You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Summie994 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2017 08:35 pm Title: Progression

This is another story I have binged on here, and girl~~~~ I can't. Thank you for thisπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Reviewer: LunaTheAwesome Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2017 09:13 am Title: Once In A Lifetime Opportunity

This story made me feel so many kinds of things. I read most of it from 1 am to 5:30am and I read the rest not too long ago. It had me smiling, holding in giggles so my father wouldn't know I was awake still, it had me getting flippin' annoyed with Michael, it had me gettin' a little annoyed with Michelle, and it had me question my sanity a little for some reason XD. Pretty dang good overall, even with its errors here and there throughout it. Good job.

Reviewer: yungjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2017 12:07 am Title: Happy Birthday Michelle 2017

Aww this chapter was so great :). It was nice to read what happened with Michael and Michelle so many years later!!! I can't wait for more 

Reviewer: mdc20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2017 09:25 pm Title: Happy Birthday Michelle 2017

i am so HAPPY for this revival of the best MJ stories ever, more please. lol

Reviewer: yungjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2017 06:35 pm Title: Happy Birthday Michelle 2017

Omg I'm too excited to read it right now!!!! I'll write another review after I read it!! I'm soooooo happy I want another chapter already. I reread this story all the time

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2017 05:04 pm Title: Let The Problems Begin....

😱 this is so good

Reviewer: Nya Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2017 04:50 am Title: The Tour

OMG this is so good

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 07, 2017 09:44 pm Title: Getting Serious

I love how you write Michael

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 07, 2017 09:13 pm Title: Baby Be Mine

Michael's so understanding

Reviewer: Nya Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 07, 2017 08:12 pm Title: Once In A Lifetime Opportunity

I love it already!!

Reviewer: soulbaby76 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2016 11:01 pm Title: Dream Come True?

Love it! The day they married is my bday.

Reviewer: Lenetta16 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2014 12:48 pm Title: Waiting

Awww he's no longer an Aquarius baby :( lol but the little guy is stubborn. I wonder if this is basically gonna be Blanket lmfao. But seriously, I can imagine MJ being like that lol. All worried and paranoid. It'll only get worse once the child is actually born lol 

Reviewer: Lenetta16 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2014 12:40 pm Title: Preparing For Baby

Looooooooool I feel bad for her :( can't go anywhere, can't talk to her family.... MJ is on that other stuff lol. I understand why he's paranoid but dang man! Knowing me, I would've disobeyed him like... 8 times lol. And I'm glad the baby is due in February :3 that's my birthday month lol

Reviewer: Lenetta16 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2014 12:26 pm Title: My Stupid Plan

Lol psycho dad is back. I kind of feel like since it's Michelle's body, she should have a say and control but whatever lol. Michael was even driving ME crazy reading this lol

Reviewer: Lenetta16 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2014 10:58 am Title: The Shocking News

I knew it!!! From the moment nausea was mentioned in that one chapter, I knew she was pregnant lmfao. And yes, this news couldn't have come at a worse time for her :-/ her and MJ are fighting and now she has to tell him she's pregnant? I would be so agitated lol. But we'll just have to see how everything goes....

You must login (register) to review.