Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2021 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 69: He’s Gone

Poor Michael he needs Ivan now more than ever, I hope he'll find a way to go back to the 90s once he gets better or maybe Alek will break the rules like Ivan did and bring Michael to the future to be with Ivan while he recovers 

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2021 09:04 am Title: Chapter 69: He’s Gone

No no no please don’t let Ivan die! Michael was strong indeed.Luckily Vince was a good guy.
Alek once said Damian was not dangerous but seems like something was wrong. Oh I’m hooked on what is going to happen.

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2021 04:25 am Title: Chapter 69: He’s Gone

Hay no pobre Michael y pobre Iván que será de ellos ojalá encuentren la forma de estar juntos buen capítulo como siempre chica

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2021 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 68: Gun Down

Oh goodness what an update!  So much happened.  I always wondered if we'd ever see Damien again.  That was a shock, so he is gone for good but I sure hope Ivan makes it. I hope Alek managed to take him back to the future and saves his life.  Michael needs Ivan, without him who will protect him from the mafia?  Poor Michael! But then this all could have been prevented if Michael hadn't hurt Ivan in the first place.  Please update soon! 



Author's Response:

Yes, Damien is gone for good, he plans were to kidnapped Michael but his plans were gone as well as him by Alek. You shall see what is about to happen in future hapters, my dear. Thank you so much for reviewing as always.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2021 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 68: Gun Down

😢😢😭😭😭 I'm hoping that with the advanced future technology, That Alec will bring Ivan back to life, we can only pray 🙏 



Author's Response:

Stay tuned and you will find out, my darling. Kisess!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2021 12:14 am Title: Chapter 67: After A Passionate Night

Kellie is my gal through and through! Mike and Ivan better make this relationship work! 



Author's Response:

💗 😃 thank you 🙏 my dear.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2021 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 68: Gun Down

Lol yes Kallie tell him to quit being a lil hoe 

 

Yes work for it Michael and Ivan please this time do make him work for it till you take him back 

 

 

 

I'm sure it was Victor that attacked Ivan 

 

Ivan should've ended Damien when he had the chance, I'm glad Alek arrived in time to safe him, poor Ivan, hopefully Alek can contact Michael to tell him Ivan is not dead (I hope he isn't Michael needs him) 



Author's Response:

Yes, someone need it to tell Michael to quit being a lil hoe, and none other than Kallie, that was funy. Let us consider one little detail, Michael and Ivan came to the land on the lion nest. Rome Italy, where Damien rules, the perfect place to bring Ivan down. It was vengeance for Damien eventhough at the end he lost his little game by losing his life. Now, the Italian Mafia will seak revenge for Damien's death, and the Mafia will blame Michael. Indeed, Michael will be in deep trouble. Nonetheless, let us not forget that another powerful man is obsessed with Michael and Viktor will protect Michael from the Mafia. And no, darling, Viktor was not responsible for Ivan's Attack. Viktor does not know that Ivan was his biggest rival. We will see darling, whether Ivan made it or not. Let us not forget that Michael is the only main character... gosh, this was the longest feedback!... haha!... Thank you darling, kisses!

Reviewer: Hienle21202 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2021 09:05 am Title: Chapter 68: Gun Down

I am excited when Damien came back. He is so crazy but his existence makes story more dramatic

Author's Response:

Yes, in deed there is nothing more excited than a good villian nonetheless, Damien is dead but we have another bad guy worse than Damien. Stay tuned you will see who's this new villian.

Reviewer: Hienle21202 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2021 09:03 am Title: Chapter 68: Gun Down

He must be alive 'cause he is a main character

Author's Response:

Nice to see you back!  thank you. Some times the main character must die, let us not for get that Michael is the main character. However, stay tuned to see what would happen.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2021 07:43 am Title: Chapter 68: Gun Down

Oh my gosh of course Ivan will survive! My heart was bleeding.Was Damian dead?Ivan was a delicate human being too and sometimes I almost forgot about it . I love this guy so much! I just wonder how long it will take for him to recover? I just can’t wait for more.

Author's Response:

Damien is done, Alek killed him when he got there just in time, along with his men. And yes, Ivan is a very delicate soul and Michael should've taken him for granted, but now he will suffer. You will see my dear... thank you.

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2021 04:34 am Title: Chapter 68: Gun Down

Pobre Iván ojalá esté bien y pobre Michael será duro para el que lío esto cada vez se pone bueno excelente capítulo ojalá todo mejore para ellos dos

Author's Response:

A si es, esto se ponde cada bes mas duro, y lo que biene aun mas. lla veras, my dear; thank you so much as always.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2021 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 67: After A Passionate Night

Gosh, Michael better watch out for Viktor, I don't have a good feeling about him and what he did to his wife.  Thank you for keeping your stories going, it's very much appreciated.  I really love reading them! 



Author's Response:

Yes, he better watch out for him, you will see who Viktor turns out to be. Thank's to all of you who come back to review my dear. Kisses! 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2021 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 67: After A Passionate Night

Poor Ivan, he's clearly Inlove and wants to do everything he can to help and protect Michael who's being stubborn but maybe it's the possible pregnancy that makes him moody and mean towards Ivan

 

 



Author's Response:

Ah... perhaps, but it's to early, well, I shall tell you anyway, that night they conceived. A lot of things will haven before they find out, that will come in future chapters. Thank you my darling... kisses! 

Reviewer: Hienle21202 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2021 12:04 pm Title: Chapter 67: After A Passionate Night

Well I guess we are going to have another Damien..or even worse

Author's Response:

Indeed my friend, just wait and see. Nice to see your review, thank you.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2021 09:51 am Title: Chapter 67: After A Passionate Night

Oh poor Ivan I want him to go mess up with Andrew or anybody else.Just let Michael cry!But maybe Michael would have got pregnant by that time. Michael needs pain to grow up.But I doubt Ivan would give Michael the chance to learn a lesson.
This is a great story and perhaps the only slash MJfic Updating on line darling.Thank you so much for bringing this to us.

Author's Response:

Umm, maybe he will have a fling with Andrew, who knows. Michael have to suffer, you will see darling. And thank you so much. Kisses!

You must login (register) to review.