Reviews For Smoke
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Charlotte Lily Taylor Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2021 09:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

The story is excellent!The plots dragged me into your wonderful imagination.So perfect!

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 25, 2021 06:31 pm Title: Epilogue

Excellent story, very good, its plot and the mystery, although I suffered a little for Michael but it was an incredible story that you wrote continues like this

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! I am glad that you enjoyed this story!

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2021 07:28 am Title: Chapter 12

Lost in this story....Such a beautiful emotional moment.After all these sad traumas which probably lead to a sad ending ,finally Kane recognized what is the most important thing.Totally beyond himself maybe though he was never a selfish man. My heart clenched from time to time until I cried with happy tears reading these lines. I always love this psychological description which could give a deep satisfaction for the moods’ needing . Much love.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2021 04:17 am Title: Chapter 15

No.... it’s really sad ...What if thee brother hadn’t attacked Kane?Would he leave Michael or when would he made up his mind ?Just wander... I really don’t want this story to end here ...in this way . Oh god I lost in your story thank you so much for all the emotions you brought.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2021 01:14 am Title: Chapter 14

No....you need to calm down and you need a plan Kane... I feel so sad

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2021 12:43 am Title: Chapter 13

A betrayer .Now Kane had no more reason to trust anything.Meanwhile he would not be afraid of anything.Just live for Michael.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2021 11:19 am Title: Chapter 12

Oh my gosh... I am crying.....just love love love this chapter

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2021 09:25 am Title: Chapter 11

You are an amazing talented writer .

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2021 08:18 am Title: Chapter 9

Such a great story .... I love it so much

Reviewer: JeepRock Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2020 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 3

So good yes!! Thank you for putting in the time for this, very refreashing!

Reviewer: JeepRock Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2020 09:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

I’m really intrigued by this story! It feels like you have a very strong grasp of who Kane is and who Michael is and I’m very excited to see how the dynamics between the two play out in this story. Thank you for writing it!

Author's Response:

Thank you for your comment! I really hope you will enjoy it :) x

Reviewer: eVa Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2020 06:40 pm Title: Epilogue

This is still one of my favorite stories on here.  I hope you come back and continue with another.  Please!  

Hope you are doing well :)



Author's Response:

Hey eVa! I am so grateful for your support on this story you're amazing! I have a new non-slash story out called "I Love You" if you're interested! I'm good and I hope you are too! xxx

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2020 07:50 pm Title: Chapter 15

PLEASE COME BACK AND WRITE ANOTHER EPIC STORY XDDDD PLEASE XD



Author's Response:

Aw thanks for the support! I know you like slash but I have a new non-slash story on here called "Eu Amo Voce" (I Love You) if you're interested! xx 

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2020 12:04 pm Title: Epilogue

BEAUTIFUL XXDDDD

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2020 11:59 am Title: Epilogue

THANK YOU FOR THIS LOVELY CREATIVE STORY. I THINK THIS WAS ONE THE BEST STORIES I'VE EVER READ. JUST SO AWESOME !!! XDDD 



Author's Response:

Omg thank you so much for your positive feedback! :)

You must login (register) to review.