Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2023 04:09 pm Title: Chapter 28: Sensitive And Dominant

Honestly I don't blame Michael for being upset. Literally Ivan just wanted a kiss from the bad era like I get it lmao???? but he knew he needed to get back to 92



Author's Response:

Indeed, yet due for his cravings, he couldn't comeback on time to save Michael from being assaulted. Thank you so much for keep reviewing.

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2023 11:12 am Title: Chapter 25: Assaulted

He did all that just to have sex with him? ATP mj needs some karate lessons???? self defense classes or sum lol



Author's Response:

Hahaaa! Indeed :-)

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2023 10:57 am Title: Chapter 23: Back To The Future,1987

Ivan has perfect restraint lol cause there's no way I could give him a steamy kiss then just leave????



Author's Response:

Poor thing, ha?

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2023 10:49 am Title: Chapter 22: Longing To Be Hold

Oooh back to the 80s ! This should be fun lol

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2023 10:11 am Title: Chapter 18: Cheating Time And Its outcomes

Oh no we need the history album???? omg imagine a world without it! However , maybe Michael could've done all the things he planned to do which was a lot if it wasn't for the charges.



Author's Response:

Exactly my friend. Yet other events are going to happen in future chapters. Thank you so much for tevyyhe chapters... love to you.



Author's Response:

Exactly my friend. Yet other events are going to happen in future chapters. Thank you so much for tevyyhe chapters... love to you.

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2023 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 11: Back To 2050

Omg the wat I WISH i coukd turn back time and get rid of the allegations for Michael????????



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, for all those lovely reviews. In chapters ahead you will understand who's truly Ivan. And a lot of changes will happen ahead, some events will be real and some will be just in Ivan's memories.

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2023 06:34 pm Title: Chapter 9: Enchanted Like An Idiot

lol I love that he's in control of his desires like this so much! I love him kinda dominating and toying with Ivan innocently it's so cute!???? 

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2023 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 8: Clashing With Damien

Awww I love kallie

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2023 02:35 pm Title: Chapter 7: A Kiss At The Cafe'

lol Michael likes to tease him I love it!

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2023 02:10 pm Title: Chapter 6: Colliding With Damien

I love how strong and powerful Michael seems in this story! He was no punk in real life and was physically very strong so I like how you've written him so far in this one vs the others! So good !!

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2023 01:59 pm Title: Chapter 5: Tensions Escalating

lol he could've been more specific with Ivan ! I don't remember him telling him to get rid of him lol

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2023 01:49 pm Title: Chapter 4: Pleading For Damien

Eww Damien I don't like him

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2023 05:24 am Title: Chapter 95. The Pixie

Oh creo que Álex tiene un poco de razón al tratar así a Michael solo así aprenderá a valorar a Iván. Excelente capitulo como siempre chica

Reviewer: Strawberry01 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2023 10:44 am Title: Chapter 94 At Gun Point

Please update this story i love ittt

Author's Response:

I will, darling pretty soon.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2023 04:05 pm Title: Chapter 94 At Gun Point

Hey there Mam, I'm still interested and devoted to your stories no matter what! It's just that from last year, it has been such a whirlwind for all of us. We lost our house, but we met a kind Emergency Room Doctor and his friend whom had helped us to still live in it, then back in September, we had a house inspection, and with her way of saying thanks, my Mom did a Luncheon for what he and his family had did for us, and my Aunt came here all the way from Omaha, Nebraska, and my cousin to spend Christmas with us. We were literally under so much stress, that I even lost the motivation to write for a good while. But, I'm back and kicking, it's just going to take time due to me still doing my Medical Coding program too. But, God be the Glory.



Author's Response:

Wow, we both have gone through shit. I separated from my husband and moved to Denver with my daughter. We when through difficult times but with the help of my sister,,we are doing good now. I'm independent, a working mother living with my daughter renting our own space now. I'm better than I thought I would be before leaving my husband and I feel great, thank god everything is great. 

You must login (register) to review.