Reviews For Family Values
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: appleslices97 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 21, 2021 06:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lol it's not that bad I don't think. You just have to assert your boundaries with your audience and not engage with the negative. It was just a thought tho, I'll still support from wherever you are! 

Reviewer: appleslices97 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 21, 2021 06:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lol it's not that bad I don't think. You just have to assert your boundaries with your audience and not engage with the negative. It was just a thought tho, I'll still support from wherever you are! 

Reviewer: appleslices97 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 20, 2021 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 37 (Closer)

You are hands down one of my faves girl! I've been following you for idk how long now and I always get so excited to see you post. I love that no matter how long of breaks you take you always come back. Though I should ask, have you considered moving your stories to the Wattpad forum? The mj fantasy community there is alive and thriving and I just know your stories would sore on that platform. You could upload both here and there, I think you'd love it!



Author's Response:

I'm scared of Wattpad, Sis! I don't do crazy, and I heard a lot of horror stories about writers (and readers) over there. I like it here! It's quiet.

Reviewer: appleslices97 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 20, 2021 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 37 (Closer)

You are hands down one of my faves girl! I've been following you for idk how long now and I always get so excited to see you post. I love that no matter how long of breaks you take you always come back. Though I should ask, have you considered moving your stories to the Wattpad forum? The mj fantasy community there is alive and thriving and I just know your stories would sore on that platform. You could upload both here and there, I think you'd love it!

Reviewer: coolkat123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2021 12:25 am Title: Chapter 37 (Closer)

Wow this was intense! I can't wait to see what will happen next 

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2021 07:51 pm Title: Chapter 37 (Closer)

What an awkard situation to face! It takes a lot of thinking to get those two together. Awesome update :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: AgentAIsForApplehead Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2021 04:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Gosh this is just starting and I’m already anticipating it to get better and better! Which it’s obviously doing! The amount of love on your work is exquisite! I haven’t even read the sex scene and already I can see your readers absolutely love it! I can’t wait until I get furthermore into Michael’s relationship with Keisha ❤️. I’m in the beginning stage right now 😂. Michael ochere looking foolish, while handsomely embarrassing himself 😂

Author's Response:

WELCOME!!!  Thanks for all the kind words! I hope you like it!

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2021 01:04 am Title: Chapter 37 (Closer)

Michael is in love and Keisha trusts him. A virgo success story that I love to see.



Author's Response:

For now.  *EVIL LAUGH*

Reviewer: MJlegacy14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2021 11:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hahah. For whatever reason, I was expecting that chapter to be a little less vanilla. Feral, almost. I always compare your past stories to your present stories. It seems that this chapter was a mix of I Was Made to Love Her and Rocked Worlds. 



Author's Response:

Honestly, I didn't know how to get them *there* in a way that was sexy, yet romantic. I didn't want it to venture into porn-y territory, and I wanted to do them justice. I think most people's first time was tame (I guess I'm speaking for myself), and...I wanted SOME element of realism.

 

Don't worry, I'm not done. I've already started on the next chapter and....yeah...it's venturing into being "porn-y". I need to reel it back. LOL

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 09, 2021 08:36 pm Title: Chapter 37 (Closer)

*Swoon*

Author's Response:

FINALLY!!  COMMENTARY!  I didn't think anyone was still with me lol

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2021 10:46 pm Title: Chapter 36 (Come Live With Me Angel)

COCK BLOCK! ugh i live for your sex scenes so whoever is at the door better get talked bad to!

 

also, i missed aubrey 🥺 so happy to see her added.

Reviewer: MJlegacy14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2021 04:34 am Title: Chapter 36 (Come Live With Me Angel)

It is currently 4:30 AM. I am having a hard time keeping my eyes open. I'll have you know, I noticed this update a few hours ago, fell asleep, and woke up from my sleep just to read it. 

I am now going back to sleep with nothing but a small taste of the good stuff. I truly hope the next chapter is written and ready to go, or I might spontaneously combust. 

Goodnight. 



Author's Response:

LOL I did not mean to cause this commotion!  Please don't combust, it will be fine!  I have half of the next chapter completed now lol

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2021 06:28 am Title: Chapter 36 (Come Live With Me Angel)

Oh My Gosh? How do they dare interrupt. But you know? They have the chance to leave the door close :) Thanks for the update 

Reviewer: Dirty_diana89 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 10, 2021 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 36 (Come Live With Me Angel)

WHO TF IS AT THE DOOR !? OMFG !

welcome Aubrey ! I was waiting for her but anyway who is interrupting love time ! Anticipating the next update to see who ! lol 

thanks as always 



Author's Response:

*spoiler as I write the next chapter*  It's TJ and Taryll. ha ha.

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2021 01:36 am Title: Chapter 36 (Come Live With Me Angel)

Well dang....
Really wish they were in a more comfortable place for her first time. The c@#$blocker at the door should just go away...hope it is not someone that could let themselves in.
Getting somewhere indeed

Author's Response:

half a first time? LOL

You must login (register) to review.