Reviews For The Bully
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2020 10:57 am Title: Michael’s Prank

Hey girl, long time no see ! So glad you are back with an update. It has been tooooo for.... long. Where have you been all this time??
I enjoyed it thoroughly. Thank you. Hopefully Michael will act more mature around her now that he knows who she is...

Author's Response:

Ive been working and working out, catching up on Naruto and taking care of family and slackin off, i gotta stay consistent lmao!! Godddddd its been so long on here lmao and glad you enjoyed😁😁😁❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

 

Reviewer: KarenR63 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2019 12:22 pm Title: A Starry Night

This was amazing, can’t wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response:

Thank youuuuuuuuuu ❤😁

 

 

Thanxxxxxxxxxx for reviewingggg!!!!

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2019 09:36 pm Title: The Laxative Prank:PT 1

omg this prank thoo they gon hav tha runs fr fr lol.  and tupac and aaliyah soo cutee omg! aww lil babiess 



Author's Response:

I wanted to do this for my senior prank but nahhhh i was a little chicken lmaoo and Tupac and Aaliyah definitely my cuteee babieessssss❤😂

 

Thanxxxxxxxxxxxx for reviewingggg!!!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2019 12:37 pm Title: The Laxative Prank:PT 1

They are so mean😩

Author's Response:

Lmaoooo its just a prankkkk😏😂

 

Thanxxxxxxxx for reviewingggg

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2019 12:11 am Title: Changes

Poor Mike and Tati. I wonder when they will become friends and start treating each other with care and respect 😩😢

Author's Response:

...😏

Stay Tuned 

Thannxxxxxxx for rating and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2019 11:14 pm Title: Ugly

Aww, this is heartbreaking. Just like in real life. I will never get beyond this. He was the most gorgeous handsome man on the planet. Why couldn’t he ever see this. His father did him so wrong 😩 I hope Tatiana will see through this charade of his fast to see the wounded self esteem and the little boy that he is to help him built his self confidence. Great but disturbing chapter. I wish Mike would stop calling Tati ugly. It certainly does not help his case. He obviously still doesn’t know that Tati is the girl from Gary🧐

Author's Response:

ALWAYS thought that  he was so beautiful, but was Joe's fault. Unfortunately, he still dont see that Tatiana is his longtime crush. Boys lol. It doesn't help. He need to chill out with calling her the 'ugly' word.


But we all she's aint ugly lmao 


Thanxxxxxxxx for rating and reviewing❤❤❤❤

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2019 09:35 pm Title: Right Where I Want You

Hey welcome back! It’s so good to have a new update. I really thought you deserted story. And it’s a very good update, too. Nice work! I really like how Michael is intrigued by Tatiana and how he’s trying to get her attention and how you are describing his inner feelings by doing so. It’s sad to read that Michael is so self-conscious and he thinks that he’s ugly. It breaks my heart. He has got this very soft side to him but no one has discovered it, yet. I hope it won’t take Tatiana and too long to find it once Michael’s ready to show it. Please get back in the swing and update more frequently. Thank you so much.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much and I'm glad to be back!! I could never leave this story hangin lol just really busy is all. New update will becoming soon😁

 

Thannxxxxxxx for reviewing❤❤❤

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2019 08:33 am Title: He Knows

Ooh michael gon find out soon.. he might see her old picture or somethin.



Author's Response:

I dont knowwwwww. He just might lmao😂😂😂

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2019 12:38 am Title: He Knows

Nice one! The next chapter is goi g to be interesting. Hopefully Michael will come around and stop being an ass before Leo snatches Tati away

Author's Response:

I hope so too lol, he keep fooling aroundddd

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2019 09:57 pm Title: Oh Shit...

Welp! Now the name is out lol, wonder if mike will remember her right away..



Author's Response:

We will see...😌

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2019 10:53 pm Title: Oh Shit...

Well, the cat is out of the bag. I am very curious what is going to happen next.

Author's Response:

New chapter coming very soon💖🌟

Reviewer: cuppiecakebubblegum Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 24, 2018 12:40 am Title: A Starry Night

Eh, it's worth a read! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you, loI hope you enjoy it🤗😂❤❤

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2018 10:40 pm Title: Encounters

Way too short but sooo good. Now I have to wait another longctime for sone good reading 😟

Author's Response:

It wont be too long for some more reading time😂🤗❤

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2018 02:22 am Title: A Starry Night

Oh yes do so! Please update this week- and while you are at it, could you please make it a memorable and long one, too?
Thank you 😊

Author's Response:

I'll try lol😂❤

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2018 08:33 am Title: A New Start

Thank god another update. I was very moved to read about Michael’s reasons to bully Tatiana. He feels inferior to her. How sad. I really hope that in time they will have time to really get to know eachother and that Tatiana will learn about his vulnerable side. Hopefully his behavior is just a facade and he is not a drug using guy that is sleeping around. Can’t wait for the next chapter. Thank you 😊

Author's Response:

Your so welcome, I will be updating soon, maybe this week if not next week❤❤❤

You must login (register) to review.