Reviews For She Got It
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Saghs Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2018 09:22 pm Title: Get It Together

Just started and loving it so far:)

Author's Response:

Thanks! I hope you enjoy it! ❤️

Reviewer: RhythmNation Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2018 04:55 pm Title: Disappointments and Confusions

Im with Michael. I have a dry opinion of Rene. Whenever I include him in my Janet stories its not for very long.

Author's Response:

Michael knows best and he's definitely not someone who would be missed in any story lol

Reviewer: sec1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2018 06:31 am Title: Battle of the Lovelies/Trading Places

Thanks for the update!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!!!

Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2018 11:59 am Title: Battle of the Lovelies/Trading Places

Wooooo an update!!! You did not disappoint, my love. You included lots of fluff and a little angst, always a good combo. Diana is a damn MESS! I’m so glad Michael put her in her place. She needs to learn respect at her big age smh. Anywho, look at Michael though staying in his lane like a good boy 😂 Zaria wanted him to mind his business and that’s exactly what he was gonna do lol also, Tiahna is the ultimate troll. She’s a perfect mix of her parents. The date night was super cuuuute. Of course you had to include some nasty magic making 😂 They can’t control themselves. (And I caught the reference to that particular ~experimental sex~ they had not too long ago 🍑👀😂) You need help lol ANYWAYYYY... Great chapter!!! Can’t wait for the next one 



Author's Response:

Well thank you, my love. 

"You included lots of fluff and a little angst, always a good combo."<--I try lol balance is key!

Diana needs to go on somewhere with her petty ass lol She definitely wasn't expecting Michael reading her like a book. 

"Anywho, look at Michael though staying in his lane like a good boy  Zaria wanted him to mind his business and that’s exactly what he was gonna do lol"<--Zaria got what she asked for lol. Michael was like, <--

^^^ "Not today, Satan." 

Tiahna is definitely her parents child lol. As for date night, I really enjoyed writing that especially at the diner but I really wanted to add more. Maybe we'll get more in a flashback or something later. And of course the rabbits had to make their magic lol wouldn't be right if they didn't.

" (And I caught the reference to that particular ~experimental sex~ they had not too long ago"<--

^^^ I knew you would lol

But anyway, thanks for reading babeeeee. I'm going to try to update really soon.

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2018 01:24 am Title: Battle of the Lovelies/Trading Places

I missed you so much! This chapter gave me too much life, from Kari being a troll, Mr. Brown's cameo, to mentioning my favorite show! They made me so happy with how in love they are. Damn near made me wanna find somebody and settle down XD.

Great update, as always.



Author's Response:

Aww thank you, love! I missed you guys too! Kari is a little troll lol. She definitely gets that from her parents. Mr. Brown's cameo was my fave to write lol I love him. 

"They made me so happy with how in love they are. Damn near made me wanna find somebody and settle down "<--I know right?! I'm jealous of them lol

But I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter and thanks for the review! <333

Reviewer: _whosebad_ Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2018 08:47 pm Title: Get It Together

I really enjoyed rereading this one 🙌🏾



Author's Response:

Awww thank you, love! <333

Reviewer: Remms1999 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2017 09:37 am Title: Not Happenin' Any Time Soon

Obsessed with this story !!

Author's Response:

Awww. I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! <333

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2017 07:46 am Title: Unintentional Revealings and Damning Consequences

Rashad is such a punk ass Tweety Bird head havin ass bitch. Michael didn't mean any harm and I hate when Zaria hops on his ass like that. Like she hasn't made mistakes. I don't want Michael to feel like he can't do anything with Riq since he's not his dad, and Zaria's delivery was a bit harsh. Heffa gon make me slap her high yellow ass! And yassss at Rih, I mean 'Ayanna' lol. Looks like Zaria has made a new friend. Anyway, I do wonder what will happen next in her lil modeling career or whatever, shall be interesting. 



Author's Response:

Every time you call him a Tweety Bird, I cackle lol. And yeah, Zaria was a little hard on him but she was scared. She gotta learn how to make better choices with her words when she's emotional like that. Poor Michael didn't have to get fussed at like that :( 

"And yassss at Rih, I mean 'Ayanna' lol. Looks like Zaria has made a new friend."<--lol yes, indeed!!

But there is more to comeeee. Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 10, 2017 03:47 pm Title: Unintentional Revealings and Damning Consequences

I missed daddy Michaeeeel, he's so cute I cry 😭 I knew Michael was gonna get in trouble as soon as he said he was going to the jewelry store! Poor Riq was so confused lol But bye at Michael making Riq promise not to tell his mother about it tsk tskkk. I wonder if Riq will accidentally mention that promise later on. I know Zaria will flip her shit on Michael even more for that. Rashad needs to go, along with his little fiancé too 👋🏼  Can't stand either of them smh. And my god Michael and his clingy ass!!! He's a man in love, I can't blame him lol but he doesn't need to be up Zar's ass 24/7 😂😂😂 oh and I deadass though we were about to have another problem like with Tatiana with this Ayanna girl when Zaria was like "it's a date" 😂 ANYWHO, great update. Can't wait for moreeee



Author's Response:

Daddy Michael is the best *gushes* 

"I knew Michael was gonna get in trouble as soon as he said he was going to the jewelry store!"<--That was a given, wasn't it? lol He tried it. Little Enrique didn't know what to do lol. Poor thing. 

"I wonder if Riq will accidentally mention that promise later on. I know Zaria will flip her shit on Michael even more for that."<--

Not you including the fiancé in your hate for Rashad lol. I can't with you. And you're right. Michael can't be up Zaria's ass 24/7 lol. He gotta let her booty breathe every once in a while. 

"I deadass though we were about to have another problem like with Tatiana with this Ayanna girl when Zaria was like "it's a date"<--lol. Nah! Yana is far from Tatitana lol

But thank you for the review, my looooove <333

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 10, 2017 02:00 pm Title: Unintentional Revealings and Damning Consequences

How did I know Yana was gonna be portrayed by my Wife? Lol... I feel like it's a small tribute to her tho, since she just released her new makeup line. 

It's cool that you incorporated the story of Michael almost getting arrested at Zales. People rarely talk about that in their own stories. Also, thanks for leaving Jimmy's jug head ass out of it. It means a lot, girlie. 

Rashad needs to chill out and leave Zaria alone. He's lucky that she even lets him be around Riq. If it were me, Rashad wouldn't even be in the picture and I would make sure of it.

Great update!

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 10, 2017 02:00 pm Title: Unintentional Revealings and Damning Consequences

How did I know Yana was gonna be portrayed by my Wife? Lol... I feel like it's a small tribute to her tho, since she just released her new makeup line. 

It's cool that you incorporated the story of Michael almost getting arrested at Zales. People rarely talk about that in their own stories. Also, thanks for leaving Jimmy's jug head ass out of it. It means a lot, girlie. 

Rashad needs to chill out and leave Zaria alone. He's lucky that she even lets him be around Riq. If it were me, Rashad wouldn't even be in the picture and I would make sure of it.

Great update!

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 10, 2017 02:00 pm Title: Unintentional Revealings and Damning Consequences

How did I know Yana was gonna be portrayed by my Wife? Lol... I feel like it's a small tribute to her tho, since she just released her new makeup line. 

It's cool that you incorporated the story of Michael almost getting arrested at Zales. People rarely talk about that in their own stories. Also, thanks for leaving Jimmy's jug head ass out of it. It means a lot, girlie. 

Rashad needs to chill out and leave Zaria alone. He's lucky that she even lets him be around Riq. If it were me, Rashad wouldn't even be in the picture and I would make sure of it.

Great update!

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 10, 2017 02:00 pm Title: Unintentional Revealings and Damning Consequences

How did I know Yana was gonna be portrayed by my Wife? Lol... I feel like it's a small tribute to her tho, since she just released her new makeup line. 

It's cool that you incorporated the story of Michael almost getting arrested at Zales. People rarely talk about that in their own stories. Also, thanks for leaving Jimmy's jug head ass out of it. It means a lot, girlie. 

Rashad needs to chill out and leave Zaria alone. He's lucky that she even lets him be around Riq. If it were me, Rashad wouldn't even be in the picture and I would make sure of it.

Great update!



Author's Response:

lol awww. That was your Riri intuition kicking in lol. It's so crazy because I found out about her makeup line after writing this lol. It was fate. And I definitely had to include the Zales stroy because I just feel like that's one of the stories that's so ridiculous lol. Idk which was worse, Michael thinking he wouldn't be looking suspicious or everyone's reactions after finding out it was him and the fact that it was over the news smh. The man could never catch a break. Poor thing. And I definitely had to leave Jimmy's fake ass, head ass, disrespectful ass out of that. He won't be making any more appearances in this story, ever. That bitch. As for Rashad, he stays trying Zaria. He gotta learn to stay in his place smh. But thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: any Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2017 06:27 pm Title: Get It Together

Can we expect a new chapter anytime soon??

It feels like forever since the last update... I really miss reading this story.. *ugly sobbing*



Author's Response:

Hi honey! I'm sooooo sorry for the long wait but my life has been so busy lately with school and work. However, I have been working on a pretty lengthy update for a while now so hopefully I'll be able to give that to you guys as soon as I can. I promise! 😘😘😘

 

P.S. I appreciate the love! Believe me, I miss updating and reading you guys' reviews too 😩😩😩

Reviewer: OpalsEmeralds Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2017 07:26 pm Title: My Love and Me

I've read this chapter over and over again and it's probably one of my favorite chapters of any story on here. Zaria and Michael are just perfect together, as is your writing.

Author's Response:

Awww thank you so much! I'm glad that you're enjoying the story and particularly this chapter lol. It was one of my favorites to write! Thanks for reading/reviewing! <33

You must login (register) to review.