Reviews For Heaven Can Wait
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KoP4ever2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2019 06:00 pm Title: Wherever I go...Whatever I Do

Jesse needs to chill the heck out, she and Michael are meant to be in eachother's lives and crossing path's...resistance is futile when destiny has plans. lol

 

Xxo

Grace

Reviewer: KoP4ever2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2019 05:59 pm Title: Wherever I go...Whatever I Do

Jesse needs to chill the heck out, she and Michael are meant to be in eachother's lives and crossing path's...resistance is futile when destiny has plans. lol

 

Xxo

Grace



Author's Response:

Resistance is futile whenever Michael is in the equation! Lol.   

Reviewer: TheRealStory Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2019 09:29 am Title: There Are Ways To Get There

This is great, truly! Love this idea xo

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 17, 2019 08:25 pm Title: Victim of Hate

I hate this Michael Jackson >:C

Reviewer: bahbahtintin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2019 04:09 am Title: Quench My Desire

Waaahhh. I hope you update soon. I love this story

Author's Response:

An Update will be coming soon. Stay tuned, my lovely one.

Reviewer: bahbahtintin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2019 03:40 am Title: And There He Was

I am loving this. Imagine if this happened in real life. I miss michael sooo much

Reviewer: soltashkina Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2018 11:01 am Title: Angel In Disguise

I really liked your story) it is great

Author's Response:

Thank you, lovely one. 

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2018 05:49 pm Title: Angel In Disguise

Oooo, now I’m REALLY intrigued. Also: it’s from “I Can’t Help It.”



Author's Response:

Ding ding ding. We have a winner! Haha. Though, that one might have been a little easy. Thank you for the review. 

Reviewer: luckystar Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2018 04:51 pm Title: Angel In Disguise

I love this story so much itโ€™s been so long since you updated and I canโ€™t wait for the next chapter keep up the good work x

Author's Response:

As long as there are people like you in this world who are willing to put up with my disappearing acts time and time again, I will be there to write. I appreciate every one of my readers because you all give me the inspiration to go on. Thank you. 

Reviewer: prideNjoy Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2017 12:12 pm Title: Angel in Disguise

Really great story

Reviewer: EvelovesMichael Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2017 05:17 pm Title: Angel in Disguise

This story is so, so good. So well written too!

Reviewer: CheshireHexx Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2017 12:23 pm Title: There Are Ways To Get There

It is a good story so far and I hope that you continue to write it.
I wish there were more 'what if' stories about Michael surviving.

Reviewer: smile4meMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2017 05:04 pm Title: Angel in Disguise

OMJ PLEAAASSSEEE update!

Sorry... I'm impatient... This is why I typically avoid unfinished stories... I can't handle the wait ๐Ÿ˜‚


But in actuality... I love this story... I have dreamt of things like this, but it was different. In my story I just showed up at the O2 Theatre, snuck in and attempted to convince Michael that Murray was bad news... All the while fighting back the tears and fangirl tendencies (bc I DON'T wanna fan girl in front of my everything. I've always thought fangirls were crazy... Until I became a fan of Michael. Now... I understand... But I still don't wanna behave that way ๐Ÿ˜‚)

Reviewer: luckystar Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2017 10:47 am Title: Angel in Disguise

Hey I know you're probably busy and everything I just wanted to leave this review to say I really hope you update soon as I'm really enjoying this story.

PS-I'm guessing the title is from the song dangerous

best wishes luckystar

Reviewer: Popovici Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 21, 2016 12:09 pm Title: There Are Ways To Get There

I wasn't expecting Michael to be so cold towards Jesse but I understand why he is. You have to continue, this is really good

You must login (register) to review.