You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kingskid17 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2021 08:22 pm Title: Chapter 25 : Fly Away

This story is proving to be more and more interesting with each chapter. I love how slowly Michael is breaking down Georgia’s walls and I’m keen to find out what will happen now that she is on tour.. I must say she is quite the female protagonist!

Reviewer: AceLennox Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2021 05:43 pm Title: Chapter 21 - And now I'm on the hotline over here lustin' for you

Wow!!! I love this!

Reviewer: MjjPYT Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2021 03:02 am Title: PREFACE

Ok so I clearly need to catch up lol!! I can't wait to read this and your others!

Reviewer: MichaelManiac Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2021 03:38 pm Title: Chapter 24 : In The Morning

So, it's been nearly a year since I've left my thoughts on this story and I'm finally caught up with everything.

Georgia must have been really bored to get things going with Vincent. I wonder if later it will all be revealed and start some beef between him and Michael.

Speaking of Mykol. He's still full of it and can stfu about caring, especially when he's playing games with both Tatiana and Georgia. If he cares solo much then why is he still fooling with ole girl? Now Tatiana may not be too bright but Georgia is smarter than that. I only wonder if she will continue to stick with the plan or if she will actually get some deep feelings for him.

So excited to see what happens on tour. It's about to be on sight between Tatiana and Georgia.*Petty laughs* I can't wait.

Author's Response:

I can't believe it's been a year and only 25 chapters :o

Yup, I bet Georgia is upset she gave into Vincent and realize it could bite her in the ass.

Hahahaha! Michael believes he can have his cake and eat it too! Who knows what he told Tatiana ?

The first chapter on tour is here ! I'm excited to write about it as well :)

Reviewer: kangmaru28 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 25, 2021 02:05 pm Title: Chapter 1 : I Grew Up A Little Girl With Dreams

Waaahhh.. Finally found the story I will read next. I just finished the last two mjfanfic and here's another one hahaha. This will be my fanfic of the week

Author's Response:

I hope you enjoy :)

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2021 01:19 pm Title: Chapter 23: I do, you do, birds and bees do too

Came back for a second read and whew didn't disappoint this time around either πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯



Author's Response:

SCREAMINNNGGGGG hahahahahha! I hope you enjoyed it even more with that second read :)

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2021 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 23: I do, you do, birds and bees do too

AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

 

 

WAIT LET ME RECOVER FOR A SECOND! 

Bitch oh my gosh 

yes!!!  Finally Georgia showed VULNERABILITY!!! The chemistry between them is unmatched! Whew Chile she's falling hard!!!! 

OH MY GOD 

 

THE BUILD UP TO THE MOMENT 

 

THE MOMENT 

THE CLIMAX 

THE ENDING 

I LOVED IT 

FROM START TO FINISH 

The way he cares about how she feels..... 

Georgia is a lucky girl 

she might be surprised after that sexing she got, she might be pregnant lol 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚



Author's Response:

Hahah, I'm glad you liked this chapter! It was long overdue :) ! Now we can get to the real business !

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 15, 2020 12:16 am Title: Chapter 22 : I can’t let her get away

Yay #TeamAnnie!
Update came alot quicker than expected...and it was everything I hoped it would be, itching with anticipation for next chapter. I hope whatever happens it is beautiful and Georgia feels comfortable, cherished, worshipped, needed, wanted and loved 😍 !
To answer...
Girl I love your stories, my guilty pleasure fan for life...still here πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

Author's Response:

Yes! I already knew what I wanted to write for this chapter and I didn't want to forget anything so I thought I'd just write it now lol :)

The new chapter is here and I think it's even better than what Georgia expected ... ;-)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing the story! My resolution for 2021 is to give a proper ending to all of my stories

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2020 06:25 pm Title: Chapter 22 : I can’t let her get away

Awwww the endometriosis thing is sad to hear. I know it's something a lot of some struggle with. Poor Georgia! I think Michael really likes her but she's not willing to let herself fall for him. She needs to loosen up, she might lose him to a groupie or somebody else.  Another great chapter! I like how he's willing to know what makes her tick, she's gotta let her hair down a little and stop depending on liquid courage. 



Author's Response:

Georgia is absolutely not willing to let Michael see the real her and be vulnerable but maybe she should try this! I mean Michael seems more attached to Georgia than he is to Tatiana so why not allow him to get to know her and let him fall for the real her and not the gold digger she pride herself to be!

True! Michael was so right when he said she abused alcohol because it's easier to deal with her problems this way!

Thank you for reading and reviewing :) The new chapter is here !

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2020 12:10 am Title: Chapter 21 - And now I'm on the hotline over here lustin' for you

Well dang...suddenly got several degrees hotter, phew!
Now that it is established that Michael wants to be b***s deep in Georgia can't wait for his next move, wouldnt it be neat if either he just couldnt wait it it out to see her and showed up at her door or flew out to the Paris she always wanted 😍
Please dont be gone too long Annie x

Author's Response:

Hey girl!

Hahaha,, Michael definitely wants Georgia and he can't even hide it! I know he is looking for an excuse to come back earlier to be with her !

I didn't know you still read this story! Actually, I wasn't sure anybody was still reading my stories lmao. I just needed to getting out of my head and write it! The new chapter is here enjoy :))

 

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2020 12:10 am Title: Chapter 21 - And now I'm on the hotline over here lustin' for you

Well dang...suddenly got several degrees hotter, phew!
Now that it is established that Michael wants to be b***s deep in Georgia can't wait for his next move, wouldnt it be neat if either he just couldnt wait it it out to see her and showed up at her door or flew out to the Paris she always wanted 😍
Please dont be gone too long Annie x

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2020 05:48 pm Title: Chapter 21 - And now I'm on the hotline over here lustin' for you

πŸ™€πŸ˜©πŸ‘€ oh my god the way this just turned me all the way onnnnnnnnnnnn.....



Author's Response:

Ms Juicy Baby Oops GIF - MsJuicyBaby Oops Amazed - Discover & Share GIFs |  Jackie aina, Oops, Jackie

Reviewer: ladiC Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2020 11:21 am Title: Chapter 19 : When Am I Going To Make A Living

Hmmm...

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2020 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 19 : When Am I Going To Make A Living

Ewwwww how does she go and do Vincent??? What a waste on a 1 minute man. Granted Michael is with Tati but I doubt if he ever found out it would sit well with him.
Her Mum is lit =)
Cant wait for next chapter

Author's Response:

"What a waste on a 1 minute man"

Jordin Sparks partners with Old Navy! | Lipstick Alley

I am dead @ your comments LMAO!

Yeah I bet Michael would not like this one bit however, he is not innocent himself... ;-)

Georgia's mom knows what's up lol!

Sorry for the wait, the next chapter is here :)

Reviewer: MichaelBeMine Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2020 04:28 am Title: Chapter 15 : Baby, would you mind touching me? Ever so slowly...

loving this! im wondering will Georgia be able to keep up with her golddigger plans or will she seriously fall for Michael?

 

Something tells me Michael should be careful who he loves.



Author's Response:

I'm sure Georgia can be a golddigger and develop feelings for Michael at the same time lol, she is full of ressources.

Indeed, Michael is falling very hard and quick with someone he barely knows :/

You must login (register) to review.