Reviews For Fallen
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2021 07:14 am Title: Black Out

Nooooooooooooo 😢🥺😢🥺😩🥺😢😩 No Karima!!!! Omg my heart sank reading this. Both of them are not honest with each other!!!  What's going on with Wade??!!! Something is going on, some type of betrayal!!!! Ugh this made me so sad 😞 

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2021 04:40 pm Title: Secret Service

❤️❤️

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2021 04:40 pm Title: Secret Service

Her friends annoy me to the core. They are the definition of TOXIC and self serving!!! They really don't gaf about Karima and the quicker she realizes, the better. 

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2021 04:39 pm Title: The Hedonism II

I think they both love each other, I really hope these secrets don't ruin them 😩😩

I can't wait to see how the next chapter comes out! You're welcome my dear 🙏🏾❤️‍”

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2021 05:13 am Title: Secret Service

PS, you're doing Jamaica great ❤️



Author's Response:

Awww thank you!!! ❤️

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2021 05:12 am Title: The Hedonism II

Ok first of all, why does that shady Jeremy person sound like "Wade" to me. Also, why is Michael having a pi follow Karima ‘😩‘🏾 Michael what is going on with you? And what else are you hiding from Karima cuz I haven't forgotten that convo between you and TJ 😩 giving me heart failure. First of all, I couldn't go to hedonism so these girls are braver than me cuz I couldn't deal with naked people rubbing against me 😂😩😂😭😂🤣😭 I think Karima really loves Michael. Also, how does this Jeremy guy know she has sex with older men.... I just know it's Wade ugh. 

I love that this is a chapter I can relate to lol being Jamaican. It's really cool, never read a story about Michael based in Jamaica... when not based but has a chapter or two dedicated to my country. I don't like Karima's friends at all. Those women are toxic..... and only care about themselves and making it up the social ladder, really thinks she should leave the show and focus on her business and her relationship with Michael. 

 

I cannot wait for the next update. Can't wait to see what the PI tells Michael . 



Author's Response:

Yep that Jeremy dude sounds shady as hell. I am wondering what Michael is going through. Why doesnt he trust Karima? Yea and Michael is def hiding something of his own. I wonder what it is? I think Karima loves Michael as well. I am so happy you can relate to the chapter! I am happy to represent your country well. I dont like Karima's friends either. They are toxic and very self serving. I also think they may be jealous too. She is better off on her own and being with Michael. Thank you dear I always appreciate your comments. It lets me know at least someone likes my story and I should keep going! xoxoxo I also appreciate your understanding in my late update xoxoxo

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2021 05:29 pm Title: The Hedonism II

I am soooooo sooo glad you're back!!! I will reread to leave my comment on the chapter!! The funny thing about this is, I actually live in Jamaica 😂😂😂😂😂😂

glad you're back ❤️



Author's Response:

Wow! Thank you soooo much that is super sweet of you! I am glad you are enjoying the story! I am happy to be back and will try my very best to update when I can and OMG wow that is soo cool you are from Jamaica!!!! I hope I am representing Jamaica the best as I could possibly. Its so beautiful there and the people there are lovely! I would love to go back some day! Thank you love!  ❤️

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2021 09:13 am Title: Secret Service

Awwww I am so glad to hear that hun!! I hope you are safe and healthy 🙏🏾❤️ 



Author's Response:

Thank you dear, glad your safe too!!! xoxo

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2021 07:12 am Title: Its All About Me

I miss this story so much 😭😭😭😭



Author's Response:

I know!!!! I have been working on an update don't worry!!! Its been busy at the hospital!! Thank you for reading my story!!! xoxo

Reviewer: Lonelyheart22 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2021 02:26 pm Title: Secret Service

OMG!! I just know that everything will blow up in Kerima's face! I just feel like the other women are setting her up 😐😐

Author's Response:

Thanks dear! That is a good point. There does seem to be some undue influence the other girls have on Karima.

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2020 10:23 am Title: Its All About Me

An update!!!!!! I been waiting for this!!!

Wades being sneaky af... as usual of course.

Author's Response:

Aint he? He is a sleaze and he always got something sneaky up his sleeve. He got a child and a fiance the whole time SMH

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2020 11:40 pm Title: Somethin' is Up

I don’t think she should go to the trip, those girls are up to something. She doesn’t need a stupid show to help her career, she’s a smart girl. I think Michael might genuinely be busy with the O2 tour but the whole money thing is still weird to me. AND WHY DID YOU END IT LIKE THAT WE WANT SPICE XD

Author's Response:

I agree, I am skeptical about their intentions as well. Karima seems very hard working and driven. She doesn't need the show and knows what she wants and gurlllll lol that was just a lil taste of spice this chapter but there is more to come don't worry ;) LOL

Reviewer: JeepRock Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2020 06:21 pm Title: Secret Service

You know, I like this! This is really solid yeah. I enjoy that it feels realistic, that just because you have chemistry, doesn’t mean that everything is perfect immediately. Relationships take work and understanding and communication and I feel like a lot of authors have Michael and the lady fall immediately and then all the conflict is from outside sources. It feels like the story is driving the characters rather than the characters driving the story and I feel like you’ve hit a good balance of letting the characters have established personalities and lives and allowing them to fall into a situation and the events flow from that. This is all really to say that I’m enjoying this so thank you for writing!

Author's Response:

Awww thank you so much I really appreciate the compliments! :) I am so happy you are enjoying the story. Relationships definitly take time and can be very complex.

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2020 10:14 pm Title: Having Second Thoughts

And for Maria.... I honestly don’t know, she confuses me

Author's Response:

She is a polarizing character. I am not sure where she stands or what is really going on with her. 

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2020 10:11 pm Title: Having Second Thoughts

I think it’s a misunderstanding, I don’t see why he wouldn’t be paying... unless he’s broke.

Just reading Wade’s name makes my blood boil... can’t wait for the drama he’s gonna start in this lol. I don’t want him on that tour.

Author's Response:

Yea... I find it strange Michael still hasn't paid. I am hoping its a misunderstanding and he can pay it and keep his promise. Wade is a lunatic ughhh I cannot stand him! I don't want him NO where near Michael or this tour!

You must login (register) to review.