Reviews For THE MALE ESCORT
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DrumpHiga Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2021 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 3: Say Yes

Wow its fast

Author's Response:

It's Mike 👍👋

Reviewer: DrumpHiga Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2021 03:42 pm Title: Chapter 2: A Sharp Dressed Man

Mikey is sooo cute =(((

Author's Response:

Indeed 🙏⭐️

Reviewer: DrumpHiga Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 13, 2021 11:01 am Title: Chapter 1:Money Problems

Oooooooh pretty boy!

Author's Response:

🙏⭐️⭐️

Reviewer: Strawberry01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2021 05:50 am Title: Chapter 26 What Michael Did Not Know

Mike deserves better 😤😤😤

Author's Response:

Indeed, you will see what's going to happen in future chapters, my dear and thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 23, 2021 08:03 am Title: Chapter 26 What Michael Did Not Know

Looking forward to the next chapter!  Lee's see how long Enzo can keep his secret before Michael finds out.  Lots of drama coming.  



Author's Response:

Yes, indeed. 🙏⭐️

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2021 09:28 pm Title: Chapter 26 What Michael Did Not Know

Wow. I feel like I  am  reading a really interesting drama from cable t.v or Netflix. You are  an amazing writer.  Please  continue... can't wait for the next  chapter. XD



Author's Response:

Thank you, my dear 😎⭐️

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2021 10:01 am Title: Chapter 26 What Michael Did Not Know

 

Oh Marcello and Allen huh? Aw they will be a cute couple 

 

Oh Michael your heart will be shattered when you find out he's married 

 

Aw Marcello is great friend to Michael, I'm sure he'll help him when needed 

 

 

Oh I feel so sorry already for Michael once he finds out a Enzo is married 

 



Author's Response:

Ah, yes, Marcello has a thing for Allan, you will see what would develop there in future chapters. And Enzo worst fears is now tormenting him. It's a matter of time.👍

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2021 08:33 pm Title: Chapter 26 What Michael Did Not Know

I love this chapter ’Michael was precious .He deserved all the true love and Everybody would love him 😊. I thought Enzo would be happy to go to Milan without Michael for apparently it’s a safe way to keep his secret.But maybe he simply couldn’t live without Michael.
Thank you for updating this story darling!

Author's Response:

True, his secret is safer if Michael stays but Enzo is a jealous freak and he's madly in love, he can't stay away from Michael. He suffers when Michael visit his mother, imagine being an ocean away?  Critical! 👍 ⭐️

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2021 07:10 am Title: Chapter 26 What Michael Did Not Know

Pobre Mike si así se pone por dejar a su madre no me quiero imaginar cuando sepa la verdad. Excelente capítulo como siempre chica 🥰

Author's Response:

Se va a poner muy mal, ya verás.👍

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2021 07:26 am Title: Chapter 25 The Truth About Enzo

I can just imagine Michael's reaction when he finds out about Enzo being married.  Poor Michael, his heart will be broken.  I don't think Estella will make life easy for Enzo.  

 



Author's Response:

A lot of tears and deception my friend and yes, Estella will not make Enzo's life easy. Thank you 😊 my friend, kisses!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2021 01:53 am Title: Chapter 25 The Truth About Enzo

He's married? Didnt expect that

 

Poor Michael his heart will be broken all over again

 

And Gabriel omg open your eyes Allen is Inlove with you you're just too blind and focused on Michael to see that

 

 

Why do I have the feeling either Gabriel or Estelle will tell Michael Enzo is married and if he leaves they'll lie to Enzo and say he took a cheque from his dad

 

The drama I love it lol 



Author's Response:

Gabriel is such a coward, he wouldn't do anything to unmask himself before Enzo. His afraid of him, yet he is not afraid of desiring the man he loves. His desire to have Michael has him blind, he's not able to see that one day Enzo will find out about his betrayal. And, He is not truly in love with Allan. Allan does not love him as well. Allan will find true love along the way, someone really close to them will be his true love, you will see my dear. Yes, Michael will face a lot of heartache and disappointment due to this, you will see... Thank you 🙏, my dear!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2021 02:23 pm Title: Chapter 25 The Truth About Enzo

OH  WOW I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER XDDD   GREAT  STORY. XDXD



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, darling ☺️...kisses!

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2021 07:17 am Title: Chapter 25 The Truth About Enzo

Thank you so much for updating this one darling!
Obviously there will be many heart breaking times and Gabriel won’t play a good role in the future.For envy is devilish to everyone.
But Enzo is now in love.It’s so sweet.And the photo of Enzo was so good.

Author's Response:

Oh, yes, Enzo is madly in love and he will go through hell and face everyone who would go up against him. He will not leave Michael for anything in this world. You will see all the drama that is about to unfold in future chapters, my darling. Thank you so much as always.

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2021 04:44 am Title: Chapter 25 The Truth About Enzo

Pobre Mike se le viene mucho sufrimiento cuando sepa la verdad sobre Enzo que dilema el de Enzo. Buen capitulo como siempre chica

Author's Response:

Si, se le viene una etapa muy dura donde derramará demasiadas lágrimas. Pero Enzo lo ama de verdad y ara lo imposible por mantener su amor. Thank you so much my dear for supporting my stories.

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2021 02:54 pm Title: Chapter 24: Baby Smile For Me

WITH THE LAST SEVERAL CHAPTERS I READ I AM REALLY STARTING TO LIKE  THIS  STORY NOW. PLEASE CONTINUE.  XDD



Author's Response:

Thank you... 

You must login (register) to review.