Reviews For Family Values
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dirty_diana89 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2021 03:09 am Title: Chapter 34 (The Aftermath)

Did you ever take a look at Wattpad ? I see a lot of Mj fics on that are on here in there. I'm just kind of afraid about the website . All MJ fic websites I love something always happens . Not to speak bad vibes in existence lol

also like my fourth time re reading this chapter for that scene 🤣



Author's Response:

I'm scared of Wattpad.  My students read there and...a lot of it is straight porn. LOL.  I don't have time.  I would at least like to keep it classy.

 

Girl, read away!  There's no shame in it! ha ha!

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2021 11:37 am Title: Chapter 34 (The Aftermath)

Oh My Gosh!!! I'm so freaking happy with the new update. I really like their maturity compared to the beginning :) I don't know what's gonna happen when Twin gets to know face to face Michael. So many misteries unsolved. Love it :) Hope you're doing great. Waiting for next update 

Reviewer: Dirty_diana89 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2021 07:30 am Title: Chapter 34 (The Aftermath)

Michael has such a way with words . I love love love it ! I really thought they were you know about to finally make love lol 

Thanks for the update ! Almost gave me a mini heart attack 



Author's Response:

We're getting there....ha ha.  Clearly THEY'RE getting there.  Sorry for the heart attack!

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2021 02:52 am Title: Chapter 34 (The Aftermath)

he is such a tease! but i love him



Author's Response:

But the tease is the best part LOL

Reviewer: MJlegacy14 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2021 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 34 (The Aftermath)

"It was offbeat. Poetic. Romantic."

 

I love when there are parallels in your stories that I recognize. It makes me giddy like a child. 

 

First and foremost, Kenny and the voice of reason that always comes with his character. Secondly, remind me again how old TJ is here?  Lastly, I was nervous that you your little hiatus was more than a hiatus. Need I remind you that I will follow you to the ends of this earth to get you to finish I Was Made To Love Her. 

 



Author's Response:

It's never more than a hiatus.  I'm NEVER done.  Just busy ha ha.  

I think TJ is 16 here...at least I kinda imagine him to be that here.  Old enough to sit his brother down when he's getting out of hand, but young enough to still be naive and only have girls on the brain.  Wait, I know grown ass men like that. LOL.

 

I am GOING to finish that damn story! It's my Magnum Opus and I HAVE TO LOL.

Reviewer: Dirty_diana89 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2021 02:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Just reread it again 🥺

Reviewer: paris-jane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2021 06:25 pm Title: Chapter 33--Helen of Troy Pt. 2

Update?

Reviewer: Dirty_diana89 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2021 04:12 am Title: Chapter 1

Again it always makes me nervous when you don't update especially when you say it won't be long for a next one . Hope everything is okay 

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2021 08:37 pm Title: Chapter 33--Helen of Troy Pt. 2

I just wanna say that I love the title of these two wonderful chapters you wrote in your journey (btw, I hope everything went well). I love this sassy Jackson attitude. Enough games for those two wonderful brats. Always missing your updates. Happy Valentine's day :) 

Reviewer: MJlegacy14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 14, 2021 12:07 pm Title: Chapter 33--Helen of Troy Pt. 2

Listen lady. It's Valentine's Day. And I NEED it. I'm single. Bored. Lonely. Where is my update, damn it! 

Reviewer: Dirty_diana89 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2021 10:15 am Title: Chapter 33--Helen of Troy Pt. 2

Omg glad you're okay ! Happy to have you back . Merry Christmas and happy new year to you ! 

Great update as always ! I love how Michael was like "you're right in 6 months she'll be my wife " I love how confident and dominated he is . And um taj we're all about to pull up on you ! Tf 

please don't make me wait too long I almost had a heart attack lol 



Author's Response:

Nah, the wait won't be long.  I'm working on it now.

Reviewer: paris-jane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2021 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 33--Helen of Troy Pt. 2

Drama



Author's Response:

Always. LOL

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2021 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 33--Helen of Troy Pt. 2

KENNY!! My fave is here guys! And I like this version of Michael too; loved it even more when called her his wife.



Author's Response:

Kenny is and will always be my favorite character, period.  Dark Mike is...everything. LOL.  It's still Michael from Rocked Worlds and IWMTLH, he just has a little bit of a "smoky" flavor to him.

Still his bet with his nephew is kinda fucked up, even if he meant well.

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2021 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 32--Helen of Troy Pt 1

Oh shit it's about to get real!

Happy that you're back! 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad to be back! Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: MJlegacy14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2021 12:30 am Title: Chapter 33--Helen of Troy Pt. 2

Marvin's dad? Marvin Gaye? Lol. Just making sure. And oh lord. Not you naming these chapters Helen of Troy. We all know how that turned out. And of course it's Kenny. No one else is more level headed than he. He's the glue that keeps these stories together. Question. Are we ever going to see any Magic Marlon in this story? Or is he a different timeline. Always a refreshing character. 



Author's Response:

Ha ha!  Yes, Marvin's Dad. I'm so glad you got that. ha ha.  Kenny is the easiest to write for, and I'm tired of leaving him out of the story.  Um...I never thought about Magic Marlon making an appearance in this timeline.  That'd be cool.  I may find some way to incorporate him for comedic purposes.  He's the funniest one.  Hell, I'm still trying to work in Aubrey. ha ha.

You must login (register) to review.