Reviews For Agent Angel
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2021 09:32 am Title: Chapter 1: Agent Angel Arrives

Hey ‘

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2020 10:32 am Title: Chapter 4: The Kiss

amazing your story continues soon

Reviewer: iramjfan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2020 11:21 pm Title: Chapter 4: The Kiss

This is intense. Would there be more of it? Rare instances ive come across of a b x b during this era.

Reviewer: GlitchQuitch24 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2019 08:18 pm Title: Chapter 1: Agent Angel Arrives

I love how unique this story is.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2018 12:34 am Title: Chapter 4: The Kiss

When will you update your stories? I miss them :(

Reviewer: LS15 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2018 09:20 pm Title: Chapter 4: The Kiss

Hey i really like this you have real talent with words. I hope you update

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2018 04:23 pm Title: Chapter 1: Agent Angel Arrives

I always find myself coming back to check these stories im really addicted to your writing lmao

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2018 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 4: The Kiss

Gosh!! This is quite an interesting story. I hope Michael gets to forget Liam and tell him the truth about the other guys, the one with bad-vibes. Thanks again :)

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 28, 2018 08:06 am Title: Chapter 4: The Kiss

I hope Michael tells Liam about the other dude, but awe the still gave feelings for each other now I really wanna know what happened between them

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 28, 2018 05:55 am Title: Chapter 4: The Kiss

That was too cute with the kitten and Michael! I can’t believe they kissed! It brought back old time with Michael. But poor Michael just can’t let go of what happened between the two of them. I wonder what happened between the two of them. Can’t wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 28, 2018 01:02 am Title: Chapter 4: The Kiss

Truly makes me wonder what happened between them but it's clear both of them still feel something for each other and yes he should've probably tell Liam about the nosey guy 

Reviewer: Jayytravis Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2018 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 4: The Kiss

What Michael need to tell Liam now but from the foreshadowing I don’t think he will 😩 but what happened between the two of them ???

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2018 05:22 am Title: Chapter 3: The Home Office and the Vandal

I wonder why Laim left the FBI 6 months ago? If he ever did. I wonder who vandalized his room?! Poor Michael is a nervous wreck! Great chapter!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2018 12:22 am Title: Chapter 3: The Home Office and the Vandal

How did Camden get past everyone? Maybe he's the one messing up the room? 

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2018 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 3: The Home Office and the Vandal

Camden guy seems super sketchy omg ‘

You must login (register) to review.