Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2022 11:30 am Title: Chapter 90 Ivan & Viktor's Face-Off

Finally got to read this!! Woah!! So it was Viktor eh? About Tim that son of a Bitch got what was coming to him! Bastard! Now everyone can finally breathe ??????????‘???’–??‘?

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 13, 2022 06:36 am Title: Chapter 91 Dreams Do Come True

Wow this is my last comment here…
They lived happily that’s enough.
Thanks darling for your wonderful stories which made my days!

Author's Response:

Thanks to you my darling for sticking up with this story all this time.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2022 01:14 pm Title: Chapter 88 The Call With Viktor

I hope Viktor gets his ass kicked! He is really pissing me off!!



Author's Response:

You will see darling, you will see what's going to happen. Thank you 😊 the story has ended of n chapter 91. I will soon start another.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2022 02:22 am Title: Chapter 91 Dreams Do Come True

This story was beautiful

 

I'm glad they got their happily ever after 



Author's Response:

Thank you 🙏 darling for sticking to this story this long. Hopefully 🙏 you find my next story within your liking.

Reviewer: Hienle21202 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 07, 2022 08:48 am Title: Chapter 91 Dreams Do Come True

I cannot believe that the story ended. I discovered accidentally your story nearly 1 year ago and I was impressed. Looking forward to your new story!

Author's Response:

Yes, my dear, all stories have to come to and end. Thank you so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 07, 2022 04:30 am Title: Chapter 91 Dreams Do Come True

Gracias a ti por regalarnos está maravillosa y entretenida historia ojalá y pronto nos deleites con muchas más, y el capítulo final estuvo hermoso. Excelente trabajo chica 🥰

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, my darling and stay tuned for more. Kisses!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 03, 2022 01:38 am Title: Chapter 87 Staying Together And Going Strong

😨😨😨😨



Author's Response:

😎👍

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2022 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 86 Mood Swings

In my opinion, Ivan is not too sensitive at all, I know it hurts to not have your name on the birth registration, but the media is definitely a pain in the ass!! They just can't leave well and good enough alone, eventually, they will put two and two together. Especially when it comes onto Michael. 

 

Mike just needs to stop taking Ivan for granted! Here is a man who is your bodyguard as well as lover, had bent back and forth for you, and yet, it hurts to the core that he can't even check on his daughter due to the family being there because it will raise suspicion Especially with Joe. I hope they will get their happy ending soon 💖💖



Author's Response:

Oh, yes, they will, you will see on the other chapters, my dear. Nice to hear from you, thank you so much.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2022 08:47 pm Title: Chapter 85 Our Little Angel

🥰🥰🥰🥰😭😭😭😭😭😊😊😊😊😊👏👏👏👏👏🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸⚘⚘⚘⚘🌷🌷🌷🌷💖💖💖💖💖



Author's Response:

Love to you!! 

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2022 08:25 pm Title: Chapter 84 Trouble in Paradise

I love your chapters long 🙂🙂🙂🙂👍👍👍👍 Oh man...Michael please listen, Ivan is doing the right thing, he's only doing this to keep you and the baby safe from harm and danger!



Author's Response:

Exactly my dear. Love to you... kisses!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2022 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 83 Ever Changing Times

Oh Lord...things are definitely heating up!



Author's Response:

Indeed!  haha!, thank you darling.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2022 07:41 am Title: Chapter 90 Ivan & Viktor's Face-Off

Victor must have did far more than we had known to get Michael.
The plot is dramatic but made sense.Great chapter darling!

Author's Response:

Exactly my dear, thank you so much and, there's only one chapter left to this story. Thank you for supporting me, my dear. kisses!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 31, 2022 11:21 am Title: Chapter 90 Ivan & Viktor's Face-Off

Aw Michael was confused too by what Ivan said to Viktor, I'm glad he asked Ivan the truth instead of assuming what he told Viktor was the truth

 

Hm so the father will end Viktor? When he tells him he killed his brother?

 

 



Author's Response:

No, he will not kill his own son, he will get him out of his will... no money. Viktor is all about money. I have only one chapter left and this story is done. You will see what's going to happen, my dear. Thank you as always for supporting me. Kisses!

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 31, 2022 03:37 am Title: Chapter 90 Ivan & Viktor's Face-Off

Espero que Viktor cumpla su palabra y dejé a Michael en paz y lo deje ser feliz. Excelente capítulo como siempre chica

Author's Response:

Tiene que cumplir, si no, Ivan tiene el plan B. Ya veras... Thank you so much, my dear.

Reviewer: Strawberry01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 30, 2022 03:02 pm Title: Chapter 89 Jason's True Killer

This chapter was... whoa excited for moree

Author's Response:

Thank you 🙏 

You must login (register) to review.