Reviews For Forbidden Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kingskid17 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2021 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 33 - "Holly is the person for him...not Diana"

I was so happy to log in and see you have updated.. I thoroughly enjoyed this chapter, though I'm even more curious and concerned about what happened back in New York.. Holly is going through a really tough time now; not to mention Joseph and his controlling nature getting to Michael. I have a feeling that something is quietly brewing as this story continues. Great job!

Author's Response: Oh my, thank you so much for your review. I I truly appreciate you reading and patiently waiting. I am continuing to write one chapter at a time. Be prepared. The next couple chapters will be jam packed! Thanks again!

Reviewer: Som_Som Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2021 08:54 am Title: Chapter 1 - Enter Holly Williams

Loving it

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I just added a new chapter. I hope you enjoy.

Reviewer: Som_Som Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2021 08:54 am Title: Chapter 1 - Enter Holly Williams

Loving it

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I truly appreciate it!

Reviewer: kingskid17 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 11, 2021 08:45 am Title: Chapter 32 - Joyous Holidays and Bitter Regrets

I've been enjoying this story so far! What a cliffhanger to end on; I hope there is more to come. I'm looking forward to reading much more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! There definitely is for sure. It just takes time getting it all from my head onto the paper. LOL. Please stay tuned!

Reviewer: Holly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2021 11:31 am Title: Chapter 20 - Friends with Valerie Bertinelli

I am absolutely loving this story so far. You're doing an amazing job on it ’—

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you a million times! I am terrible at updating, but I will do my best. I'm so happy you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Holly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2021 11:50 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Enter Holly Williams

This is really good so far and my name is Holly so it instantly got my attention. Can't wait to read the rest of your story.

Author's Response: Oh my gosh that is awesome! I'm glad you're enjoying it. I just added another chapter. I hope you enjoy.

Reviewer: AceLennox Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2021 05:41 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Enter Holly Williams

This is great!

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate it! :)

Reviewer: MJQuick Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 09, 2021 02:57 pm Title: Chapter 32 - Joyous Holidays and Bitter Regrets

PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!



Author's Response: It's on its way! Please keep an eye out for it.

Reviewer: steves2021 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2021 10:16 am Title: Chapter 32 - Joyous Holidays and Bitter Regrets

Literally read all chapters in one day .... loving this!!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you so much! This means so much to me! I am finally coming back to the story. With fingers crossed another chapter should be out shortly. Again thank you for the love and support it means everything.

Reviewer: Som_Som Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2021 02:12 am Title: Chapter 1 - Enter Holly Williams

Love your story but am confused is she 13 or 15

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much for reviewing! Holly is 15 at the beginning of the story. :)

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2019 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 31 - "Fuck me into Oblivion!"

Please update soon!!



Author's Response: Keep your eyes peeled for more on its way!

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2019 11:27 pm Title: Chapter 31 - "Fuck me into Oblivion!"

Kudos to you. I really liked this chapter. From this point on it would be really interesting to see Michael become a little more uninhibited. I also hope they won’t run into any trouble for a while. I’m really nervous once Thrilled, Ola and the Pepsi accident happens.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am beyond happy that you enjoyed the chapter. It's interesting to see a new side of Michael that is uninhibited, isn't it? The future for them is a mystery to you as it is to me honestly! haha! Every time I think I know where I want to take this story, Michael and Holly always dictate it somewhere else. Stay tuned this Sunday for my late update! :)

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2019 07:46 am Title: Chapter 31 - "Fuck me into Oblivion!"

Omg omg omg I have no word so say this soooo good l can't wait for the update l have it three glass of wine 🍷🍷🍷



Author's Response: I'm so ecstatic that you enjoyed this chapter especially the scene I'm thinking you're referring to lol! Stay tuned for this coming Sunday! :)

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2019 05:05 am Title: Chapter 30 - "It's up to you to give him what he needs..."

Girl you killing it just love they writ this story make so happy l hope at end they get married and have kids 😊😊😊’–’–’–’–



Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!! You honestly made my night when I read your comments. Whether they have kids and get married, well....I guess you'll have to stay tuned! ;)

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2019 07:51 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Enter Holly Williams

I’m so glad you updated!! And I love the new cover for the story!!! I hope you update soon😊😊😊



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was a little afraid everyone forgot about my story since I've been so neglectful about updating, and thank you! I really love the new cover as well. I think it clearly represents what the story is about and how they too are changing through the decades as the story goes along. I definitely will! Every Sunday I'm making that my new update day - so stay tuned for a new installment Sunday! :)

You must login (register) to review.