Reviews For Just My Type
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 19, 2014 05:51 pm Title: The Oldest Trick in the Book

Lmao Raz is a mess!!! I was cracking up! She wrong but Mike had it coming. He stays trolling her so she got him back. Haha. And he needs to stop acting like Raz is the only one who may get jealous when he stays pressed over any and every male that comes into contact with her. Besides, he KNOWS better. Betta keep them thirsty hoes at bay! Raz ain't playing. Speaking of, I love the gifs you used! She's pretty and I love her hair. Those two are a mess, a cute mess though. And I think Mike will definitely be able to move to California. That would be a good move for his career and he will be right there with his Razzle Dazzle. 



Author's Response:

Raz went completely below the belt with that trick lol. She ain't right! But yea, Mike ain't right for trying to make her mad but it ended up backfiring on him anyway lol. He tried it. He knows that Raz wouldn't take any mess from him. He knows better.

"Speaking of, I love the gifs you used! She's pretty and I love her hair."<--Thank you! Her hair really is gorgeous!

"Those two are a mess, a cute mess though."<--Ya gotta love 'em!

But let's hope that everything will work out in Michael's favor. That would be great for the both of them!

 

Reviewer: koplea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2014 05:11 pm Title: Sour Patch Kids

WOW! i love this story so much, and made an account just to tell you how great it is!! Please update soon, although I don't want this to end! XD P.S. I've zipped through this story reading it whenever i can! It's so addictive!



Author's Response:

Aww thank you honey! I don't want it to end either but it has to :( But I'm glad that you enjoyed it! 

Reviewer: mjlover07 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2014 09:02 pm Title: Sour Patch Kids

I don't want this to end 



Author's Response:

I'm sorry :(

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2014 09:54 am Title: Sour Patch Kids

Michael know he ain't shit! Done pushed the girl done and made her cut her hand, then turn around and make her sit in the front on the ride? Lmao whoo he ain't shit! Raz needs to get him back for that. Somehow, some way. She needs to troll his ass back like he did her cuz that mess was wrong chile. Lol. Seems like they all has fun though. And lmao smh at Michael's ol jealous possessive ass. Who gon turn down a free snack? Shit I woulda smacked him upside his head and said negro are you crazy! You coulda kept them 10 dollas in your pocket. Dude was gon give it to her for free. Chile bye. Lol. But good to see them having fun and being in love and whatnot.

 



Author's Response:

Mike ain't gon' ever be shit lol! He knew he was wrong in every possible way with his silly self smh.

"Raz needs to get him back for that. Somehow, some way. She needs to troll his ass back like he did her cuz that mess was wrong chile. Lol."<--LOL! Maybe she will. You'll never know tsk tsk.

And yeaaaa they all had fun on their little Senior cut day. Guess missing class was worth it for them :)

Michael was a dumbass for turning down a free snack with his jealous self but hey, it wasn't Raz's money so she was good lol. Like she said...he's a Sour Patch Kid *giggles*

Reviewer: dupsiemj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2014 09:02 am Title: Sour Patch Kids

what an awesome way to go for a date.... man I wish I was Raz

Author's Response:

I know right? And so do I XD She's a lucky girl, eh?

Reviewer: purebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 29, 2014 08:05 pm Title: Sour Patch Kids

Awwwwe this chapter was so cute. But Mike do play too dang much. It was funny when he pushed her though. I was cracking up, lol 



Author's Response:

Mike is a goof troop with too much energy lol. He knew he wasn't right though smh. Glad you enjoyed the chapter :)

Reviewer: BitchesLoveMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 29, 2014 07:20 pm Title: Sour Patch Kids

Michael acts like a sour patch kid xD. Makes sense I totaly see it! Raz still acting girly showing her emotions :) <3. Will there be a sequel :)???



Author's Response:

He does lol. He's such a troll. Little miss Razlina has been going through some things lol. 

"Will there be a sequel :)???"<--Hmmm...possibly but I'm not making any promises :)

Reviewer: dupsiemj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2014 10:58 am Title: Mastermind/You Got Caught

oh wow..... but i dont want the story to end so soon, i love this story a whole lot

Author's Response:

I'm sorrrrrry. It has to end but I'm glad that you took the time to read and review. I really appreciate that and I'm glad to know that you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: dupsiemj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2014 10:41 am Title: A Little Happy Family

ohh Lashae again..... I hope she meant it this time and wont disturb the couple of the year ever again

Author's Response:

They all have changed so maybe she was sincere. :)

Reviewer: dupsiemj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2014 03:08 pm Title: I Don't Want Nobody Else But You

Awesome chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you <3

Reviewer: dupsiemj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2014 02:41 pm Title: Meant to Be

I enjoyed this chapter a lit,mike sure had true feelings for Raz........ It kinda inflicted on my relationship........ You should be a councellor



Author's Response:

Aww well thank you :) Michael loves him some Razlina and she loves her some Michael. They just have strange ways of showing it at times. 

"It kinda inflicted on my relationship........ You should be a councellor"<--Really? Is that a good or bad thing? lol I'm taking it as good since you said I should be a counselor. *blushes* I appreciate the compliment :)

Reviewer: dupsiemj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2014 01:11 pm Title: Tension

Things arent turning out well for Razlina



Author's Response:

They aren't :/ Poor thing

Reviewer: dupsiemj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2014 12:51 pm Title: Empty

Wow Michael is kinda harsh there



Author's Response:

I agree. He was actually a little too harsh for the situation at hand. :/

Reviewer: dupsiemj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2014 12:32 pm Title: I Fucked Up

That has got to be the weirdest sex scene ever.....and i love it..... Sorry i took a long while without reading..... Was so uptight to the max, but here i am, enjoying the fruit of your glorioys work.... Keep it up



Author's Response:

Yea, they had a lot of tension going on there, eh? And that's ok, honey! The story isn't going anywhere. I'm just glad that you're enjoying it. I hope that everything is well with you! And thank you! :*

Reviewer: mjlover07 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2014 08:00 pm Title: Mastermind/You Got Caught

Noooo!  I don't want this to end!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm sorry :(

You must login (register) to review.