Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Shmily Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2021 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

I love this story, it's great ❤️

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2021 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 78 What Lies Beneath His Skin

WOW THAT  WAS GREAT! XD ANOTHER BUSY WEEK FOR ME BUT SINCE I LIKE THIS STORY SO MUCH I HAD TO CATCH UP.  I THINK IVAN IS TRANSFORMING INTO SOME TYPE  OF SUPERHUMAN KIND OF LIKE IN THE SCI FI FILMS, BUT HE HAS A GOOD  HEART SO I'M NOT TO WORRIED. GREAT STORY. PLEASE CONTINUE XDD



Author's Response:

Good point there, I like observation my friend. You will see what would happen in future chapters! Thank you so much 🙏⭐️   

Reviewer: DrumpHiga Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2021 11:48 pm Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Dang this is sooo excited!

Author's Response:

👍⭐️

Reviewer: DrumpHiga Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2021 11:48 pm Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Dang this is sooo excited!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 09, 2021 04:19 pm Title: Chapter 78 What Lies Beneath His Skin

So the Dr's in the future made Ivan a cyborg in order for him to be alive? Or is it only sort of temporary until his wounds are healed? 



Author's Response:

Not exactly a cyborg, you will see, my darling and yes, it was the only way that he could live... and it is not temporary. You will see darling, and as always, thank you for your lovely review. 🙏⭐️

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 09, 2021 09:52 am Title: Chapter 78 What Lies Beneath His Skin

Oh no what happened to Ivan? I feel bad seeing him being like this 🥺I really hope he would return to be a weak real man. Oh Michael would be heartbroken….

Author's Response:

Oh, they did something though it was the only way to save his life, and yes, Michael will be heartbroken. You will see darling. Thank you so much, as always. 🙏⭐️

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 09, 2021 04:55 am Title: Chapter 78 What Lies Beneath His Skin

Yo lo que creo es que algo usaron en Iván para salvar su vida ya sea un suero o algo por el estilo y eso le dio sus nuevas habilidades. Excelente capítulo como siempre chica 🥰

Author's Response:

Si, algo tuvieron que hacer para traerlo a la vida, ya verás lo que hicieron. Thank you 🙏 darling..⭐️

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2021 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 76 A Positive Test And Michael's Distress

THE BEST THINGS COME TO THOSE WHO WAIT. XDD I WAS TO BUSY THIS WEEK TO READ THIS BEAUTIFUL STORY BUT AM VERY GLAD THAT I MADE UP FOR IT NOW. I THINK THIS IS ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVORITE STORIES. PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE. XDD  THANKS. 



Author's Response:

Hey!  Thank you my girl!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2021 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 77 The Dark Lake

OMG !! XDXD THAT WAS SOOOOOOO GOOD  AND DEEP ! IT WAS  LIKE I WAS WATCHING A GREAT HORROR MOVIE STARRING MICHAEL ON NETFLIX  OR SHOWTIME. OMG I LOVED IT. XDD IT WOULD BE NICE IF YOU COULD PRODUCE THIS AS A MOVIE SO WE COULD WATCH IT,  BUT UNFORTUNATELY MICHAEL'S NOT HERE SO IT'S  THE NEXT  BEST THING. PLEASE CONTINUE.  XDD



Author's Response:

Thank you, darling, I'm glad you feel this way about my story... stay tuned for more.

Reviewer: Strawberry01 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2021 05:47 am Title: Chapter 76 A Positive Test And Michael's Distress

Poor Mike 😱

Author's Response:

🙏thank you, ⭐️

Reviewer: Strawberry01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2021 05:46 am Title: Chapter 77 The Dark Lake

It could be a spy but then again that would be obvious, can't wait for more!!

Author's Response:

Indeed, thank you 🙏 darling ⭐️

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2021 08:50 am Title: Chapter 77 The Dark Lake

I'm thinking it's human in disguise that Michael saw 

 

Aw poor Michael tho, he needs to go to the future as soon as possible it's too dangerous for him in the 1990's, especially in his condition 



Author's Response:

You will see, darling, you will see. ⭐️🙏

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 29, 2021 03:30 pm Title: Chapter 77 The Dark Lake

Well that sure was creepy when Michael saw that figure in the lake.  I'm thinking it's a spy in disguise.  Will we find out soon? 

And I understand Ivan wanting to keep what's really out there from Michael, he has to think about his well being.  Thankfully Ivan has his technology up and running.  



Author's Response:

Yes, you will all find out soon and yes, Ivan is thiking about his well being. Thank you darling!

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2021 08:05 am Title: Chapter 77 The Dark Lake

Oh gosh it’s really not good. I’m scared of what was hiding there.It that Victor?If so that’ll be extremely dangerous! Poor Michael didn’t know what happened…Maybe Ivan shouldn’t always treat him like a child ….Just tell him and be prepared.
Thank you so much for your great story!

Author's Response:

Oh, has something on mind and he doesn't want Michael to know due to his mental state and the baby, of course. You will see darling. 🙏⭐️

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2021 07:43 am Title: Chapter 74 The Howling Wind And The Owl

Good Morning, just got a chance to read this and I have to say, I believe that the shooter has got to be one of Viktor's henchmen it's so obvious.

You must login (register) to review.