You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2015 03:12 am Title: NYC

Great update.   Yea they are back together. Can't wait to see how the show goes.



Author's Response:

I'll update soon! Thanks!

Reviewer: femalien Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2015 11:11 pm Title: NYC

A bit of distance is all they needed. Where there is love, nothing else matters...



Author's Response:

True, true true!!

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2015 10:38 pm Title: NYC

This is not the end Michaela do not play with me girl!!!!! DO.NOT.PLAY!!!!! I'm coming back in the AM with pictorial expression of how much you better not play!!!

So you started the sequel is what you're telling me hmmm? Hmmmmm?  Lmaoooo.

I was cheesin like a damn Cheshire Cat the minute Chev agreed to go. They're so damn cute. I can't EVEN!! I was so happy for the two of them I can't even cope. Lol. 

I hope this is the beginning of something great and unbreakable. You couldn't throw a girl one last 7 minutes tho. Lmaoooooooo. 

I so love this story. All your stories period!!! It was an amazing story and in all realness I hope there's more for these two In store. 

Creepy internet love on full blast!!!!!! Full blast you hear me!!!



Author's Response:

Aww... *accepts all the love*

It's not quite the end yet! ONE more chapter and its final. lol Buuuuuut, this may be the beginning of a new chapter. But I probably won't post a sequel for a couple of months. I gotta get my other stories caught up first and finished.

They are a cute couple. I'm in love with this Michael lol probably more than all of my other versions of him.

Reviewer: eazybreezy2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2015 10:51 pm Title: Stop yo Judgin'

Maybe she will talk to him now as I can tell his is really feeling her



Author's Response:

He's totally feelin Chev. 

Reviewer: eazybreezy2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2015 10:38 pm Title: Catchin' Feelings

I knew that Mike was feeling Chivionn. Only problem now what is his gonna do about Bryan coz from the sounds of it; it don't sound like he will ever accept them as a couple

Reviewer: eazybreezy2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2015 10:13 pm Title: The Case of the Ex

If his plays his cards right he won't have to go back to Keisha

Reviewer: eazybreezy2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2015 09:59 pm Title: Don't Shoot to Kill

Maybe thing will change in between these two now

Reviewer: eazybreezy2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2015 09:36 pm Title: Wet Dreamin' and Bad Schemin'

Oh man that is so not good O_O

Reviewer: eazybreezy2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2015 12:53 am Title: Hi, I'm the Jealous Third Wheeler

I really like this story.I'm getting hook and its getting late so I have to stop for now. But I will read more later :)

Reviewer: eazybreezy2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2015 12:43 am Title: The Streets Be Callin'

I think that his likes her

Reviewer: eazybreezy2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2015 12:34 am Title: Breaking and Entering

Dam another cute guy. Sean is sexy. Lol That is good that Mike is claiming what's his

Reviewer: eazybreezy2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2015 12:22 am Title: No Littering and No Smoking

That is messed up that she aborted his baby. I  wonder what Mike is going to do to her. And his done messed up now. he should have listened to the angel on his shoulder SMH

Reviewer: eazybreezy2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2015 12:11 am Title: Can he stay for a couple days... maybe a week?

Dammm Bryan is fine and Mike better chill b4 his out on his ass. I like Chivonn already :)



Author's Response:

Chivonn is a pretty cool chick. 

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2015 08:54 pm Title: Can he stay for a couple days... maybe a week?

I can honestly say that this is still one of my favorites, I know it may take you a while but you definitely haven't lost your edge!



Author's Response:

Thanks!! That means alot!!

Reviewer: KOP77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2015 06:47 pm Title: Phone Tag

I'm trying to wrack my brain and remember if I ever commented on this story lol. If I haven't I'm sorry for being a silent reader, and if I have I'm just catching up with the story now and I'm learning that I've missed a lot. 

Looks like Michael's about to make his breakthrough and Chevonne is moving onto a better job. Good for her/them. 

MI can see where Chevonne is coming from not wanting for Michael to continue to 'work' for Joseph, but I can also understand why Michael can't pull away completely yet either. Fear is powerful and if he were to just drop Joseph the consequences could be fatal. 

Looking forward to more and I promise to no longer be so quiet. 

Youre doing an amazing job by the way. :) 



Author's Response:

You have! I remember you. I've been so slow updating it, it's terrible! I'm just glad people are still reading it lol. Michael has progressed a lot from the beginning of the story and Chev has broken away from her safe shell too a little bit.

Joseph isn't one that will just disappear and things could get dangerous if Michael tries to rebel against him.

Hopefully I'll update again this weekend.

Thanks for the compliment and for reviewing. I appreciate it!

You must login (register) to review.