You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lux Morningstar Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2023 04:31 am Title: Chapter 1: L'Autunno

I'm really liking this one, let's see what comes next ????

Reviewer: millymo08 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 21, 2023 07:57 pm Title: Chapter 25: I. Moderato

Beautifully written 

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2023 10:17 am Title: Chapter 25: I. Moderato

Happy 2023!

Sorry but in my personal opinion I think your story is spot on as to how far things went in real life, at least once or twice and never again...pair were so handsy in the 70s, I recall reading somewhere about her outburst that made Gene Simmons not a fan of Michael.
Anyway whatever did or didn't happen, their affection for each other over the years was so beautiful. She and Lisa were so lucky to be on the receiving end of his affection!

Lisa Marie's passing came as such a shock.... I hated her when I was younger for obvious reasons but in later years she has my utmost respect. So sad she is gone so soon and so suddenly

Thoughts are never far from her family x

Author's Response: I could see it happening no doubt, I just don’t want to confuse folks, LOL. I think in their paths will diverge a bit here, but that’s the beauty of fiction! As far as Lisa Marie, I was pretty young when they got married, so I didn’t know what to think of them…but now that I’m a lot older I think a lot more positively about their relationship, whatever she said afterwards notwithstanding, and she was still so supportive of other family members, too. I feel for her kids.

Reviewer: millymo08 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 21, 2022 10:22 am Title: Chapter 24: "Lovely One"

Lovely update! You're an amazing writer, loved the chapter!

Reviewer: Sunsetlover Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2022 10:43 am Title: Chapter 1: L'Autunno

This chapter is soo nice!I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you continue reading. :)

Reviewer: millymo08 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2022 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 23: III. Allegro Vivacissimo

Love this story! I can't wait until "later" :D



Author's Response: Thank you! Stay tuned for what’s coming up. :)

Reviewer: millymo08 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 01, 2022 08:19 pm Title: Chapter 22: "Push Me Away"

Aww this chapter was heart tugging, loved it!



Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 28, 2022 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 21: "Close To You"

I look forward to your updates....
The accompanying "soundtrack" is such a treat. I love discovering old gems through you x
That being said....lawd this update had me blushing like a school girl, haha! It went from zero to scorching hot, good gosh! I love how it was just enough, not too much. They are so cute...can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you! They are kind of taking me by surprise to be honest, LOL. The next chapter is up!

Reviewer: millymo08 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 28, 2022 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 21: "Close To You"

Great writing!



Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Hermaia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2022 09:26 pm Title: Chapter 20: "Different Kind Of Lady"

I literally made an account on this site because of this fanfic (and yes, I know that there is an AO3 version of it) to show support for your precious writing. And I have never been more in love than ever in your amazing depiction of MJ ahhhHH. Kimberly has been one of the best OC that I have encountered, she's just right, not too Mary Sue and realistic enough to actually relate too!

Author's Response: Ah!! I don’t know what to say… Thank you so much for your support! I’m really happy that this new version resonates with you and others. :) I hope to have the next chapter done pretty soon, so stay tuned!

Author's Response: Ah!! I don’t know what to say… Thank you so much for your support! I’m really happy that this new version resonates with you and others. :) I hope to have the next chapter done pretty soon, so stay tuned!

Reviewer: poutykatsudon Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2022 01:07 am Title: Chapter 19: "La Cadenza"

Can't wait to see more. The story has been so good so far. I really like the characterization of michael it's refreshing

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it so far! Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2022 07:29 am Title: Chapter 18: "Find Me A Girl"

Would you believe that I have never heard find me a girl...oh my, I am melting =)
The vocal is sexy as hell, dang !
I can't wait for the next update. I have been stalking page for the past 5 days. It was well worth the wait....
Addicted!

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 24, 2022 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 17: "Canzonetta"

Sad he wasn't her first *yes after advocating for her to move on* haha....
I really hope he saw her tonight and/or looks for her.
The anticipation....yoh! Can't wait for the next update !!!!

Author's Response: I was about to say...I thought you wanted her to rebound! LOLOL Thank you again for the review! Stay tuned!

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2022 04:30 am Title: Chapter 15: "Chaconne"

If only you knew how much I love and identify with this8 story/Kimmie.
Back in high school I had a 'Michael'...he did something similar to me
Now 20 odd years later but this brought "bitter"sweet memories...haha!
I love love love this story!

Author's Response: Oh no :cries: I hope it didn't bring back too many memories...I graduated nearly 20 years ago myself, and I don't know if there was a dude I liked enough to take a chance on...or maybe I was too scared, I don't know. I'd like to leave a lot of the high school stuff in the past. haha I'm glad you like the story so much, and thank you for your reviews! :)

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2022 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 14: "Blues Away"

Blues away was a late friend's favourite too....

Interesting chapter, I was alomost mad at you for Michael getting it so easy after choosing someone else over Kim, he can't have his cake and eat it too.
I hope she rebounds, hahaha!
Can't wait for the next chapter, love this story and the fact every time I log in I find a new chapter is an added treat x

Author's Response: Don’t worry, I won’t make it easy for anybody ???????????????? I’m glad you enjoy it! Thank you for the review!

You must login (register) to review.