Reviews For Family Values
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2020 11:11 am Title: Chapter 30--Star of a Story

Ahhhhhhh!!!! You r back!!!
For starters...I "hate" you for making us wait soooooo long! I have religiously been on here everyday since your last post patiently waiting...

Then again gurrrrrl I love you!!! Story tailor made for me. Fun fact: I am Zambian *thanks for the "shout out" to my mother land*

This chapter...one minute I was like ewwww he couldnt keep it in his pants for 2 seconds. The next...swoon!

Tell Taj...selfish him. Cant wait for next update

Reviewer: Dirty_diana89 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 15, 2020 01:27 pm Title: Chapter 29--Closing Doors

Just re read this whole story again *crack head scratch* 

I get nervous when you take long , hope everything is okay emotionally , mentally and physically .



Author's Response:

I'm good.  I think I tried to cram too much into the chapter and I got...cauught up.  It also got muddled.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 10, 2020 05:47 pm Title: Chapter 29--Closing Doors

I hope Keisha goes for the big cake. I'm anxious about the whole situation. Keisha!! Make up your mind!!!



Author's Response:

The big cake? ha ha.  I love that expression!

Reviewer: Dirty_diana89 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2020 06:14 am Title: Chapter 29--Closing Doors

GOODBYE FOR NOW!?!?!?!?

omg my heart 

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2020 09:25 pm Title: Chapter 29--Closing Doors

*Pleeeeease MJ fiction Gods let the next chapter be the one in which thy cherry is popped...Amen 🙏*
On a serious note...
Full tits, big ass and what??? Ahahaha!!!
Initially I had every intention of an angry review for making us wait soooooo long for an update but now you are forgiven, these two are just ooooooooo love their magnetic pull to each other, she will defo be forgiven for having her cake and eating it too. Hey what about that other chick that had babies by two of Michael's brothers...hehe! She wipl survive the blow back.
Love how she is known as Angel to security too, now wondering how much of MJ and Keisha's interactions are caught on camera...big brother is watching kind of creepy. Make a choice Keisha...I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2020 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 29--Closing Doors

Did she really just say that at the end..... after all she was saying about “we can’t do this”....

Reviewer: MJlegacy14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2020 09:05 pm Title: Chapter 29--Closing Doors

A few sporadic thoughts here. I'll apologize later. Judge me not when I say that when you mentioned his boots clacking across the ground, on his way to the butterfly garden, I pictured the boots from BAD. Secondly. When you say he smells likes Thanksgiving, the only thing I could smell was macaroni. Hahah. And lastly...teach me how to love by musiq soulchild. That's the song that comes to mind. 

 

On a very serious note, I agree with Michael when he says she needs to choose. She can't keep stringing them both along. Regardless of all of that, she's going to end up hurting someone in the process. Might as well do it cold turkey style. 



Author's Response:

I mean Thanksgiving like Pumpkin pie and all spice and sweet potatoes!  LMAO!!  Can you imagine Michael Jackson smelling like Mac & Cheese?  Gross!!! LOL

 

Teach me How to Love was what I was going for ha ha.

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2020 02:03 pm Title: Chapter 29--Closing Doors

I understand Keisha's confusion because it's a lot to process, but I do want her to pick something - whether it be Taj, Mike, or no one so she can finally be comfortable. I'm gonna always be Team Michael because possesses so much fire, it's hard to not tamper with that energy. Taj is too childish and insecure l, and I think that will be a constant issue between them. Michael's selfish but I just feel Keisha would feel much safer with him. I would actually rather her be single than be with Taj.



Author's Response:

Damn...not rather have her single?  That's messed up!

Reviewer: coolkat123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2020 11:34 am Title: Chapter 29--Closing Doors

I wonder what the real reason is for keisha holding back so much. She does the same thing with Taj as well. Maybe exploring new feelings makes her uneasy and unsure which is something she dislikes. It seems like keisha really hates when she feels she isn't in control of her emotions and when she is around Michael, she experiences new feelings that she doesn't know how to control and that scares her. Idk this is just my little quick analysis of Keisha. I'm super anxious just imagining how she will react. With all that being said, I am so happy you updated and am itching for another chapter 



Author's Response:

I like your analysis.  You're on the right track LOL

Reviewer: paris-jane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2020 07:35 am Title: Chapter 29--Closing Doors

Ugh! Too much drama 😢😢😢

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2020 08:04 am Title: Chapter 28--Fly Me to the Moon

Oh. My. Goodness!!! Gurl!!! I hope Keisha comes back or something. When he's ready, she's not and when she's ready, she's not. Waiting for next update :)

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 03, 2020 12:07 pm Title: Chapter 28--Fly Me to the Moon

I wish she would just stop running away every tine there’s some progress being made.

Reviewer: coolkat123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2020 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 28--Fly Me to the Moon

Nooooo this cliffhanger is torture😭. This a lot for Keisha to process. I just hope she doesn't overthink this and drive herself crazy. She is such a meticulous person but sometimes you gotta let go and allow your heart to guide you. I can't wait for the next chapter. I'm hooked !

Reviewer: coolkat123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2020 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 28--Fly Me to the Moon

Nooooo this cliffhanger is torture😭. This a lot for Keisha to process. I just hope she doesn't overthink this and drive herself crazy. She is such a meticulous person but sometimes you gotta let go and allow your heart to guide you. I can't wait for the next chapter. I'm hooked !

Reviewer: coolkat123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2020 12:25 pm Title: Chapter 28--Fly Me to the Moon

Nooooo this cliffhanger is torture😭. This a lot for Keisha to process. I just hope she doesn't overthink this and drive herself crazy. She is such a meticulous person but sometimes you gotta let go and allow your heart to guide you. I can't wait for the next chapter. I'm hooked !

You must login (register) to review.