You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AvengingEndgame19 Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2019 12:06 pm Title: Chapter 13 Excitement in the air

Awe, Michael fears he might lose her to Prince! I mean, no lie, Prince IS attractive, but Aura wouldn't do that to him. She's Michael's guardian angel!

Reviewer: AvengingEndgame19 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2019 10:11 am Title: Chapter 12 Leftover Emotions

I love a nice fairy tail ending. It's almost magical just like Michael.I only wished that he was in more movies back then.

Reviewer: AvengingEndgame19 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2019 09:26 am Title: Chapter 11 Too good to be true?...Maybe so

This is so heartbreaking. Michael's letter to Aura really did made me feel something deep. It's crazy how this story makes you feel lost of emotions.

Reviewer: AvengingEndgame19 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2019 08:58 am Title: Chapter 10 Within his hot fantasies

This chapter was REAL steamy and hot! I would've melted at something like this. I wouldn't know how to feel at first, but I would've been flattered.

Reviewer: AvengingEndgame19 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2019 06:53 am Title: Chapter 9 No more disappointments

Awww, I can't get over the cute romance between them! I love them to be together.

Reviewer: AvengingEndgame19 Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2019 06:25 am Title: Chapter 8 The adventure begins...

Great chapter. Aura is changing Michael in a way, it's adorable how they are taking it easy with each other before one of them cracks the dare.

Reviewer: AvengingEndgame19 Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2019 05:39 am Title: Chapter 7 The start of something new

She's starting to fall for him by daydreaming! She's trying to fight it, but little things like that will make you fall harder.

Reviewer: AvengingEndgame19 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2019 02:13 am Title: Chapter 6 Her life slowly reveals

Man, I truly did felt some type of way hearing Aura's backstory. It's so bittersweet to hear.

Reviewer: AvengingEndgame19 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2019 01:38 am Title: Chapter 5 Daydreams that yearn to be real

Whoa, I just really LOVE this little dantasy Mike had going on. I actually imagined her being in Tatiana's place in the video with Michael chasing after her. Aura's real clever, and that's something that I can admire most about her. She actually got into Michael's head just to have her way with him.

Reviewer: AvengingEndgame19 Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2019 11:01 pm Title: Chapter 4 Reality kicks in

Wow, I really do feel bad about Aura's past. I still wonder what made her ex-fiancee kill her. It had to be something that she did to him that made him go that low.

Reviewer: AvengingEndgame19 Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2019 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 3 Answers to be reveled

Aura is a beautiful name for her. It describes how pure she is and delicate in her state of mind and soul.

Reviewer: AvengingEndgame19 Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2019 10:25 pm Title: Chapter 2 Her name...I must know her name

Hmm..this ain't a bad start. I'm really getting curious of what's gonna happen.

Reviewer: Palmenco Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2019 03:56 am Title: Chapter 23 Reminiscing

Cant wait for the next chapter, love it!

Reviewer: Sockmonkey Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 15, 2018 11:21 am Title: Chapter 1 The Dream

Hi I’m reading your story and I love so far!!!

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 03, 2017 02:25 pm Title: Chapter 23 Reminiscing

Yaaay

You must login (register) to review.