You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: witchybear Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2021 12:59 pm Title: The Subway

Thank you:) It's called Someone put your hand out 

Reviewer: witchybear Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2021 09:17 pm Title: The Subway

Mind having a look at my new book and it's called Someone Put Your Hand Out. I already posted up two chapters 



Author's Response:

i don't mind at all im running out of things to read 

Reviewer: witchybear Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2021 10:26 pm Title: The Subway

I just discover this story and I must say that the first chapter was so good:) The Bad Era is my favorite era 



Author's Response:

aww thank you its my favorite era too im writing the rest of the chapters out by the summer i should have the whole book done im gonna start dropping more chapters soon i hope you guys like it 

Reviewer: MJFan232 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 27, 2015 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 5

Neat so far… I like it. :) (I wonder how Darryl will take to meeting Dani’s little sister Kacey for the first time…)

Keep up your super-neat, very phenomenal and beautifully creative writing! :)

Reviewer: missmj2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2012 05:06 pm Title: The Subway

I was happy that u updated this.. now I can't wait 4 another update from your other one My New Life. :)

Author's Response:

And that's just what i did too : ) lol 

Reviewer: missmj2012 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2012 04:54 pm Title: Lost for words

Darn a clifty....& I loved it! & ughh oohh 0_0 what's behind her? Now I'm getting nervous here. XD plz update soon!

Reviewer: missmj2012 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2012 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 3

I bet she does like him ooh I can't wait! 4 more this is getting better & better.

Author's Response:

Thank you and i love your story Stuck and i will be updating soon : ) 

Reviewer: greenlemonade Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2012 03:22 am Title: Hey, I Remember you!!

Michael needs to work on his pick up lines if he really wants her. Hahah! :P please continue!

Reviewer: missmj2012 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2012 05:47 pm Title: The Subway

I love this story too & craving 4 more lolz i can't wait 4 the next chapter :)

Reviewer: Sabrinamjjlove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2012 12:56 pm Title: The Subway

Good start :)) Please update soon. ^.^ , <3

Reviewer: greenlemonade Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2012 11:40 am Title: The Subway

Continue pls I want more!! Lol

You must login (register) to review.