Reviews For King
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2018 09:34 pm Title: The Higher Call(ing)

I hope you continue this one

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2015 02:47 pm Title: Girls' Night & Pizza Boys

I'm so in LOVE with this!! Please write more! I like how you described his eyes and how even though he didn't say one word. Especially how you described his gaze reaching places inside of her that were untouched and cut off from other people. By the way she really needs to get a cell phone:) it's awesome you gave her an artistic background too. Please continue this is really good! 

Reviewer: MJJlovers3978 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 24, 2013 04:22 pm Title: The Higher Call(ing)

Love this!!! Please continue:)

Reviewer: KerenOlivero Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2013 10:56 am Title: The Higher Call(ing)

can't wait till Lisabeth starts working for Michael

Reviewer: mjfan1978 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2013 06:23 am Title: The Higher Call(ing)

Yay!!! An update, a awesome update too lol. I love how Lise stamers on talking to Michael's Personal Assistant on the phone about getting the position...it was actually funny :).

Please update soon

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2013 02:36 am Title: The Higher Call(ing)

Pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaase, continue!!!!!!!!!! I'm dying here!

Reviewer: Livelifewithlove Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2013 06:50 pm Title: First Impressions Matter

OMG THIS IS AMAZING!!!!!! please update, I love this!!! I hope she accepts the job soon!

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 28, 2013 09:45 am Title: First Impressions Matter

I hope that was a new update!

Please, come back girl with a new one! Can't wait for their encounter.... don't let us wait too long!

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 28, 2013 12:43 am Title: First Impressions Matter

great, funny!!!!!!!! can't wait for more!

Reviewer: KOP77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2013 09:13 pm Title: First Impressions Matter

Please update soon. I love this story already.

Reviewer: KerenOlivero Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2013 06:35 pm Title: First Impressions Matter

Anouk has such a big mouth and had to mess up all the fun..I hope Lisabeth get's another opportunity

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 24, 2013 02:17 am Title: Girls' Night & Pizza Boys

Love it!!!!! Please, continue:)

Reviewer: KerenOlivero Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2013 06:19 pm Title: Girls' Night & Pizza Boys

This fic is cute so far..I am looking forward to seeing how Michael interacts with them, hehehe. By the way I have a couple of MJ fics up as well. ^^

Reviewer: MJJlovers3978 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2013 05:17 pm Title: Girls' Night & Pizza Boys

I do like how this story in panning out. Please continue:)

Reviewer: Hassiba Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2013 04:04 pm Title: Girls' Night & Pizza Boys

I love, love, love your writing. Absolutly love this new story of yours, can't wait to watch the story unfold. I have been reading alot of your stories here and your writing and storyline is better then most books i have read. You always come up with such original ideas, thank you so much for sharing!!

You must login (register) to review.