Reviews For The Bodyguard
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2020 06:21 am Title: Chapter 15 - Panic

Poor baby ๐Ÿ˜ซHe had suffered so much but it was just a beginning right?I hope Dylan could change his life.....Thank you for your update ๐Ÿ˜ฝI am so happy today

Author's Response: Thank you Wings! Im glad i can make you happy with my writing๐Ÿ’œ

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2020 04:37 pm Title: Chapter 14 - Betrayal

POOR POOR MICHEAL. I REMEMBER WHEN I FIRDT HEARD THE ALLRHAYIONS MYSELF. I WAS SOOOO ANGRY BECAUSE I ALWAYS BELIEVED MJ TO BE INNOCENI, STILL DO. VERY SAD I HOPE MICHAELS OKAY THO. PLEASE COMTIMUE XD 



Author's Response: Thanks๐Ÿ’œ I missed the 93 ones cause I was too young but I remember the video he made from Neverland talking about them and how hurt he looked, and I ofcourse remember the '00 ones. Never believed them, never will. Michael got me through multiple rough patches in life with his music and kindness. In my world though he has Dylan๐Ÿ’œ and I'll update soon so stay tuned๐Ÿ˜˜

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 01, 2020 02:41 am Title: Chapter 14 - Betrayal

NOOOOOOO everything was just perfect why did latoya have to ruin everything :( But luckily Michael has Dylan in this story I really hope he finds him soon before anything bad happens. Please please continue soon I am soooooooooo excited! :D

Author's Response: Lol Sunkid, I kinda always hated latoya for this because I think it really hurt him. I'm glad you're that excited๐Ÿ˜‰ You'll find out soon what happens!๐Ÿ’œ

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2020 08:00 am Title: Chapter 14 - Betrayal

Oh youโ€™re so sweet darling! I miss him so much especially on his birthday.....You just made my day! Michael was hurt, and sometimes I donโ€™t want to go through the sorrow as in his real life.But fortunately we have Dylan here.

Author's Response: Thank you Wings๐Ÿ’œ and Im glad I made your day. Yeah he was hurt.. It's sad he didn't have a Dylan (male female I don't care) in real life..

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2020 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 14 - Betrayal

Ohhhh my gawddddd!!



Author's Response: ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’œ update coming soon๐Ÿ˜˜

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2020 03:19 pm Title: Chapter 14 - Betrayal

Jesus deliver me!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ

 

Happy Heavenly Birthday Michael!!! ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’–โš˜



Author's Response: Stacie๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’œ

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2020 06:09 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Fireworks

I love that Dylan is so understanding.  Seeing them together is so sweet.  Please continue :)



Author's Response: Thank you Eva!๐Ÿ’œ I love them together too!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 26, 2020 01:35 am Title: Chapter 13 - Fireworks

*Sniff* Dylan is such a sweet and patient man...๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–



Author's Response: Yes.. he really is๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿค—

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2020 10:35 am Title: Chapter 13 - Fireworks

OH I LOVED THAT. I WOULDN'T MIND IF YOU DID MORE CHAPTERS LIKE THIS. THERE'S A VIDEO ON YOUTUBE WHERE A GUY DRESSED MICHEAL UP AS A CROSS DRESSER WITH BLOND HAIR AND HE LOOKED VERY GREAT. MICHAEL LOOKS NICE BOTH WAYS. BUT I REALLY LOVE THE REAL MICHAEL. GREAT CHAP.XDD PLEASE CONTINUE BOTH OF YOUR STORIES. I LIKE BOTH. XD 



Author's Response: Thank you again IloveMJ๐Ÿ’œ I got the inspiration from a conspiracy theory after he died. They said he attended his own funeral dressed as a blonde woman. I tried to have fun with that concept ๐Ÿ˜‰ You've made me curious about that vid even though I loved him as he was: a very cute and loving guy๐Ÿ˜Š

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2020 08:55 am Title: Chapter 13 - Fireworks

Dylan was so sweet ....Was Michael the blonde beauty in a dress?I just canโ€™t help wondering .....

Author's Response: Blonde beauty in a dress Wings? I know I got the inspiration from some conspiracy theory that went around when he died.. some said he attended his own funeral dressed as a blonde woman with pics to prove it. Never believed them but hell I tried to have fun with it๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‰

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2020 12:24 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Fireworks

Aww poor Michael but luckily Dylan is very understanding and considering. But I almost laughed out loud when they dressed him up as a women and Dylan was ready to escort him out. :D
Overall this was again a really good and cute chapter. I just LOVE your stories so much!

Author's Response: LOL I rewrote that chapter 3 times (Michael went from a mexican guy with funny teeth to a blonde woman) and I'm still not satisfied with it but hell, its out here. Thank you again Sunkid๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2020 08:48 am Title: Chapter 3 - Attraction

Wow, Michael is so bold here, it is interesting to see him initiate flirtation in such a way with another guy. I guess he just couldnt help himself !

Reviewer: RainbowFactory Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 11, 2020 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Lust

Dylan and Michael? Really precious and both need to be protected cause good they both deserve happiness ;-;
Really love how your writing style is!

Author's Response: Thank you so much Rainbow!๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒˆ they really are precious๐Ÿฅฐ

Reviewer: wishuheaven Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2020 07:37 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Photographs

I felt so many emotions while reading this, it's so unfair Michael really had to go through that. Also your writing is great.

Reviewer: wishuheaven Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2020 03:08 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Attraction

Michael is sooo adorable here!

You must login (register) to review.