You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: witchybear Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2022 11:41 am Title: Chapter 24. Part 2.

Such a beautiful and sweet chapter.

I'm loving April more and more and she's such a sweet and an amazing person.



Author's Response:

She sure is, as long as Michael is happy, then she is happy and very supportive ???? ? 

Reviewer: Mystica Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2022 03:47 pm Title: Chapter 24.

Oh! Yes, I'm happy to see you back my girl. I'm so interested to see what's going to happen in this story. School is fist, my dear, you know it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much there Mam! It's great to be back too! and thanks, I definitely know it.

Reviewer: witchybear Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2022 10:58 am Title: Chapter 24.

Welcome back. I love this chapter so much, I can't wait to read part two.

April and Michael are best friends goals.



Author's Response:

Definitely, and thank you ???? 

Reviewer: witchybear Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2022 07:30 am Title: Chapter 23. Part 2.

A new chapter has been posted up for my book. I would love to have you as a beta reader??’?



Author's Response:

Sure, no problem ???? 

Reviewer: witchybear Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 29, 2022 08:07 pm Title: Chapter 23. Part 2.

Hey there 

How have you been? I just wanted to let you know that I'm going to start writing a new book called Break of Dawn and I would absolutely appreciate and love if you could have a look at the book.

Thank you so much 



Author's Response:

I just read your plot ????

Reviewer: witchybear Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2022 04:31 pm Title: Chapter 23. Part 2.

The new book is called The darkest angel and thank again??:)



Author's Response:

I see, no problem I will.

Reviewer: witchybear Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 27, 2022 11:06 am Title: Chapter 23. Part 2.

I started a new book by the way and I would loved if you could read the first chapter??



Author's Response:

Sure, no problem.

Reviewer: witchybear Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2022 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 23. Part 2.

When will the next chapter be posted up? This book is my honestly my favorite book



Author's Response:

Awww...why thank you! I can't give you a specific date, but I promise it will be up real soon!

Reviewer: witchybear Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2021 08:35 pm Title: Chapter 11.

What a beautiful sweet chapter and I couldn't help but to cried when Michael receives the note from Greg:) I couldn't stop saying awwww as I was reading 



Author's Response:

😊😊😊😊😊😊

Reviewer: witchybear Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2021 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 23. Part 2.

April is so sweet to Michael. Her house is absolutely gorgeous 



Author's Response:

At the time, she lived in an apartment complex in Los Angeles after she had saved up enough money once she had moved back to California from living in New York for 4 years just to go to college and study at Culinary school along with her part time job of being a Waitress at the time. She is definitely a very good friend to him, they've known each other since they were kids so they understand each other too 😊😊😊

Reviewer: witchybear Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2021 10:00 pm Title: The Cast and The Prologue.

Michael is one gorgeous beautiful man💜



Author's Response:

😁😁

Reviewer: witchybear Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 10, 2021 06:28 pm Title: Chapter 13.

I love the sweet relationship between Michael and Greg. They are so cute together💕



Author's Response:

😊😊😊😊

Reviewer: ctrlher Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2021 09:51 pm Title: The Cast and The Prologue.

Great prologue!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: witchybear Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2021 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 23. Part 2.

This is an amazing book. I am looking forward to reading the next chapter.

Reviewer: witchybear Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2021 06:39 pm Title: Chapter 23. Part 2.

April house is absolutely beautiful 

I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter 



Author's Response:

Thanks, she lived in an apartment complex back in the early 80s she didn't start living in a house until when she had gotten married later on. More will be up soon! Thanks again!

You must login (register) to review.