Reviews For Baby Be Mine
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Linalinskaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2020 10:06 am Title: Chapter 11

So sweet😍

Reviewer: Linalinskaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2020 05:57 am Title: Chapter 8

He should tell the truth hahaha

Reviewer: Linalinskaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2020 05:29 am Title: Chapter 7

Wait what?!

Reviewer: Linalinskaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2020 05:02 am Title: Chapter 6

This is getting more and more interesting

Reviewer: Linalinskaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2020 04:37 am Title: Chapter 5

Maybe he went to the store and took the baby with him? Poor Gab .. she’s really scared

Reviewer: Linalinskaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2020 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 4

Can’t wait for her to find out

Reviewer: Linalinskaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2020 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 4

Can’t wait for her to find out

Reviewer: Linalinskaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2020 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 3

He’d be a great father to little Michael:)

Reviewer: Linalinskaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2020 03:44 pm Title: Chapter 2

So cute😍

Reviewer: Linalinskaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2020 03:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well.. I’m expecting her to recognize him at some point hahaha

Reviewer: WomanOhWoman Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2019 07:51 pm Title: Chapter 6

This is hilarious! I'm hollering!

Reviewer: nalwenda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2019 03:20 am Title: Chapter 1

Hey there! Just letting you know that I am soooo happy to hear you're working on another chapter at the moment! :) I think I've read this story at least 10 times, all the way starting from the beginning again. It's just so good!

I also wanted to give you the tip to checkout Wattpad. This really is the most active platform for MJ fan fictions at the moment, maybe you could copy/paste the story and upload it on there, too! I'm sure you'll reach so many more MJ fans, who are all just craving for stories like yours! :) 

 



Author's Response:

Hi!!! I'm so sorry I never responded back. This was around the time I found out I was pregnant and was sick most days. But I'm back and will get to writing soon. Thank you so much for always reaching out and for enjoying this story! It means so much to me!! ❤️

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2019 12:41 am Title: Chapter 2

This story is hilarious and beautiful

Author's Response:

Awwwwhhh!! Thank you!! I am working to get the next chapter up. I will definitely do it by this upcoming month. Thanks again for your love and support! ❤️

Reviewer: nalwenda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2019 02:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Good to hear you've been working on updating this story! 😁I really like your style of writing, and it is all so realistic! I have read many... MANY fan fics over the past few years, and this one definitely is one of my all time favorites! Good luck, I hope you can overcome any writer's blocks and I look forward to read your work very soon! ❤️



Author's Response:

Awwwh, Thank you! ❤️ I am so sorry. I really was working on getting an update out but some unfortunate life events happened. I am still planning to get this story out and I really appreciate you for your support. This has definitely motivated me to get to writing the other half of it. In fact I will work on it tomorrow during down time. Do be on the look out. I won’t make any promises on an exact date because every time I do, something comes up...but be expecting something soon. And thanks again for your continuous support. It’s greatly appreciated. ❤️

Reviewer: countrygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2018 09:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

I really miss this story too ! 😞

Author's Response:

Awwwwwhh, I’m so sorry! I will starting working on it tomorrow! Be on the look out for an update.

You must login (register) to review.