You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2016 01:59 am Title: The Streets Be Callin'

I loved this chapter! Good job!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2016 01:09 am Title: Breaking and Entering

I love that Michael and Chivonn are getting along better. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2016 12:35 am Title: No Littering and No Smoking

Great job on this chapter!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2016 12:18 am Title: Can he stay for a couple days... maybe a week?

I've only read this first chapter and it's already so great! I love it!

Reviewer: syl Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2016 07:06 am Title: The End

I'm not a reviewer, never leave one, I'm basically a silent reader, I LOVE your stories though, couldn't help but notice you said you're from STL, me too 😌



Author's Response:

That is AWESOME.

Reviewer: The man with no name Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2015 09:15 am Title: Can he stay for a couple days... maybe a week?

Thank you for your amazing story. I love it very much <3!!! Although it ended a little early to me. Anyway, keep creating girl!!! I can't wait to see your next work (^^)/.

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2015 10:35 pm Title: The End

Girl I have to tell you, this story was all kinds of bomb. you touched on every thing in this chapter so flawlessly. 

Michael came such a long ass way and I can tell you he was always Bae and I was rooting for him and he came through. 

He can escape Joe. I'm putting my faith in him that he can. In the end all the haters are second hand and love conquers all. I can't wait for the sequel. In the mean time I'm going to go ahead and enjoy your new master piece. I'm going to miss this story to bits. So don't take to long nah!! Lol. 

Michael and Chiv forever.  They're so sweet together. Sigh.

Several levels of creepy internet love coming your way!!!

Thank you for sharing this!! <333



Author's Response:

THANKS!!! Ugh, I can't believe I'm just now replyin' to this... I'm so behind. I'm going to miss Michael and Chivonn...

But I think that Lili and Mike are gonna be the next couple to capture your heart. I've got so many wild plans for them!

Returning waves of creepy internet love!!

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2015 08:11 pm Title: The End

It's over. Oh my. It's over. But will there be a sequel?

 

Michael came a long way from the stoner trying to hold Bryan's pants up whilst smoking outside Chivonn's place. I'm both intrigued as to what could come next, and unsure that it could match up to the beginning of this story. The lazy ass guy who was thirsting after a girl....it was just so real. Frustrating, but frustrating in a "this could happen in real life" kind of way.



Author's Response:

I don't know honesty. I had one all planned out, but like you said I don't think anything could top the beginning of this story. Like... how much MORE progression can Michael REALLY make and they're at the peak of their relationship already so, PLUS I've got a new story now. 

Reviewer: jazii Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2015 07:39 pm Title: The End

Cutee!!!!!

Reviewer: Coco Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2015 04:55 pm Title: The End

Awwwwwww... Sigh.....

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2015 03:05 pm Title: The End

You are going to do a sequel right! You can't leave the story here!



Author's Response:

I'm not sure a sequel could top this story... I"m sorry!

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 11, 2015 07:05 pm Title: Can he stay for a couple days... maybe a week?

It hasn't changed. You'll have to use something like photobucket. 

 

Thanks for not getting up in arms about it. We're trying to keep the Graphic War from escalating. 



Author's Response:

There it is! 

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 11, 2015 02:59 am Title: NYC

So what's the chance of us getting a sequel? I'm not a fan of Chivonn giving in when Michael is still involved in his dad's stuff, at the same time, if she hadn't gone that'd have been a nail in their relationship. Especially as I think his risk of cheating would have gone way up.



Author's Response:

Probably like 99.9% lol The next story will dive more deep into the other side of Michael's life that he's hid away from Chivonn (drug trafficking - and on a much higher scale now that he's in with a higher up crowd), his struggle of breaking free from Joseph's chains, and staying true to Chivonn (not just in the sense of other women, but the drugs and other bad news that comes along with fame). 

Chivonn's got a big girl career now and she's ready move out of the apartment with her brother.  Something from her past comes up rattling her world a litttle (and NO I don't mean the typical ex boyfriend.) 

JUST a few things. But like I told Tut I probably won't post it for a couple of months. 

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2015 05:50 pm Title: Can he stay for a couple days... maybe a week?

Hey girl, not sure if you caught it, but due to the ever expanding size of summary graphics and complaints by members and authors, we've had to set a limit on the size of the graphic. The size is 600x500px. Please adjust yours asap (within 3 days to avoid someone taking it down.)

Let one of us know if you have any problem

Thanks!



Author's Response:

That is completely ridiculous no I absolutely will NOT downgrade my graphic by 100px... :-P

Done

 

At least I think so... looks exactly the same to me.

 

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2015 03:45 am Title: NYC

Yay they are back together! Michael's reaction at the airport was so sweet. He's getting all mushy and I love it. I hope they stay together for good now.

I am DEAD at "give you the best 7 minutes of you damn life." Lmao! 

I just know the show is going to be awesome. 



Author's Response:

He can be a mushy little softy when he wants to be. After all of this waiting and missing her, 7 minutes is probably all he can deliver lol!!!

You must login (register) to review.