Reviews For Passion's Insanity
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AceLennox Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2021 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hope you continue!

Reviewer: WomanOhWoman Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2019 02:02 pm Title: Chapter 17

Vicky should've just called the cops and said that a crazy man was on her property and causing a disturbance. That's what I would've done.

Reviewer: WomanOhWoman Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2019 01:58 pm Title: Chapter 15

Jeff needs his ass beat!

Reviewer: WomanOhWoman Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2019 01:46 pm Title: Chapter 12

This was soooo cute!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2017 08:42 pm Title: Chapter 37

Omg omg being waiting for so long think you it about time girl🙌🙌🙌



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! I promise more will come for this story soon! 😭

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2017 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 37

Omg!! You're back to this story. I missed this one so much! 



Author's Response:

And I miss writing it! I promise there will be more to come soon, thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2017 09:46 pm Title: Chapter 3

Victoria and her brother remind me of me and my brother

Author's Response:

I'd like to think the relationships in this story are very relatable 😁

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2017 09:08 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wow that's all I can say

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2016 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 36

Please continue writing more chapters! I really enjoy reading your stories!



Author's Response:

More will come soon I promise you that! Thank you!

Reviewer: xclayresamanthax Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2016 07:06 pm Title: Chapter 36

The entire relationship is adorable. I love it and the the entire story so well written. Look forward to the next update

Author's Response:

Isn't it though??? I love them as a couple! And I promise there will be more to come soon, thanks for reading!! 🤗✨

Reviewer: Patrice Thomson Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2015 10:37 am Title: Chapter 36

OMG, this is all????????????? Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, it was getting interesting! :( Why do everybody do this to me? When I find a story, people leave it! :'(



Author's Response:

Lmfao I never left! It's just life keeps getting in the way of inspiration! I promise more will come for the story!

Reviewer: Patrice Thomson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2015 10:35 am Title: Chapter 36

Hahaha, those come and back in time are cool! :) Go on like this! 



Author's Response:

I love writing those! More will definitely come soon, thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Die4Mike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2015 07:24 am Title: Chapter 1

New chapter plzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!

Reviewer: Patrice Thomson Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 24, 2015 10:12 am Title: Chapter 32

A little more detail, if you know what I mean... And this story would be a BOMB! :P

Reviewer: Patrice Thomson Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2015 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 29

DAMN, that disgusting woman isn't a mother but a manager! I wouldn't be surprised if Joseph was like that with Michael and his siblings too! 

You must login (register) to review.