, man I missed this story! I totally related to Lena's feelings at the end there, it made this chapter so personal and sweet, I just love this!! Its gotta be my favorite Michael story ever <3

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2016 09:19 am Title: Chapter 30

That was so touching I know how she feels when it comes to letting negativity shine though it's not easy but with mj by her side. she will be fine they will have their moments but its all part of growing as a couple. I wonder what they will face when they get to new York. A wonderful chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2016 10:15 am Title: Chapter 29

Thank you for having updated. It's been a long time and I was very happy to see a new chapter.

I can't wait to see their begin in New York. But it's also very nice to see them travel together and experience things.

What Michael said in this chapter were very beautiful!

I am looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review, I am trying to balance work (I'm a freelancer) and some family problems and writing. Sadly the day only has 24 hours...

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2016 05:49 am Title: Chapter 29

Great chapter, they are perfect together! Just one question, I thought Michael proposed to Lena in that barn in the last chapter? I was confused when I read the part where they called each other boyfriend and girlfriend. Just want to clarify. Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

They are still so young and the idea of being engaged is not really something they've grasped. They may end up saying the world fiance, but for now they are still carefree enough to be boyfriend/girlfriend. Doesn't mean they won't get serious together when it is the time.

Reviewer: wink Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2016 03:02 pm Title: Chapter 28

Great story!

Reviewer: xclayresamanthax Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2016 03:28 pm Title: Chapter 28

Such a good story. Can't wait for the next chapter. Update soon!

Reviewer: xclayresamanthax Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2016 12:07 pm Title: Chapter 19

What aholes! They try to rape Lena and Michael gets in trouble wtf?

Reviewer: xclayresamanthax Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2016 08:21 am Title: Chapter 9

The KISSED! Finally! About time.

Reviewer: xclayresamanthax Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2016 06:49 am Title: Chapter 5

She made him eat paper!! I love Lena! Love the chapter 😁

Reviewer: SmoothCriminal58 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2016 02:20 pm Title: Chapter 28

naaaawwwe!!!! ugh god I get so excited when I get the email for a new chapter of this story, I love it so much!



Author's Response:

You can show your love through a nomination in the MJ Fiction Awards on the home page :)

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2016 11:44 pm Title: Chapter 2

Diana irks my soul already and she hasn't said one word in this story. 

Poor Michael. 

Lena is so carefree, I love it. 

 

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2016 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

That's backwards but hey Michael's shy so I take that lol. 

You must login (register) to review.