Reviews For Ours
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2015 02:21 pm Title: || Chapter 8: Wake Up ||

I hope she divorces his trifling ass. 

Reviewer: MJMVP Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2014 09:17 pm Title: || Prolouge: Miracle Of Life, Thank You God ||

Is this discontinued? Because it's really good! I hope you could someday update!

Reviewer: MJMVP Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2014 09:16 pm Title: || Chapter 7: Tumbling Over ||

Did you discontinue this? Because it's really good. I would love to see what would happen.

 

Reviewer: MJMVP Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2014 09:16 pm Title: || Chapter 7: Tumbling Over ||

Did you discontinue this? Because it's really good. I would love to see what would happen.

 

Reviewer: MJMVP Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2014 09:16 pm Title: || Chapter 7: Tumbling Over ||

Did you discontinue this? Because it's really good. I would love to see what would happen.

 

Reviewer: RhythmChild Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2013 02:58 pm Title: || Chapter 7: Tumbling Over ||

http://forums.kleientertainment.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=4017&d=1361932491&thumb=1

 

I don't even know how to respond to this. Other than the meme.

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2013 12:38 pm Title: || Chapter 7: Tumbling Over ||

She needs to leave his punk ass! She's a pretty woman, she can find a man who will love her and her baby. Michael needs to suffer! He's a trifling sorry asshole. 

Reviewer: CrazyForMikezilla Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2013 11:10 am Title: || Chapter 7: Tumbling Over ||

Oh hell no. Those last words he said were so FUCKING RUDE DKEJZBDD! Courtney should def leave his ass. And now a fucking accident! Michael you have lost your fucking mind!!!!!!

Reviewer: YANAgirl07 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2013 10:19 am Title: || Chapter 7: Tumbling Over ||

:O

Omg.... what?!?!?!

This I did not expect!!!

Omg, Michael is such a dick when he's drunk! I think Courteny should leave him! He gets drunk and almost fucks some stripper, hits her, and gets them in an accident (probably going to end up killing the baby) SCREW HIM! She'll have the support from a bunch of people since she wasn't the one who did anythign wrong!

She should seriously leave him.

Great chapter thoguh (despite the sadness and anger) really well written! :)

Reviewer: YANAgirl07 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 24, 2013 01:26 am Title: || Chapter 6: Recovery ||

Aw :) I'm glad things are better now after the hospital :D Michael and Courtney are so cute XD omg I love them together so much you can't even comprehend! XD

Reviewer: AnnieIsOkay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 23, 2013 08:37 am Title: || Chapter 5: D R A.M.A ||

Update please:)) i love the flow of the story.



Author's Response:

Thank you , glad you love it :)

Updated 

12/23/13

Reviewer: immyimogen701 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2013 03:48 am Title: || Prolouge: Miracle Of Life, Thank You God ||

The trailer is beautiful, PLEASE UPDATE !



Author's Response:

Thank you, all credit to a dear reader :)

Updated

02/23/13 ^-^

Reviewer: Koala_Cookie Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2013 05:52 pm Title: || Non- Chapter: New Trailer :) ||

Please update soon! :) 



Author's Response:

Updated :)

02/23/13 

Reviewer: YANAgirl07 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2013 05:40 pm Title: || Chapter 5: D R A.M.A ||

Holy crap! I thought this was going to be peaceful and nice and BEAUTIFUL! Geez, I totally disregarded the warning in the chapter notes! lmao! Great chapter! Very well written but OMG! OLAAAAAAAA! SCREW OFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF! >:(

She had her time with Mikey in Thriller.



Author's Response:

Hahaha! I know >;)

I told you you'd be like OMG! :o

Hey, you wouldn't mind if you'd read my other story Destined?

Reviewer: Annie Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2013 04:00 pm Title: || Prolouge: Miracle Of Life, Thank You God ||

http://img7.imageshack.us/img7/451/tes2.png

http://imageshack.us/a/img826/9273/tes1a.png

 

What do you think?



Author's Response:

This is beautiful and perfect thank you! <3

You must login (register) to review.