You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PROSERFINA4 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2024 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 5

This people just won't leave micheal and Morgan alone.

by the way, I guess Michael doesn't like labels, and doesn't want anything to do with them, labels are for clothes not people



Author's Response: Exactly so, he doesn't like them at all and he just wants to feel free and be in the moment. Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: PROSERFINA4 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2024 12:20 pm Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter ??‘?



Author's Response: Thank you, too. :)

Reviewer: witchybear Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2024 09:48 pm Title: Chapter 3

Whoa, Michael is extremely fierce and fiery and know what he want 



Author's Response: He does know, very true. Thank you so much for your input and stars.

Reviewer: witchybear Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2024 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 2

I feel for Michael so very much. I just wanted to hugged him 



Author's Response: Yes, he's definitely struggling. :( Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 29, 2024 02:05 am Title: Chapter 3

:)



Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 27, 2024 02:18 am Title: Chapter 2

Some things just never change, ugh....Poor Michael, and it was true feeling as if he needed to keep supporting the family regardless of the fact that he's a grown man who is capable of supporting himself and Morgan just fine, but you know how Joe is......dam.....



Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, :) Exactly so, couldn't have said it better myself.

Reviewer: witchybear Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 24, 2024 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is so amazing. So much tension already. 

Randy is definitely a drunk idiot 



Author's Response: Thank you ever so much and I tend to agree lol.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 24, 2024 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh My God!!! It has been so long!! How have you been? I hope you are doing well!! 

Out of all the siblings, Randy to me was never right in the head ugh...



Author's Response: Thank you so much and so nice to see you again. :) No exactly, he seemed to have some problems.

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 24, 2024 04:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

Excelente inicio ???—

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: CherylQueenRed Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 24, 2024 11:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Your a really good writer so can you write after your done with this story bottom Michael and his with a guy boss mafia boss / doctor and also Mpreg him + Michael super rich can it be 5 part series and this request

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, but I have to put my attention into my story since it's just begun. Thanks again though.

You must login (register) to review.