Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2021 07:55 am Title: Chapter 73 Afraid Of The Woods

Omg what is out there? 

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2021 04:56 am Title: Chapter 73 Afraid Of The Woods

Pobre Mike no tiene un descanso algo me dice que este es solo el comienzo de muchas angustias para el ojalá Iván pueda ayudarlo y Mike a la vez sea sincero con el y le cuente lo de Víctor me dejas en suspenso, buen capítulo como siempre chica 🥰

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2021 04:05 am Title: Chapter 73 Afraid Of The Woods

Ivan was still in a recovery .What if Victor got some technology from future too?Or what if he got to know the secret and tell it to the agency?And everyone seems to be in danger by now. I can’t help but feel worried….

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2021 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 72 A Cabin In The Woods

So many emotions!!!  Such a relief that Ivan is alive and well.  And I'm so happy they are back together.  But could this cabin hold a false sense of security as Michael himself feels?  Something is bound to happen.  I love this story!



Author's Response:

Yes, somthing is bound to happen, you will see my dear... Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2021 05:32 am Title: Chapter 72 A Cabin In The Woods

So much messages oh my goodness! Finally Ivan came back and Vince knew it long ago right?Alek was a true hero!But is it too dangerous that Ivan’s families will come back to see him once a year?There were too many people knowing Ivan and his secrets,which could cause trouble. Victor had spy apparently.Michael felt uneasy…oh I’m scared too!

Author's Response:

You got it, Michael is uneasy for a reason and that is Viktor and yes, there is a spy, but who could it be?... mmm, you will see in future chapters my dear.  thank you so much.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2021 01:42 am Title: Chapter 72 A Cabin In The Woods

It's a beautiful house

 

Oh no is that house a place from Michael's past too? Did Damien or Victor take him there once?

 

I'm glad Ivan gets to stay with Michael, atleast ivans family can visit them, only once a year but it's better than nothing

 

Can't wait till Ivan finds out about the baby 



Author's Response:

Oh, you will see why Michael is so uneasy about this cabin... and yes, let us see what would Ivan's reaction be when he finds out about the baby. Thank you baby.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2021 07:36 pm Title: Chapter 72 A Cabin In The Woods

Miracles do happen, Thank you God Hallelujah!!!

I love you! But in a motherly type of way 😊❤😁’’’’🧡 You're stories always make me smile!



Author's Response:

Thank you my dear, i'm always so glad to hear from you. kisses!

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2021 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 72 A Cabin In The Woods

WOW chica que capítulo me alegra que Iván y Michael se hayan reencontrado pero al igual que Mike me inquieta algo presiento que algo malo se avecina,que capítulo chica actualiza pronto 🥰

Author's Response:

Thank you so much my darling as always... vesos!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2021 06:24 am Title: Chapter 71 Tomorrow Will Be A Brighter Day

So curious to know who this mysterious person is.  Could it be Ivan or Alek.  I can't imagine they are would leave Michael by himself in his current condition.  I really love this story.  You're doing a great job! 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2021 11:02 am Title: Chapter 71 Tomorrow Will Be A Brighter Day

Is it Ivan's sister's husband? He's the specialist right? And I bet Ivan is there too or maybe Alek because he sort of went trough to the same thing??

 

Aw Vince is a great guy he derseves his happily ever after too

 

Poor Michael though all his personal bodyguards falling Inlove with him

 

Yay for Michael having learned his lesson to stop screwing around 

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2021 10:37 am Title: Chapter 71 Tomorrow Will Be A Brighter Day

Oh thank you so much for the new chapter darling! I can’t figure out who was helping Michael. Probably Alek. He definitely won’t leave Michael alone for he knew the risk of male pregnant and he also knew how to deal with it.But is Ivan ok?Vince loves Michael and love is blind. I feel a little nervous…should I ?

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2021 09:43 am Title: Chapter 71 Tomorrow Will Be A Brighter Day

Hmmm...looks to me that they have an Angel among them 😉😉😉😏😏

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2021 05:58 am Title: Chapter 71 Tomorrow Will Be A Brighter Day

Que emoción algo me dice que Mike se reencontrará con Iván y espero que sea así porque ahora con la amenaza de Víctor nuestro Mike necesita a su amado agente buen capitulo como siempre chica

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2021 01:03 am Title: Chapter 70 The Real Viktor

Ooo such a good update!  So many questions linger...was that Ivan at the end?? I don't know.  And there has to be a reason why Alek isn't answering their calls.  Poor Michael but at least he has finally recognized his mistakes.  And a baby on the way, goodness what new drama will this bring? Look forward to the next chapter!! 

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2021 09:13 am Title: Chapter 70 The Real Viktor

Hmmm...””



Author's Response:

Hello, there, so nice to hear from you... kisses!

You must login (register) to review.