Reviews For Encino
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lavendertea53 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2024 09:34 pm Title: All In The Family

I'm super late to this story so I have a ton of catching up to do, but just off of this first chapter I really love how you write. You're very talented. Looking forward to reading on and seeing where this goes!

Author's Response: I am honored you chose my story to read! Take all the time you need! I hope you enjoy it as you read futher. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: AllNightDancing95 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2023 05:22 pm Title: Better Left Unsaid

Ooooh Jermaine…. >:-(

Reviewer: AllNightDancing95 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2023 05:00 pm Title: All In The Family

As someone who’s never seen the show Dallas, this is already very interesting! Can’t wait to delve into this!

Author's Response: Welcome new reader! I'm honored you chose my story and I hope you enjoy! I highly recommend Dallas, Falcon Crest and Dynasty- the 80s soap trinity lol.

Reviewer: Strawberry01 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2023 10:45 am Title: More Things in Heaven and Earth

I just discovered this story i love it

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2023 12:21 pm Title: It's His Party

This story is honestly so interesting, it's so hooky 



Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoy it!

Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2023 12:57 pm Title: The Songs Of Bilitis

Whitney...Hazel...the drama ????

Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2023 12:38 pm Title: A Kiss Of Death

Omg! You would not believe that I was pondering about reading a story regarding Whitney Houston and her little known bicurious sexuality! What are the chances that I'd happen to stumble across your story quite by accident! Love it and can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response: It is very little known. It didn't seem tight to include her as a character and not discover this.Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2023 11:55 am Title: Monkey Business

Ooooh this story is so good already! And not T.J in an affair with his auntie! You really know how to get someone to sit up and pay attention! The drama is plentiful and I must admit I am here for it all! Next chapter here I come x



Author's Response: Let the drama begin! Lol. Thanks for readinbmg.

Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2023 11:01 am Title: All In The Family

Love it so far! Really looking forward to reading more!



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: gonderi Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2023 04:58 am Title: Rapture

Shoot to kill, Michael. What a nuisance

Reviewer: gonderi Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2023 04:17 am Title: Someday

I have to confess...I think Althea is very irritating...

Author's Response: She definitely has her moments lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2023 11:46 am Title: The Songs Of Bilitis

Dear author,

the dynamics in this book is everything!!!



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you're enjoying this story!

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2023 08:30 am Title: A Kiss Of Death

Althea better plan slick and perfect! 

Jermaine is such an a** lol that's all I have to say on him

seems like Whitney has her eyes on Thea...let's see where this goes



Author's Response: She definitely does have her eyes on Thea lol. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2023 08:16 am Title: Cain Vs Able

Aww Whitney gunna have their business BLOW UP! Also Jermaine and his grease can goooo lol

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2023 09:00 pm Title: All In The Family

Can't wait to start this! Great first chapter! 



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

You must login (register) to review.