Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2021 07:12 am Title: Chapter 63: Punishing Michael

Michael knew his charm and he loved to play.He was childish because he got love easily.He wasn’t going to let Ivan do whatever he wanted to Victor.And for Ivan....what should him do to deal with his uncontrollable lover?

Please continue darling

Author's Response:

Oh, yes, Michael knows how to use his charm and gets away with it easily and Ivan, oh, poor Ivan, he is so in love. Let us see how he will handle this situation. Hee, hee! Poor Ivan.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2021 05:43 am Title: Chapter 63: Punishing Michael

Oh Michael smh you have have problems, it's not that hard to get out of the deal with Victor you can easily blackmail him since he's a married man with a wife and kids in sure they mean everything to him and he doesn't want his reputation to be over as a husband and father so it shouldn't be a problem to get out of the deal 

 

I hope your promise about staying faithful to Ivan will be kept this time, I'm sure this will be the last chance Ivan will ever give you 



Author's Response:

Michael does have a problem, he truly does, whether is just fling he feels for Victor or not, we shall know in future chapters... hee, hee!

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2021 04:30 am Title: Chapter 63: Punishing Michael

Esto sin duda se pone bueno en cada día por un lado estoy de acuerdo con Iván en que castigue a Michael y por el otro pobre Mike que dilema nos pusiste 😊 gracias por actualizar

Author's Response:

Ivan no es agresibo, solo que Michael lo buelbe loco... haha!

Reviewer: Demoiselle Fleur Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2021 11:10 am Title: Chapter 62: The Red Velvet Box

Pay that Andy boy any mind Ivan and I'll personally strung you up by the lungs for the entire world to see. Michael may not be perfect but God knows what shit storm you'll kickstart that'll foil the mission entirely. Way to go, Victor but I guess this works in your favour to finally gain Michael but let's see how Ivan quickly regrets it.

Author's Response:

There you go, you have said it all. 😜 Hee hee!

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2021 10:51 pm Title: Chapter 62: The Red Velvet Box

Oh my gosh Ivan was so loving and after crying he just worried about Michael’s stomach !Maybe he would go out with Andy.They’ve broken up right?
Thank you darling for your update.Please continue ~

Author's Response:

Yes, they have broken up but Michael does not accept a defeat. You will see darling, and sorry for the late feedback.

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2021 09:47 am Title: Chapter 62: The Red Velvet Box

Pobre Iván que gran dilema tiene ojalá y Michael se de cuenta a tiempo de sus errores y cambie sino puede perder al amor de su vida. Buen capítulo continúa pronto —

Author's Response:

Pobre guerito, pero el amor es así. Puro sufrir! Haha! Hey, amiga estoy un poco perdida en mi inspiración creo que me tardaré un poco.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2021 04:29 am Title: Chapter 62: The Red Velvet Box

Poor Ivan but hey perhaps he should give Michael a taste of his own medicine maybe it'll cure Michael's cheating ways but the poor assistant will be hurt and he seems like a good kid

 

Michael you better return that gift to Victor and tell him you can't see him anymore and fix your relationship with Ivan 



Author's Response:

Would he return it? We will see, darling and sorry for the late feedback. Kisses!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2021 04:40 pm Title: Chapter 61: Under His Spell Once Again

I must say thank you so much for updating your stories.  We really do appreciate it!

I wonder if Ivan sees through Michael's sneaky ways, he very well might but I think his love for Michael is too strong even for his strong will.  



Author's Response:

Thank you darling and you will see about Ivan and what's going on in his head.

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2021 08:19 am Title: Chapter 61: Under His Spell Once Again

You are literally the only one who still publishes on this page, I am distracted by doing other things (and not to mention that the pandemic screwed my imagination) but I am glad that you can still continue with your story :3

Author's Response:

I do take very long to update my stories. I wish I could be faster, but lately, I have been going through a lot of issues in my personal life and its hard to concentrate on my writing. But thank you so much for taking some of your time to let me know about this my dear. I know we are all going through some shitty and depressing days.

Reviewer: Demoiselle Fleur Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 21, 2021 12:14 am Title: Chapter 61: Under His Spell Once Again

Don't overestimate yourself, Mikey. You may be the music genius and among other things but outsmarting a multi-federal operative? Never and it's a testament to your innocence. Also, you aren't fooling any of us, Ivan. You care for Michael enough to move the entire freaking universe! Hee hee!

Author's Response:

😜 hee hee! You have said it all, my friend.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2021 07:12 am Title: Chapter 61: Under His Spell Once Again

Oh I check every day to see if there is an update! I know Ivan loves Mike but it’s not easy to regain the trust with him.The love will also causes pain. And I want to know what gift Victor had prepared for Michael?Did Ivan notice that?

Author's Response:

Yes, Ivan did notice, you will see it on the next chapter.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2021 09:50 am Title: Chapter 61: Under His Spell Once Again

Oh Michael smh instead of acting you could maybe apologize and promise to never betray him again? And you know actually follow trough with that promise but hope he really did learn his lesson this time 



Author's Response:

Let's hope so. ;-)

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2021 04:09 am Title: Chapter 61: Under His Spell Once Again

Me parece que Iván si reconoció la manipulación de Mike pero bueno quien se puede resistir a semejante belleza espero que Mike pronto aprenda la lección. 🥰 Continúa pronto

Author's Response:

Thank, darling.

Reviewer: LaReinaMorgan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2021 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

I am loving the story so far!. I always love the concept of time traveling in stories

Author's Response:

Thank you so much 😊 hope to see your review on the up coming chapter.

Reviewer: Demoiselle Fleur Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2021 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 60: The Ghost Of The Past

As much as I'm saddened to reward Ivan his points, it doesn't matter since Michael would surely learn keeping those gorgeous legs closed after this deadly warning 😁. What I'll definitely smack this naughty angel's head over though was ignoring Ivan's security measures. You only live once, Mikey.

Author's Response:

Naughty and precious Mike, would he learn a lesson, would he keep those legs closed? Michael would always be desired by other men and women. Ivan will have tough competition, being in love with Michael and keeping his love will not be easy, therefore, Ivan must get his shit together, the toughest always comes on top. Hee, hee!... thank you my darling, and stay tuned for more.

You must login (register) to review.