Reviews For THE MALE ESCORT
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 21, 2021 07:12 am Title: Chapter 24: Baby Smile For Me

Thank you darling for updating this story! Oh this chapter is so sweet …Though much bad intentions like jealousies and angers were hiding somewhere too.Finally Michael got his love confirmation.Allan was such a good friend.

I can’t wait to see what’s going to happen

Author's Response:

Thank you my darling... kisses!

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 21, 2021 04:43 am Title: Chapter 24: Baby Smile For Me

Vaya al fin Enzo está dejando su orgullo y me gusta que Mike sea menos sumiso buen capítulo como siempre chica 🥰

Author's Response:

Thank you my dear, kisses!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 21, 2021 02:27 am Title: Chapter 24: Baby Smile For Me

I'm sure the Marshall's will cause more trouble in the future they don't look like the kind of people to give up so easily

 

Yay for Enzo to start with controlling his issues and Yay for Michael to stand up for himself 



Author's Response:

Certainly, they will cause problems, you will see, my dear... thank you.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2021 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 23: Till Break Of Dawn

Finally the new chapter!Thank you darling!

It was brave for Enzo to announce their relationship and it was just his charm.Michael forgave him again...I’m afraid he would get used to the abuse.When Michael said those pretending things my heart ached.Yes you shouldn’t hurt yourself like that Mike.Still I hope he would meet someone else who knows better to love and powerful as Enzo. I don’t like Enzo by now but I am waiting for a change.
Can’t wait for more!

Author's Response:

Michael is so in love, he does not want to give up on Enzo without a good fight. Let's see if Enzo changes his ways, let us remember that he is a very jealous man. Thank you, darling for reviewing.

Reviewer: Hienle21202 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2021 11:07 am Title: Chapter 23: Till Break Of Dawn

Do you have male pregnant in this fiction?

Author's Response:

I don't know yet. Why, do you think? Let me know if you want me to add male pregnancy in this story.

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2021 05:03 am Title: Chapter 23: Till Break Of Dawn

Me encantó el capítulo ojalá Enzo cumpla con su palabra y deje su miedo al mostrar sus sentimientos a Mike

Author's Response:

Un día lo hará, ya verás. :-) gracias cariño!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2021 11:19 pm Title: Chapter 23: Till Break Of Dawn

I'm sure Enzo will hurt him again, he doesn't know how to love so he'll hurt him again until he knows how to love, he has a lot to learn about love, all he knows is how to be a cold hearted bussines man 



Author's Response:

He has a long way to go. He fears by showing love he will lose dominance of everything he controls that means his businesses and his personal life. Poor Michael, it will take him lots of tears to change the man he loves.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2021 07:52 am Title: Chapter 1:Money Problems

Please update this one too darling

Author's Response:

Is coming soon, darling. Don't worry.

Reviewer: AceLennox Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2021 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 4: Sexual Tension

Sheeesh!!! Excellent

Author's Response:

Thank you 😊 

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2021 07:28 pm Title: Chapter 15: Shopping In Miami Beach

Sounds to me, that we are going to see more of that guy 😏😏😏



Author's Response:

You got it!🙏❤️

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2021 10:52 am Title: Chapter 14: It’s Hard To Say I’m Sorry

Allen looks like an angel and looks so beautiful...🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍😍



Author's Response:

Yes, indeed, Gabriel is taking him for granted, you will see why.🙏❤️

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 24, 2021 01:55 am Title: Chapter 14: It’s Hard To Say I’m Sorry

Enzo has a lot of work to do in order to gain Mike's trust and love, but the moment between them was sweet ❤‘



Author's Response:

🙏

Reviewer: Strawberry01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2021 04:30 am Title: Chapter 22: A Proposal Gone Wrong

Thank God Enzo did something right and selfless, finally

Author's Response:

Exactly.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2021 01:00 am Title: Chapter 22: A Proposal Gone Wrong

Finally Enzo does something right in putting a stop to that engagement.  Now he has to win back Michael's forgiveness.  



Author's Response:

Yes indeed, 🔥 and it's gonna be hot.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2021 08:06 am Title: Chapter 22: A Proposal Gone Wrong

I'm glad Enzo realized he would've lost Michael for good if he went trough with the Marshall's idea of marrying that spoiled girl

 

Poor Allen looks like Gabriel is breaking his heart by falling for Michael that's not interested in him 



Author's Response:

Thank you, my dear Enzo slid out of that deal and yes, poor Allan.  Bad Gabriel 🙁

You must login (register) to review.