You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 21, 2018 04:31 pm Title: Chapter 38

Hi ive read this story a lot and i just wanted to encourage you to keep going i think its a great plot and everything­čśŐ

Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2017 04:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

I know its been years since you've worked with this story,but I would really love for you to come back to it...

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 23, 2015 02:49 am Title: Chapter 38

i will believe hes gonna change when pigs ffly but if he actually wants cam happy and the baby happy he need to change his ways great chapter great story really looking forward to reading more of this drama filled story 

Reviewer: MsloveMJ07 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 07, 2015 07:37 pm Title: Chapter 8

Keep going girl!

Reviewer: 4theloveofMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 27, 2014 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 38

WTH! Where is my sweet Michael??? And what have you done with him??? lol!

Michael is a HOT MESS. He is doing THEE MOST! Talk about sleeping with the enemy...good grief. lmbo!!! Read this in one night. I started reading and couldn't stop! Literally reading with my mouth dropped! Each time Cameron grow balls and get on his head he starts crying and she melts and goes right back to being that overly submissive "that a girl" that he's trying to create because of his own insecurities. He really does love her but he needs to learn how to love her and stop with all the BS. I hope he gets his act together. If she really is pregnant maybe the baby will knock some sense in his head!  

Will definitely be checking for updates. Great story!



Author's Response: Thanks hun! I'm really glad you enjoyed the chapter

Reviewer: stardk1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2014 10:53 am Title: Chapter 1

I know that I may seem creepe but i need MORE, and i need it NOW!!!!!!!!!!! pls pls pls pls pls please!!!!!!!! I LOVE this:)



Author's Response:

I got you lmao

Reviewer: stardk1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 22, 2014 02:30 pm Title: Chapter 38

i need the next chapter, like now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i LOVE this story!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks hun

Reviewer: Jasminelovesmichael Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2014 04:36 pm Title: Chapter 38

Michael is crazy. How he's going to impregnant her on purpose and expect her to be cool with it. Great chapter tho, can't wait for more!! :D



Author's Response:

Yea he is lol thanks for the review

Reviewer: oblivion Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2014 11:28 am Title: Chapter 38

how he gonna change when he just threated to kill her tho? smh lol 



Author's Response:

Lol yeeeaaa he gotta work on that 

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2014 10:15 am Title: Chapter 1

Also - thank YOU for updating!

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2014 10:13 am Title: Chapter 38

Woah. What a dark Michael. I don't believe he is going to change....I'd want him to, but it would have to be a huge change and those are rarely lasting.



Author's Response:

True and no problem. I knew I had to update eventually before you guys hunt me down lol

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2014 09:33 am Title: Chapter 38

I want Cam to give him a chance but then again I want her to leave so Michael can feel more pain and realize his stupid childish actions he is pulling. I 50/50 want cam to be pregnant because maybe then Michael will change but then I don't want her bringing a baby in the world with Michael and he still hasn't changed. Ugh I'm a confused reader rigght now. I don't know what cam should do. Shoot. I'm lost. Anyway glad you updated. Don't be a stranger too long. 



Author's Response:

Lol you sound confused. Thanks for reviewing! 

Reviewer: MzMichaelJackson92 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2014 09:27 am Title: Chapter 38

I say she she continued to be hard on him after all the bullshit he put her through then inpregnanted her without her consent. She has the uperhand now I just hope she doesn't let him off that easy cause Michael is wrong on so many levels.

Author's Response:

Indeed thank you for your review.

Reviewer: Appleheadedbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2014 02:26 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh my god!!!!!! Please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please update soon!!!!!!!

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2014 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 37

What a screwed up relationship! I don't doubt that Michael loves her but I can see why she wants to leave. He is batshit! She can be a handful too but he needs to treat her better. 



Author's Response:

Agreed

You must login (register) to review.