You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 30, 2020 02:02 am Title: Chapter 2

What does Joseph want now:/

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 30, 2020 01:54 am Title: Chapter 1

I can already tell Ava and Michael will have so much in common

Reviewer: KarenR63 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2020 01:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story so far!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 💓

Reviewer: KarenR63 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2020 01:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story so far!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much hun!

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2020 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 2

an escort service? oh no! lmaoooo!

brandi is so sweet. another tooth fell out, haha. yeah, those were the days when we could get money for loosing teeth instead of losing money for losing teeth. come back, childhood! (how did you find out the tooth fairy was fake?)

i really liked michael's interactions with katherine. and jermaine is such a drama king, in stories *and* in real life. definitely in real life. have you watched "the jacksons: a dynasty"? they were going to make a reality show about their lives in 2009, but you know what happened next. it's up on youtube.

 

lmaooooooo he actually called the number?! ahaaa! this is getting good.

 

how i liked it? well, i liked it very much. i like the cliffhanger at the end.



Author's Response:

Lmao I kind of just grew out of the tooth fairy and wanted the money up front from my mom! 

Jermaine is ridiculous, seeing him on wife swap was something else buddy! 

Aww I'm so happy you enjoyed the chapter hun! 

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2020 06:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

hi! i would be happy to review. i thought your story was cute. i feel ava's struggle. i am also in her shoes. it's just so hard to make a connection with people these days, it's like everyone just wants to escape into their own little world on their phone. besides love life, it's like i can't even convince people to hang out with me and get to know me so we can be friends; everyone has this wall they've put up.



Author's Response:

I know exactly what you mean. I've resorted to just simply going to my classes or to work, getting to done, and then going home. Some people are so closed off that it's not even worth trying. But if anything I'm always here to talk! 💓💓💓

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2017 08:09 am Title: Chapter 2

Interesting beginning. I like it thus far.  Looking forward to seeing where it goes!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2017 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh, I love this. Please try to update more frequently. It is hard to wait for another chapter for so excruciatingly long, if the anticipation is so high!!!

Reviewer: problemagic Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2017 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

I really like this... can't wait for more chapters to come.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much 💓💓

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2017 01:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lavalife? I've never heard of that. Can't wait to see more!

Author's Response:

Lmao it's a call service that's here. I got the idea when I saw the commercial one night.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2017 07:37 am Title: Chapter 1

Sounds promising!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2017 04:30 am Title: Chapter 1

Hey Cam! Long time no see! I've missed our little chats. Anyway back to the chapter I'm liking Ava already. Oh a dating website she's that desperate poor thing hopefully she'll get mj and no one doggy at the first try lol. I love the family dynamic. A great start! 



Author's Response:

I miss you so much Lorry!! Every time I go into the room no ones in there anymore! And thank you so much. I didn't want her to come off too desperate just a little bit lonely. 

You must login (register) to review.