You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 11, 2020 10:27 am Title: Author's Note

You have lived every MJ fans dreams having had the rare opportunity to be near him...green with envy and so happy for you. In my dreams he was every bit the sweetheart you've spoken of and so much more.

I really loved this story, dwelled on Michael the man and not Michael the lover or fantasy. You are such a gifted author.

I will never for June 25, 2009 my life and I have never been the same since. A part of me died too that day.
I am thankful for the blessing to love someone so deeply and so truly throughout my lifetime. Michael's my heart
Sending all my love Gigi x

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 10, 2020 08:11 pm Title: Marry Me

I dont really like Michelle right now... why can she not make up her darn mind on who/what she wants ‘ ?

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2020 12:55 am Title: The Pneumonia

Sending all my love Gigi, soar with the angels Monica ’

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2020 01:16 pm Title: Gone

😭’”

Reviewer: Jemma125 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2020 10:53 am Title: Two Weddings

I think that I love this story too much!

Reviewer: Eclipse1958 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 14, 2019 09:10 pm Title: "I'm Still In love"

I love your work

Reviewer: Eclipse1958 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 14, 2019 09:09 pm Title: "I'm Still In love"

I love your work

Reviewer: MjjRose Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 27, 2019 10:59 pm Title: Two Weddings

Yikes, so he cheated on Michelle with LMP? Ooh child.

Reviewer: MjjRose Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 27, 2019 10:59 pm Title: Two Weddings

Yikes, so he cheated on Michelle with LMP? Ooh child.

Reviewer: MjjRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2019 07:34 am Title: Gone

Ohhhhhh nooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MjjRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2019 07:19 am Title: Bella

Awwww, even though Michelle’s temper could use some help, I actually feel for her. Postpartum depression is no joke. Not to mention, she’s still really young and her life has done a 180 in the two years she’s been with MJ so far. And what’s up with Michaele should be on his knees lol!

Great chapter, I love that you incorporated postpartum depression and how you aren’t afraid to portray Michelle as an asshole (for lack of better words  lol) at times. I say that with love.

Reviewer: MjjRose Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2019 10:44 am Title: Prince

Yikes, they’re both so childish. They should’ve dated and gotten to know one another longer before dating, because they BOTH shave some much needed growing up to do.

Reviewer: MjjRose Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2019 05:42 am Title: The Reemergence of Tatiyana Thumbzten

Well dang, is there something going on between him and Tatiyana? I thought she was just over exaggerating her stories to Michelle at first but when Michael stopped to look at her and smile... girl, and he had the nerve to kiss her back. Michelle’s reaction is a lot better than mines would’ve been. Good on her lol.

Reviewer: MjjRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2019 04:01 am Title: Dream Come True?

 I didn’t even hear the famous words “You may now kiss your bride.” instead “You married now.” 

 

I screamed at this part LOL!! Wonderful update.

Reviewer: MjjRose Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2019 09:35 am Title: Once In A Lifetime Opportunity

Ooh I love Bad era MJ. This seems like a great story so far!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for giving it a chance! I hope you enjoy it! 

You must login (register) to review.