You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2018 10:42 am Title: Ace in the Hole

I love what you do with this story and i hope u continue with it it's going great so far! The mystery of michael be gettin to me lol

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2017 01:37 pm Title: Know Your Place

Hi girl. I beg you to please keep on with this magnificent piece of art. Both characters are difficult to understand and I love it. Pleaseee come back.

Reviewer: Areyoulistening Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 05, 2016 11:52 am Title: Ace in the Hole

Hey! If you ever feel inspired again, please come back :) This is really intriuging!

Reviewer: MJ_I_Love_You_More Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2014 01:59 pm Title: Ace in the Hole

Girl!!!! Aren't you EVER coming back???
You are definitely one of my favorite authors, I'm really not feeling any of the stories I find here... And the ones that I really love, like yours, are never updated!!! Please come back! But, until you do, if you don't mind, would you recommend any stories of your liking please?
Love,
Aileen.

Author's Response:

Hey Aileen, so sorry for the long wait! I can assure you, I will be updating KUA later this week, so don't go too far :)

To be honest I haven't been reading any stories for quite some time now, since I hardly even have time to catch up on my own! I'm sure you found at least one story to your liking by now, and if not, like I said, I'll be updating soon. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Sabrinamjjlove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2013 10:37 am Title: Know Your Place

Hope you'll update soon omg. Btw I read your authors response, I had no idea your native language isn't English! What is? :)

You're one of the best writers on the site, and I have no doubt that UHC is nothing short of amazing. Don't doubt yourself. :3

, <33

Reviewer: Livelifewithlove Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2013 03:31 pm Title: Ace in the Hole

WOOOOOWWW!!!!! AMAZING!!!! Please please please with a cherry on top update!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I will soon, so keep an eye out ;)

Reviewer: Livelifewithlove Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2013 03:12 pm Title: Blindsided

AMAZING!!!!

Reviewer: Livelifewithlove Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2013 02:53 pm Title: The Catch

I'm in love with this story!!!

Reviewer: Livelifewithlove Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2013 02:39 pm Title: The Catch

AMAZING!!!!

Reviewer: Sabrinamjjlove Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2013 05:27 am Title: Ace in the Hole

Oh and I love the new banner!! Utterly gorgeous. 

Reviewer: Sabrinamjjlove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2013 05:25 am Title: Ace in the Hole

I love how mysterious and dark michaels character is, I haven't figured him out yet lol maybe I should read your other story. The mystery surrounding him makes me want moooore. 

And oh shit Frank! D: 

Beautifully written as always. <3 



Author's Response:

You could do that, but keep in mind that UHC is one of the first stories I've ever written, and English isn't my native language, so if you do please be forgiving, lol.

But more importantly, they are two completely different stories, with completely different characters, including Mr Jackson's. I wouldn't want you confusing the two along the way.. There are similarities as the other one sort of inspired this story, yet they vary in many ways. You'll see more clearly as this story progresses.

Anyway, sorry for rambling on like this. I just thought you should know.

Thanks for your kind words, again. Your reviews are always something to look forward to :)

Reviewer: MJ_I_Love_You_More Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2013 01:03 pm Title: Know Your Place

Yeah, I know what you mean! No pressure, if you ever feel like it, your opinion would mean a lot!

And thanks AGAIN, for yet another great story and for replying!

 

Take care, girl!

 

Aileen.

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2013 04:37 am Title: Ace in the Hole

this is not a new chapter...? I read it yesterday...

Excellent, by the way :)

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2013 01:55 am Title: Ace in the Hole

Excellent as always!



Author's Response:

Thank you, Nellan :)

Reviewer: littlejen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2013 09:25 pm Title: Blindsided

I just love your writing. Detailed, funny and smart!! can't wait to read more. love the story too, it's really different from all the other fanfics i have read. And trust me, i read a lot! lol This is getting interesting, I want to see how Michael and Marilou's relationship develops! (if it ever does lol) xxxx

You must login (register) to review.