Reviews For She Got It
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2017 01:05 am Title: Pure Gold

I'm back to this story again:))) I started like a week ago and went to where I left off which was like ten chapters ago. It was so worth it. Zaria starting her dream career and Michael is retiring๐Ÿ™„ lol Enrique being a good big brother and Kari saying words๐Ÿ˜ฑ The feeeels๐Ÿ˜ฉ Great overall story as always. :) 

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2017 09:06 am Title: Pure Gold

Thank you for this chapter! Beautiful read! It's Saturday and I started reading Friday. It really made my week.



Author's Response:

You're welcome, dear! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading! <333

Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 15, 2017 08:40 pm Title: Pure Gold

Now I'm imagining Michael in a bonnet ๐Ÿ˜ญ He should listen to his wife and do it lmao. Anywayyy, jeez Zaria wouldn't let the anger go about missing her flight. Michael didn't do it on purpose smh. Glad that's all settled now though. I was stressing for Zaria while she waited for her turn in the audition, im lovin' Casey though. I hope she pops back up again in future chapters. I can't believe how petty and rude the other models were towards Zaria and not even trying to hide their dislike for her. They're just jealous she has Michael ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ And bye at her being "too old" loool she probably looks like a baby compared to them. I'm glad Michael took the kids to Central Park and had some quality time. Poor Bill probably gonna have a stroke one of these days stressing over Michael and the kids getting hurt by crazy fans over MJ's stubbornness lol Michael back in the car watching his kids play without him broke my heart. I caught the reference to the bodyguard book ;) Oh and I'm laughing at Michael still thinking he's gonna stick to this whole "retired" thing. Can't wait until he starts working on that next album lololol ANYWHO, great chapter love, can't wait for moreeee 



Author's Response:

I think he would've looked great with his bonnet lol. Zaria was being mad petty but Michael ended that real quick by calling her out lol. 

"I was stressing for Zaria while she waited for her turn in the audition, im lovin' Casey though. I hope she pops back up again in future chapters."<--hmmm...we shall see. 

Those other models were mad jealous though and completely childish. But of course Michael was there to save the day.

Michael taking the kids to the park...I cry. 

"Poor Bill probably gonna have a stroke one of these days stressing over Michael and the kids getting hurt by crazy fans over MJ's stubbornness lol"<--seriously though lol!

And I'm glad you caught that reference to the book XD. Aren't you glad you read it? tsk tsk

Michael and his "retired" phase...smh. 

But anyway, thanks for the review my love <3333

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 15, 2017 01:17 pm Title: Pure Gold

Loved this chapter. Please update again soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you, honey! I'll try! <333

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 15, 2017 04:43 am Title: Pure Gold

Aww. Grea m



Author's Response:

Thank youuuuu <333

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2017 03:01 pm Title: King of Pop pt. I

Jesus I am so happy you updated. I've been on Eazy-E binge all week and decided to take a break and see what was going on over here and when I saw that you updated a week ago, I wanted to scream.

I absolutely love this time of Michael's life, but I adore when the part when he received his award and then Eddie decided to hold it for him and he just said "okay...". I don't know why that part gets me but I go crazy every single time. 

So your name is Rashida? Hmmm. Fascinating. Similar to my middle name (Rashaey).

Thanks for the update, love. Great, as always.



Author's Response:

Aww lol you're so cute! That is my one of my top fave awards ceremonies! Michael was so precious and Eddie was so goofy! And yes! Although my name is spelled differently (Rashydia) but you have a beautiful middle name! I'm glad you enjoyed the update! Thanks for reading. <3333

Reviewer: oblivion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2017 09:06 am Title: King of Pop pt. I

yay your back!!! missed this story so much



Author's Response:

Awww. I'm back!!!! I missed y'all! <333

Reviewer: Cwooten Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2017 02:10 pm Title: King of Pop pt. I

Yes!!! So happy for this update!  Thank you :)



Author's Response:

You're welcome honey! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading and reviewing! <33

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2017 01:22 pm Title: King of Pop pt. I

Yassssss!!!!! One of my favorite award show appearances of Michael's too. And the Rashida anecdote lol that's so cute girl! Glad to see this updated after 40,000 years lol life gets in the way tho, so it's cool. I love how Zaria has no problem turning into boss lady real quick. Michael ol too nice ass smh. All he had to say was no interviews please, sorry. Instead he will just avoid them to not step on toes or hurt feelings. Thank goodness for Zaria, now they can go home and be nasty lol. As far as ms Thirsty bony ass Thumbtzen, what could she possibly wanna say? They've both heard sorry enough so she might as well keep it moving chile. Unless she wants to tell them she was hired by somebody to try to break them up or some mess, they don't need to hear anything else from her. Lastly, I can't even describe how I rolled my eyes at the mentions of the Motown matress herself--Ms lipstick stained teeth Ross. I cannot wait til Zaria accompanies Michael to that damn party. If she so much even tries to be shady, Indeed for Zaria to clock her and that dry ass weave for all that it is worth hunty! lol can't wait to see what happens with these two next.



Author's Response:

It does seem like it's been forever, doesn't it?! It was never my intention to have y'all waiting that long but the time literally just flew by *cries*

Anyway, this awards show has to be like my ultimate fave, obviously lol. 

"I love how Zaria has no problem turning into boss lady real quick. Michael ol too nice ass smh. All he had to say was no interviews please, sorry. Instead he will just avoid them to not step on toes or hurt feelings. Thank goodness for Zaria"<--Ikr. Zaria is his voice when he has no voice. She's like his dopplegänger lol. Michael's gotta learn to hurt some feelings every once in a while.

Miss Thumbtzen is baaaaack...or at least she tried to be anyway lol. Zaria clearly ain't got time for her.

"Lastly, I can't even describe how I rolled my eyes at the mentions of the Motown matress herself--Ms lipstick stained teeth Ross."<---MS. LIPSTICK STAINED TEETH ROSS!!! I can't with you lol. I'm so mad at how accurate that description is lol but that's gonna be one intersting party tsk tsk. 

Thanks for the review! I promise I won't wait so long to update this time.

Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2017 06:23 am Title: King of Pop pt. I

YOURE ALIVEEEEE. Finally an update god bless. I haven't left a review in so long I almost forgot how lollll. Anyway, I love seeing Michael and Zaria being all domestic together ๐Ÿ˜ญ I don't know why but imagining MJ just chilling with a game boy made me laugh lol I could totally see it in my head and him being all into it. And okay you got me mad nervous about Tatiana suddenly showing back up. Zaria's right for wanting to stay away, I just hope somebody doesn't guilt her into contacting her. I can't believe MJ let Zaria out without a bodyguard especially since she was taking Tiahna ๐Ÿ˜ญ MJ's growing up & accepting he can't control everything.... except whenever Zaria's feelin' submissive in other types of situations which they mentioned later in the chapter trololol ๐Ÿ˜‰ He knew exactly what he was doing when he asked for the loud music and the partition to be rolled up smh And bye at "pussy fingers" lmao Nastyyyy. You gifed the most perfect parts from the award ceremonyyyy. Michael is so damn cute in them all, I gush. Zaria was right to flat iron his hair. And of course you had to include the rashida part lmaooo bye. You're too much. Anywho, great chapter as always. It was worth the wait, my love. Oh and I can't wait to see what happens at Diana's party... let the pettiness begin lol



Author's Response:

I am alive!!! lol. Michael and Zaria being parents is always my fave to write.

"I don't know why but imagining MJ just chilling with a game boy made me laugh lol I could totally see it in my head and him being all into it."<--honestly, I did too lol. 

"okay you got me mad nervous about Tatiana suddenly showing back up. Zaria's right for wanting to stay away, I just hope somebody doesn't guilt her into contacting her."<--

"MJ's growing up & accepting he can't control everything.... "<--Michael's guard has come down dramatically, obviously. We'll see if that lasts or not lol tsk tsk.

And Michael wasn't slick trying to have Zaria to himself in that limo. He ain't fooling nobody.

As far as the ceremony, you already know that I had to include that in this story lol. That was a given after him saying my name lol. But anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed iiiiiiit. And you'll see how that little get together at Diana's goes in tiiiime. I love youuuuuu <333

Reviewer: armusicfan17 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2017 01:02 am Title: Get It Together

Adorable first interaction.

Author's Response:

A new reader! <333 Thanks for the review! Hope you enjoy the rest!

Reviewer: alexisamour Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2016 10:24 am Title: Busy Bees and Future Keys

Michael and Zaria are goals. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Author's Response:

Ikr?! I wish I was Zaria lol. Thanks for the review! ๐Ÿ˜˜

Reviewer: alexisamour Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2016 02:20 pm Title: Naku Penda Piya, Naku Taka Piya, Mpenziwe (I Love You Too, I Want You Too, My Love) pt. III

This story never ceases to amaze me! It just keeps getting netter and better.

Author's Response:

Awww ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it! There's so much more to go lol

Reviewer: KNM Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 24, 2016 04:42 pm Title: Meeting Mr. Jackson

This is really cute! You're a great writer and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

Thank you!!!! I really appreciate it and thanks for the review!!! I hope you enjoy Mike and Zar's journey!!! <333

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 15, 2016 10:14 pm Title: I Quit

Mr. Hampton is fine but that still doesn't excuse his rudeness. Something tells me we haven't seen the past of him ๐Ÿ˜ฌ



Author's Response:

He is fine, isn't he? 

"Something tells me we haven't seen the past of him"<--Maybe...Maybe not lol.

Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.