You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2021 06:14 pm Title: Another author note

A bad boy could be a bottom too…seem to be more challenging!Think about it 😍

Author's Response:

I'll definitely think about it😍

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2021 08:50 am Title: Another author note

Something different oh god no 😣

Author's Response:

I wanted to write a book where Michael was a bad boy after watching his music video Bad😍

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2021 05:18 am Title: The very first meeting(flashback)

Hi!I like “The Dark angle ”for he is an angle after all.Just don’t know how to love himself maybe. I love your story line and look forward to reading it. Whispering:Michael is the bottom 😘

Author's Response:

I loved The dark angel as an title as well. I'm glad that you like the storyline and I wanted to do something different 

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 04, 2021 08:31 am Title: The very first meeting(flashback)

Michael should be a bottom that’s all I ask for…😍

Author's Response:

I'll definitely keep that in mind of Michael being the bottom😍

Reviewer: Strawberry01 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2021 05:48 am Title: Author Note

Adam Lambert with Chris Tucker as bestieeee

Author's Response:

Of course they would be best friends with Michael, but I might make Adam Lambert and Michael into something more 

Reviewer: Mystica Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2021 11:52 am Title: Author Note

Hallo, darling, for my liking you should do number 5. And about the male lead character it should be someone according to your liking... and as a good advice, make your chapters longer. Some readers prefer longer chapters, I do. I'm looking forward to see your work and I am happy that you are back. We need more SLASH writers on this category. 😃 CHEERS!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for advice 

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2021 11:09 pm Title: Learning to adjust

Lovely Chapter!! Can't wait for more!! 😊‘



Author's Response:

I'll definitely upload more and I'm so happy that you loved it💜

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2021 05:59 pm Title: Learning to adjust

What a good chapter, even the story is good, I wait for more ‘

Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you love the new chapter and I'll definitely post more chapters.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2020 10:09 pm Title: The very first meeting(flashback)

Nice so far, I see that it has potential, just look out for spelling errors in the near future. I like this twist so far! Please continue!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review 😇 I'll continue with this book 

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2020 03:11 pm Title: The very first meeting(flashback)

So far I have liked the story continue soon please

Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you loved the story so far and I will definitely continue writing more chapters.

You must login (register) to review.