You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JMcKellar Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2013 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 6

gwoooorl!!!! the ending was just zxcvbndfghjkl oh my god what even. I see what mike's trying to do but omfgg doe. I bet Thea forgot all about James just like I haff, sh*t caught me off guard lmao lord. but omg I was just swooning through out the whole thing.. especially @ "You know this is our song, girl, don't act brand new. Dance with me" my feels ;___; I could so hear him saying that omg. & when they were in bed & he was sayin how much he loved her & he would do anythig & also the running away & 13 children I almost cried what is my life lol. geezus. this was amazing yet again. I love it! thanks, Erin.. can't wait for what's next! :)



Author's Response:

You love it and I love YOU! That is so cute! I'M ticked off even though I wrote it! REALLY, MICHAEL!? Always trying to back people into corners... he really is pushy. LMFAO Thanks, boo!

Reviewer: Hanna_MJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2013 03:18 pm Title: Chapter 6

I've never had so many mood swings while reading a story. I'm literally exhausted! Lol 

i love this story so so so much, and I can't wait for the next chapter. It's gonna be reaally interesting to see what happens! ;)



Author's Response:

LMAO, I don't think I've ever had so many mood swings while writing a story either, so we're even. XD Thanks for the review ~

Reviewer: _MJisMyLover_ Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2013 03:37 am Title: Chapter 5

Asdfghjkl this story is so peeeeeeeeerfect! And this chapter was just soooo flawless. And Lisa should just exit, and Michael and Thea should be married. And, and, and--I could go on and oooon for reasons. This story is magic.



Author's Response:

Aww, that means the world to me! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: _MJisMyLover_ Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2013 03:37 am Title: Chapter 5

Asdfghjkl this story is so peeeeeeeeerfect! And this chapter was just soooo flawless. And Lisa should just exit, and Michael and Thea should be married. And, and, and--I could go on and oooon for reasons. This story is magic.

Reviewer: JMcKellar Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2013 05:26 pm Title: Chapter 5

YAS! YAS! YAS!!!! OMfG I DONT EVEN KNOOOW. MY. FEELS. ARE. EVERY. WHERE. THEY STILL LOVE EACH OTHER SO MUCH I'M SOBBING. THEY SHOULD JUST RUN FAR AWAY AND BE TOGETHER :') ZXCVBNDFGHJKL DA SEHKS DOE YAAAAAS FOR ADULTERY IT WAS ALL AMAZING I LOVE IT. JUST LOVE IT. ERIN, THIS WAS FANTASTIC! I can't even imagine what will happen with James & then the bitter wife lisa. This is gonna be good. o m f g 



Author's Response:

Your reviews make my life complete. Seriously.

Reviewer: Hanna_MJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2013 01:53 pm Title: Chapter 5

Oh. My. GOD!!!!! This is beyond amazing! I'm so in love with this story & you are such a talented writer!!!! I can't wait to read more, so please update soooon ;) xxx



Author's Response:

Aww! Thank you so much! That really means a lot <3

Reviewer: meeechveee Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 31, 2013 08:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

lol well im glad you liked it :)



Author's Response:

I really do! Now, how do I add it? I'm new here and I don't want you to think I don't appreciate your gift. XD

Reviewer: meeechveee Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 30, 2013 11:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

I have yet to read your story but by the word cound alone I can tell youve put a lot of effort into it. Your title and quote made an impression on me and I've made you a banner that relates to your intro now. You do not have to use it if you have no desire to. Here is the html code.

<a href="http://www.flickr.com/photos/91553302@N06/8432262474/" title="1236 by meeechveee, on Flickr"><img src="http://farm9.staticflickr.com/8330/8432262474_259b21aa29.jpg" width="500" height="465" alt="1236"></a>    

 

1236



Author's Response:

Oh my God. Oh my God. THIS IS THE MOST AMAZING THING I'VE EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE AND I LOVE YOU. I'm so excited that someone actually did something for me like this...wow. WOW. Thank you so much! I'm so sorry for the late response, but I'd be honored to use it. I'm literally bouncing in place because I'm so excited. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Reviewer: AMALuvzMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 25, 2013 12:05 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oops wait I forgot something....

MICHAEL AND THEA NEED TO BANG A-FUCKIN-SAP!!!!

Lmfaaaaoooooooooooo *walks away grinning*

Okay Bye!!!!

Reviewer: AMALuvzMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 25, 2013 12:03 pm Title: Chapter 4

Fuckkkkkkkkkk!!!! That car crash was just ahhhhhhh LMAOOO but omg poor Thea she banged her face up pretty bad :((( ouch no bueno.

Awwwww Dr. Jackson to the rescue ^__^ he was beyond sweet by telling Thea not to worry about the car or the accident so she wouldn't feel guilty!!

Oop! Lisa Marie and Thea's discussion got REAL Lmao Lisa knows damn well that Thea Loves Michael so she better watch out XD

James KNOWS??? He's realizing that Thea Loves Michael more than just a friend, damn and its only day damn 3 :/ Things are about to get complicated I can feel it!!

Great Chapter Girllll I can't wait for the next Update ^__^

xoxoxoxoxo

Toni

Reviewer: AMALuvzMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2013 10:17 pm Title: Chapter 3

OMGGGGG THAT KISS ON THE BEACH!!!!!!! YASSS!!! I was waiting for something like this to happen ^__^ like I seriously think Michael and Thea still WANT each other lol I feel that attraction still lingering! THEY NEED TO BANG ASAP ;)

Lmfaaaaaooooooo poor Thea she had to listen to Mike & Lisa argue and she heard them having make up sex :/ *gets gun and pulls the trigger* Lmao I'd rather die!

Girl this was such a great chapter I loved the part where MJ and Thea were by their special tree reminiscing about their past *sigh* I really hope they get back together :-)

I can't wait to read what happens next!
Much Love xoxoxoxo

Reviewer: JMcKellar Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2013 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 4

AWW AWW THEA & MIKE AWR TOO ADORABLE THEY NEED TO BE TOGETHER LIKE YESTERDAY BUT OMG JAMES NEEDS TO SOD OFF AIN'T NOBODY GOT TIME FO HIM DOE. & ASDFGHJKL YAAAAS WHAT ALYSSA SAID MIKE CAN NOW SNEAK OUT AT 3 AM & TEAR DAT UUUUUP!!!!!! 

Reviewer: Hanna_MJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2013 07:01 pm Title: Chapter 4

Awwwww!! I love this story & I can't wait for more!! :D xx

Reviewer: AMALuvzMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2013 05:37 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh @ James and his dramatic ass moping around smdh, If Thea wants to visit an old friend in California then she should be able to do as she pleases so he best stop lol

But then again I see James side of it as well, his fiance is gonna be gone for 7 days with her ex the one and only Michael Jackson I'd be dramatic too LMAO

AJGHAKJHFGAFHKFJKFJFBHJFHJGHFF Michael and Thea seeing each again was so sweet *tear tear* lol Awwwww I love their playful, funny, honest, sexual tension and all relationship lol

Dead AF @ Michael throwing Thea over his shoulder LMFAOOOOOO he's to much XD

Tell me why I can totally see LMP with that stank ass look on her face lmaoooo she's so pissed I can tell she's gonna give Michael hell while Thea is visiting Neverland -____- Good Luck Mike let the fights begin!

Another great chapter I'ma be looking forward to these updates ^__^ Much Love girl xoxoxoxo Toni

Reviewer: JMcKellar Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2013 05:33 pm Title: Chapter 3

HOE MY GOD ASDFGHJKL. I SWEAR I GOT EMOTIONAL DURING THE TREE PART & THEN WHEN THEY WERE ALL HUGGED UP AT THE BEACH I'M CRY I WANT THEM TO COPULATE HAFF BABIEZ & LIVE HAPPILY 5EVR

You must login (register) to review.