Reviews For Devil's Kiss
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Honor Bright Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2020 12:08 pm Title: CHAPTER 6

These last two chapters (5 and 6) had some hilarious moments, but also some sweet moments where Jael and Michael seemed to connect, even if it was for a short while. It was nice to see Jael starting to understand him on a deeper level, but letting her guard down with Michael will surely bring her some trouble. Michael has both light and dark in this story (more dark, so far, I would say), but it seems that he has started to gain trust in Jael, loosen up a bit, and stop stressing about his superstar status and start being himself more when he is with her:)

Reviewer: Honor Bright Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2020 01:47 pm Title: CHAPTER 4

Already 4 chapters into this story, and I feel compelled to leave a review, because it is written so well, you are one of the most talented writers I have found in fanfction.
The character of Jael is very relatable, while Michael remains a mystery. He definitely is a piece of work, and he is so unpredictable, that I cannot help but feel a little anxious whenever he interacts with Jael, because he is full of surprises, lol. I love how you made him so intriguing (not that he wasn't also in reality, by all accounts). You also did a great job at capturing his sadness and self-destructive behavior.
Jael is such a great character, I love that she is not putting up with any of Michael's (or his brothers') games.
Looking forward to seeing how the relationship between Jael and Michael will unfold, as well as Michael's relationship with his brothers.

Reviewer: bg4200 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2019 11:40 am Title: CHAPTER 3

Michael is so different in this story but I like it!

Reviewer: bg4200 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2019 09:05 am Title: CHAPTER 2

loving this story!

Reviewer: bahbahtintin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2018 04:21 am Title: CHAPTER 14

I just finished reading it and I loved it very much. I'm looking forward to read the sequel.

Reviewer: ViragK Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2017 02:40 pm Title: Big announcement!

Girl, you're such a great writer. I read this story in one sitting! Great job :)

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2017 03:43 pm Title: CHAPTER 5

What a brat! Hope she finds a way to get back at him!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2017 03:26 pm Title: CHAPTER 4

"Girl, I wouldn't date you if you agreed to go naked!" Lol, I just spit out my water! Thanks! Lol

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2017 03:08 pm Title: CHAPTER 3

Totally loving this! This Michael is refreshing actually. Love it!

Reviewer: beatitbieber Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2017 02:14 am Title: CHAPTER 6

I loved the scene of them in the water! That was so cute. I loved how he taught her how to swim. That was a really sweet thing to do. I hope Jael and Michael end up together!

Reviewer: beatitbieber Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2017 02:10 am Title: CHAPTER 4

I'm so glad Jael saved Michael's life. Hopefully that will bring them closer but it doesn't look like they're close yet. I wonder what will happen next!

Reviewer: beatitbieber Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2017 01:13 am Title: CHAPTER 2

Jail and Michael really don't seem to like each other. I hope things between them get better soon!

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2017 01:03 am Title: Big announcement!

It's great to hear that you're back. I am looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 06:07 am Title: CHAPTER 14

Loved it.

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2017 06:23 pm Title: Big announcement!

hooray! You are back :)

You must login (register) to review.