Reviews For Heaven Can Wait
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: luckystar Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2016 04:17 pm Title: Angel in Disguise

Please update I'm really enjoying this story and I want to know what happens

Reviewer: dancingtothebeat Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2016 10:01 pm Title: Angel in Disguise

Great story! I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2016 09:46 am Title: Angel in Disguise

Going on a wrong bus, that strange old lady...it was like fate to me, you know. Great way to meet Michael! Because I do believe in fate and magic.

It was so nice to read a new chapter so soon. Thank you!

The famous Michael Jackson hug...*sigh*...I wish I could experience it at least once time :'(.

I am looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2016 08:21 am Title: Angel in Disguise

Well at least Michael finally apologized to Jesse, and thanked her!

Jesse told him the truth?.of course it sounded far fetched!  But concluded that Believed in him.

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2016 05:53 am Title: Angel in Disguise

Now that was an interesting chapter!! They finally met and Michael apologized! :) I glad she has forgiven him. I hope Michael will believe her time travel story sometime too. Can't wait for the next chapter!! 

Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2016 05:43 am Title: Angel in Disguise

The answer to your question... I Can't Help It? Lol! This update gave me liiiife! I'm so happy their interaction went well. Although seeing Asshole Michael was refreshing, I'm glad he's nice again. There's definitely a connection between them already, can't wait to see that grow. Now that she's forgiven Michael, Isaiah is gonna be struggling big time in the love department with Jess. He's cool and all but we all know where Jess' heart really belongs. Looking forward to the next update, as always! 

 

One more thing....

Michael hesitated for a moment before taking me in his arms and hugging me to him as gently as he could. "I owe you my life." He said, quietly, rubbing my back.

Can I be Jess??? Goddamn goals 

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 08:17 pm Title: Places We Once Shared

I know I am being silly, but I don't know how many time have I read the last part of this chapter. And then, I read over again your summary. Jusn then I realized how great your summary is! It's simple but unique and attractve in its own way! Back then I don't pay much attention to it :(, shame on me :'(.

Well, I just want to let you know that :). And I am looking forward to the new chapter.

Author's Response:

You're not being silly, friend! I'm glad you enjoyed the dream scene so much. I'm also not one to write long summaries. Just something to catch the reader's eye and be done with it. But, thank you.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 07:52 pm Title: Places We Once Shared

We girls understand this feeling... In my life nobody has top Michael Jackson, I find him sooo interesting and catchy. What's why most of times my head is in the clouds. And I must recognize he's a man, a human with a trouble background but even know that I will thank him for all this journey. And I really appreciate you took your time for share your talent.



Author's Response:

Nobody will EVER top Michael Jackson. I don't care who comes along! He is only human. This is true. But many crucified him like he was Jesus. I will love him, always. Talent? Pshaw. Just a fan like the rest of trying to enjoy my time around others who understand me best. But thank you.

Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 03:02 pm Title: Places We Once Shared

Oh god those two going after each other like wild animals. I wonder if they would've ended up having sex if her sister hadnt walked in welp or if she didn't then Michael would've popped up in her head before they actually did anything. Isaiah could be a great distraction for Jess but as the dream shows, he just ain't doin' his job lol Michael will forever be her number 1 even if she's angry with him. Great chapter! Looking forward to the next one 



Author's Response:

Hahah!  It was an unexpected scene I wrote that I didn't notice until after it had been written. I guess the world will never know about what "may" have happened had Chuck not walked in. See that's exactly what I was trying to get off: the idea of Isaiah not being a strong enough distraction due to her love for Michael being so strong!  Thank you. Much love. 

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 12:44 pm Title: Places We Once Shared

I really really like the way you portrayed Jesse's emotion and deep down thinking through her dreams. This may sound a little cheesy, but I really did have tears in my eyes when I read the part that Jesse wasn't ready to let Michael go. Because no matter what, I wouldn't be ready to let him go either. I was deeply touched by that part. Therefore, your writing is really great!

Poor Isaiah though :(. But I think once you are truly IN LOVE with Michael Jackson, it will be hard to have that special love for someone else. I know it may sound silly, but that is my true feeling and thinking :).

One of the things I love most about your story is its reality. Just keep in that way, girl!

Thank you for the new chapter. I can't wait to see how things are going to be.

Author's Response:

Because we ALL know moving on from Michael Jackson doesn't happen in a day! Neverland wasn't built in a day! Lol. This may sound a little mean, but I'm glad I was able to bring tears to your eyes! Haha. It means a lot to me.  Speaking from personal experience, as I felt I was (and still am) truly in love with Michael Jackson, other people just don't compare. Like our recently departed Prince, "nothing compares 2 him".  So Isaiah has his work cut out for him.  I HAVE to keep it real for you, my friend. Too many stories have been written otherwise! Thank you for the review. Much love!

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 09:00 am Title: Places We Once Shared

Boy, a lot of drama in that chapter! Isaiah sure wanted Jesse! That dream was very sad but sweet! Can't wait for the next chapter!! Loved this one and one question, if Isaiah is black, then does that mean that Jesse is black too?



Author's Response:

Oh yeah. He wants her real bad! Haha. Isaiah is black. Jesse is black. Michael is black. (In spite of the skin disease).  Charlie is black. I'm black.  Mostly everyone in this story is black in my head, but honey, you can describe them however you want them to look. I will NOT be offended. 

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 08:44 am Title: There Are Ways To Get There

I just read this and I'm curious where you are going with this.  it is extremely well written.  you have a talent.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! At this point, I'm kind of winging it because I want it to be different from anything anyone has every written. Sure, there will be parts that I can't avoid making like every other story, but I want the ending to shock people!  Moral of the story, even I don't know where it's going! Haha. Thank you for the review. Much love. 

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 08:23 am Title: Places We Once Shared

Heyy sorry i didn't review yet for the last chpt. Ill do this first. i wont even ask how u  photoshop a txt convo like that thats cool af. Yea her sis is a brat. I love how symbolic the dream was she asked isiah to help her rid of her posters and any lasting reminder of him. She saved his life he rejected her, so shes rejecting him and any reminder of him. and Isiah helped her do that. He still doesn't seem good for her, like in it for the sex, not exactly a great emotional support. I mean there was a reason why they broke up to begin with. i loved that last chapter when she's picking Chuck up from the hospital, she seems him of course being the stubborn ass he is insists on leaving before he should. i like how theres that moment when he sees her, and she flicks him off and is like i don't fucking need you anymore, i saved you and now you can go fuck up your life as you please, essentially i don't care what you have to say, you're not worth my time. isiah seems to trying to push her forward in the direction he wants instead of considering what she wants or actually needs. Like her sister, isiah are all demanding things from her without apology or consideration for how she feels or whats shes going through. Shes there to make them happy almost parallel to mj he probably felt like he existed solely in the people around him's lives to make them well "financially happy". But she still would save him no matter what and without apology. I liked that he didn't say anything to her and brushed her off cuz like he may be pissed off cuz she took away his only relief he wouldve had or been able to come close to and yet again he has to live in this life not wanting to confront anything really even though obviously he should.  this is awesome thanks for updating:) btw what are you majoring in, in school? I havent picked one lol. 



Author's Response:

Lol. I can always count on you to leave me an essay! Haha. Embedding the text convo isn't hard. Lots of ways to do it. I happen to like Charlie. She gives a lot of needed relief in a story that needs as much as it can get. I wouldn't necessarily say Isaiah's in it for the sex. It's a "benefit" that comes with being in their relationship. He does his best to support her in the best ways he knows how and they don't always come off as the RIGHT thing to do.  My major is animal science. I've always wanted to be a veterinarian. Haha. I love animals a lot more than people. 😀

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 07:55 am Title: Places We Once Shared

At least Jesse is giving Isaiah a chance!  

She's trying to forget Michael, but here is embedded so deep in her heart she can't let him go!

Very much enjoying this can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

Would you be able to let him go? Haha. I don't think it's possible in my opinion. He is there in every thing she does whether or not it pertains to him or not.  Thank you for the review. Much love. 

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 06:54 am Title: Places We Once Shared

Really good job. Like the way they meet each other everytime and as always MJ remains a mistery.



Author's Response:

The man. The magic. The mystery. 😏

You must login (register) to review.