Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Demoiselle Fleur Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2021 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 60: The Ghost Of The Past

As much as I'm saddened to reward Ivan his points, it doesn't matter since Michael would surely learn keeping those gorgeous legs closed after this deadly warning 😁. What I'll definitely smack this naughty angel's head over though was ignoring Ivan's security measures. You only live once, Mikey.

Author's Response:

Naughty and precious Mike, would he learn a lesson, would he keep those legs closed? Michael would always be desired by other men and women. Ivan will have tough competition, being in love with Michael and keeping his love will not be easy, therefore, Ivan must get his shit together, the toughest always comes on top. Hee, hee!... thank you my darling, and stay tuned for more.

Reviewer: Hienle21202 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2021 09:26 am Title: Chapter 60: The Ghost Of The Past

After all things Mike did, he has this right. He forgave so many times.

Author's Response:

Yes indeed, what is love if you can't forgive? Ivan loves him deeply, though, he will have to learn to forgive and leave the past behind. You will see how they will learn from each other's mistakes on future chapters my dear. :-)

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2021 06:43 am Title: Chapter 60: The Ghost Of The Past

Well Ivan had every right to be mad at Michael and every word he said was right. I am glad he finally revealed his true feelings to Michael ,for they were also part of their love....the hate ,too. Michael....oh god I didn’t know what to say...I love him whatever ...

What about the other guys?Will they still there waiting to stuck in ? I can’t wait to see what would happen.Thank you for your great stories always darling.

Author's Response:

Yes, Ivan holds resentment towards Michael for what he did to him when he was Jason. He will have to forgive him otherwise, their love will not have any future. You will see darling. :-)

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2021 04:20 am Title: Chapter 60: The Ghost Of The Past

this is getting better and better poor Mike I think he is finally learning from his mistakes and appreciating more the love that Iván gives him I hope they reconcile in the next chapter thanks for updating

Author's Response:

Oh, he will learn a lesson, though, temptation is alway served on a silver platter. Would he resist? mmm, we shall see. :-)

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2021 01:00 am Title: Chapter 60: The Ghost Of The Past

Yes Ivan had the right to say what he said, maybe Michael finally learned his lesson and stops flirting with other people 

 

Did the mysterious 'Chef' put something in Michael's food? 



Author's Response:

Perhaps he would learn, you will see, and yes, the chef did put something on Michael's food though, remember that Michael and Ivan did not tasted the food. You will see what truly happen to Michael on the next chapter, my dear. hehee!  :-)

Reviewer: Hienle21202 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2021 11:34 am Title: Chapter 59: The Face Of His Killer

Waiting for a new chapter! I asked myself why dont we have many LGBQ fanfics of Michael?

Author's Response:

Hi, sweetheart, I am working on the next chapter, hopefully any day soon I should update. And yes, we should have more LGBQ fanfics about MJ. Anyhow my dear, thank you so much 😊.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 21, 2021 03:40 am Title: Chapter 59: The Face Of His Killer

Ah we finally know who the shooter was, didn't expect it to be his uncle!  Now I have more questions lol 

And oh dear Michael doesn't learn does he? 



Author's Response:

Yes! It was the uncle, poor Ivan and yes, Michael does not learn. He...he! :-) 

Reviewer: Hienle21202 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2021 06:06 am Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

I thought that fanfic writers are young people and surprised when seeing your age. And it is no doubt that your fic is so attractive.

Author's Response:

Thank you darling, I'm actually 49, now. Hehe!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2021 01:51 pm Title: Chapter 59: The Face Of His Killer

I'm sorry but I don't really feel sorry for you Michael, you know Ivan is Jason yet you still cant say no to others 

 

 

It was the uncle, why, jealously???? I can't wait for more now

 

 



Author's Response:

Temptation is hard contain when is given to one on a silver platter. Bad Michael, he's out of control and perhaps is doe to the fact that Ivan has always been under his dominion. And yes, it was his uncle and no my dear, it wasn't because of jealousy. You will know my dear, you will know.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2021 01:10 pm Title: Chapter 59: The Face Of His Killer

My god poor Ivan! I can’t imagine how could this poor guy bear so much misery.It’s really sad.The only two people he loved seemed like gone at the same time. I would run if I were him... but still I love this Michael haha

Author's Response:

Michael has not yet realize that he has a problem and doe to this, he's hurting the only man he truly loves. Would he learn a lesson the hard way? It all depends on how Ivan resist to stay away from Michael. We shall see my dear.

Reviewer: Demoiselle Fleur Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2021 11:27 am Title: Chapter 59: The Face Of His Killer

It's his uncle all along?! Plot twist! Oh Mikey, however I adore you, get into that pretty head of yours how it's inevitable Ivan like everybody else would get so intoxicated with love, they're guaranteed possessive sex crazed bastards. Not excusing your wanton behaviour, mind you. Speaking of Mr. Bodyguard, Michael's gonna get kidnapped for all I know the longer you're walls apart, hee hee! Please update again soon!

Author's Response:

Yes, it was the uncle can you imagine poor Ivan? And you're right, Ivan should be careful he can't aford to elave Michael alone for so long. He's gotta get his shit together, haha!... You shall see darling. Thank you so mcuh.

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2021 04:15 am Title: Chapter 59: The Face Of His Killer

No lo puedo creer su propio tío fue quien lo hizo. Por favor que se reconcilian pronto

Author's Response:

Asi es amiga, fue el tio! Pobre Ivan, cuando no le llueve le llovisna. Se aman tanto, sera que pueden reconciliarse? lla veremos... Haha! I love my spanish! Thank you darling.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 22, 2020 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 54: To Love, Is to Learn to Be Blind

*Sigh* how one will go above and beyond for love 😢😭🙁



Author's Response:

Oh, some of us go further than anything, my dear and it's all for love and would Michael ever change his ways, had he learned a lesson? We will see. Mary Christmas my darling!!

Reviewer: Strawberry01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 22, 2020 03:44 am Title: Chapter 58: Back To 1992, Conflict On The Airport

This story is so great one of the best on this site , keep going ————

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, my darling and Mary Christmas!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 21, 2020 08:41 pm Title: Chapter 58: Back To 1992, Conflict On The Airport

Oh boy, Michael doesn't learn does he? He's going to drive Ivan crazy with his antics.  I don't blame Ivan for losing his temper.  Michael is going to have to make it up to him.  

And that mystery man in the armchair, who is it????!! Is he the one after Michael in all of this?  Great chapter as always :)



Author's Response:

Author's Response:

Michael has a big problem, he's a player but the only man he has truly loved is Ivan. And yes, the man in the armchair is the big fish.  We will learn more about him in future chapters my dear. Mary Christmas my darling!!

You must login (register) to review.