You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: problemagic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2017 10:30 am Title: Living The Dream With My Love The King Of Pop

I love this story so muchđŸ˜©especially beyoncĂ©, she's my fav after michael😁

Reviewer: Modernlife Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2012 10:44 pm Title: Living The Dream With My Love The King Of Pop

Looking forward too the sequel. Oh and i know you don't know me but i hope you didn't mind me commenting on your story

Reviewer: Modernlife Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2012 06:53 pm Title: Living The Dream With My Love The King Of Pop

Cute babys

Reviewer: mj58smooth Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2012 03:35 pm Title: Living The Dream With My Love The King Of Pop

Cute babies

Reviewer: Modernlife Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2012 12:36 am Title: Living The Dream With My Love The King Of Pop

Oh shit

Reviewer: KekeJackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2012 08:24 pm Title: Living The Dream With My Love The King Of Pop

Damn!!!!

Reviewer: mj58smooth Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2012 02:35 pm Title: Living The Dream With My Love The King Of Pop

Wtf Michael?!! Lisa is the reason your daughter is dead & you wanna chuckle on the phone with the bitch -.-

Beyonce will beat the hell out Lisa *crosses fingers* I hope MJ isn't too mad at Beyonce for sleeping with another man.

Reviewer: mj58smooth Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2012 08:15 am Title: Living The Dream With My Love The King Of Pop

Lmao xD "Did this bitch just really just say this bitches name?" Beyonce better go off!!!

Reviewer: mj58smooth Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2012 08:14 am Title: Living The Dream With My Love The King Of Pop

AWW HELL NAW!!!!! I know this bitch did NOT poison Beyonce with peanut oil -___- I swear if Michael doesn't take care of Lisa... I'll do it myself lol.

Reviewer: mj58smooth Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2012 08:07 am Title: Living The Dream With My Love The King Of Pop

Lmao xD "Did this bitch just really just say this bitches name?" Beyonce better go off!!!

Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 22, 2012 07:19 pm Title: Living The Dream With My Love The King Of Pop

Oh snap Love it continue please 

Reviewer: mj58smooth Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 21, 2012 11:04 am Title: Living The Dream With My Love The King Of Pop

I wonder who he's with too :0 Beyonce will find out soon & MJ will be in BIG trouble imo. Update soon!

Reviewer: paris-jane Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 21, 2012 05:57 am Title: Living The Dream With My Love The King Of Pop

I'm starting to like this story a lot! :)

Reviewer: Modernlife Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 20, 2012 11:30 pm Title: Living The Dream With My Love The King Of Pop

Keep going! :)

Reviewer: Modernlife Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2012 11:10 pm Title: Living The Dream With My Love The King Of Pop

Wow this story kicks serious ass!
I wonder how she got pregnant when he gave it to her it was like a few minutes.
Anywho continue

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.