You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Violeteyes Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2019 12:50 pm Title: Baby Be Mine

I love stories that follow the timeline of real events, glad I have found this one!

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2019 11:57 am Title: He Is Innocent

Whew, chile. This story took me through an emotional roller coaster. These two put up with a lot cause I know I would've put my hands up and just gave up. Great story though!

Reviewer: ajudge99 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2019 08:50 pm Title: Once In A Lifetime Opportunity

I remember seeing this story when I first discovered the site years ago but I never got around to reading. Liking it so far.

Author's Response:

Hello. Thank you for giving it a chance! I hope you continue to enjoy it. :) 

Reviewer: ddstephens9 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2019 07:29 pm Title: He Is Innocent

I am with you

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2019 06:03 pm Title: He Is Innocent

Amen!I went to church today and I wore my MJ hoodie in His honor!!Truth prevails!!

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 28, 2019 10:21 am Title: For All Time...Pt. 2

AAAAAAAAAAAAAhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh that was bliss tasctic!!!!

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2019 07:44 pm Title: The Sleepovers

wonderful chapter love the opinion well put!!! I wholeheartedly agree!

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2019 06:51 pm Title: A New Proposal

wow!!!!! that was freaking blisstasticular!!! I cant even sit stillllllll..... I got a shirt today that says love is the answer on it!!

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2019 12:07 pm Title: The Conversation

Love the connection they have!

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2019 04:07 pm Title: Letting Go

Beautiful service,and Michael truly honored Grandma. I love how Michelle went right to Michael during the service truly touching made me cry....

Reviewer: sonflin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2018 12:51 pm Title: Once In A Lifetime Opportunity

Hello! i want to read this story while i travel and i was trying to download it as a pdf but it wont let me do you have an idea of how could i do it? thank you!!

Author's Response:

Hello. Thanks for reading. But I’m not aware of a way to do a pdf version. Sorry :(

Reviewer: sec1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2018 08:22 pm Title: Happy Birthday Michelle 2017

I just finished the entire story. I really enjoyed it and I’d definitely like another chapter.

Reviewer: Jcayy21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2018 09:29 pm Title: PART TWO

This is so cute! I can't wait for them to talk it out and get back together. Love this story so far!

Reviewer: jessy34 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2017 07:58 pm Title: Once In A Lifetime Opportunity

just started reading this and already loving it.

Reviewer: ALLFORLOVE77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2017 11:15 am Title: Once In A Lifetime Opportunity

Ooooh, just started reading this, already lovin' it!!

You must login (register) to review.