You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sec1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2018 04:30 pm Title: Cherry On Top

OH MY!!!

Reviewer: VinMyr Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2017 09:41 am Title: Cherry On Top

I somehow never saw that coming and I am very speechless now.

Reviewer: VinMyr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2017 07:58 am Title: Lost For Words

This story is so good so far! I love Aimee's character!

Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2017 01:28 pm Title: Revival

OMG! That was sooo perfect! I LOVE how you put Bubbles in as an anti climax!!

Reviewer: Liesl4213 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 01, 2016 03:00 pm Title: Lost For Words

i really like the way you write!

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2016 02:50 am Title: Checkmate

Firsly, I have to let you know that you are an amazing writter with great writing skills and unique ideas and my new favorite aothor.

Secondly, I have to admit, I did not know should I write a comment or not after having read the last chapter. Because the Aimee charater you created was so much like my personality that I was very very surprised. Clumsy, shy, easy to get embarrased and confused (especially to somone she has feelings for), a little bit silly (well, actually not just a little bit silly), always tries her best to make things right but in the end by some reasons makes things wrong (ToT).

It's just...Aimee is so much like me and the way I face different situations that sometimes I felt like I was reading myself in your story.

Therefore, the last part when she left Neverland with its doors closed behind her and she had to accept that Michael did not want love and he did not get it really made me burst into tears. It was like...she chose to come back after all, it was because she still had hope inside her when she stood at Neverland gates. But when she left it, it was over...Like...I still wanted to cry when I was typing this comment.

I really believe that Michael loved her, or at least had feelings for her. I really do. If only things had been different at the hotel, if only that she hadn't left, that she had come to the dinner on time, I believe there would have been a different ending.

I was very sad when I knew that there would be nothing more between Aimee and Michael. It was your fault that you made me an emotional wreck. I've never been this miserable and sad after reading a story in a long time, do you know that?

I know that you decided not to make a sequel to 'Underneath His Clothes’. I just wished things could have been different but you had made the decision and I'm gonna respect that. Thank you for the journey you brought to us.

Reviewer: Areyoulistening Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 03, 2016 10:13 pm Title: Checkmate

Well, you have just ripped my heart out and now I have to pick up the pieces...Very good story, Im just really miserable now ^^

Reviewer: TheBeatOfMikesHeart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2014 07:14 pm Title: Checkmate

Oh God, I Loved It!! & Yes, I Was Hoping For A Different Outcome & I Can't Say I'm Not A Bit Disappointed!! & I Have To Wonder If Things Would Have Turned Out Differently Had She Not Left Him A Drunken Mess In His Hotel Room!! You're A Hell Of A Writer & I'm Looking Forward To Reading Something Else By You!! Actually, I Intend To Read Everything You Have Posted!! I Never Thought I'd Ever Utter These Words But I Have Finally Met My Match When It Comes To Writing!! I Have Just Two Favorite Authors On This Site & Within The Span Of Just A Few Short Hours(The Amount Of Time It's Taken Me To Read This Story), You've Quickly Moved Up To Number 1 Out Of My Now THREE Favorite Authors Here On This Site!!

Reviewer: littlejen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 28, 2013 07:52 am Title: Zorro Unmasked

do you know how long have i been waiting for Aimee to grow some balls and tell Michael just what she feels?!! oh god, this chapter was pure gold *applauds* 

I'm going to wait a little bit to read the next one, because i don't want it to end!! i'm going to make it last as long as possible lol

amazing writing, as always!! xx :)

Reviewer: littlejen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 28, 2013 07:14 am Title: Reflections

oh my god i certainly didn't expect this! there's so much going on. Now Aimee knows about this, but what about what happened with tatiana? jdhvedvbsdfvs i'm excited lol

Reviewer: littlejen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 28, 2013 07:14 am Title: Reflections

oh my god i certainly didn't expect this! there's so much going on. Now Aimee knows about this, but what about what happened with tatiana? jdhvedvbsdfvs i'm excited lol

Reviewer: littlejen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 28, 2013 06:34 am Title: Mr Right Place at the Right Time

way to go Aimee! can't wait to see what she's going to do!! #teamAimes! lol

Reviewer: littlejen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2013 11:34 pm Title: Fortuitous Case (Part 2)

OMFG THEY FINALLY DID IT. THEY KISSED. YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW LONG I'VE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS!! (I think Aimee does, though) I SERIOUSLY HAD TO TAKE A MINUTE AWAY FROM THE COMPUTER TO GET MYSELF TOGETHER. Oh god, that was so damn perfect! I can't wait to see what happens next!!!!!! svjhnsdsvbhjbhj  xx

Reviewer: littlejen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2013 11:08 pm Title: Michael Mania

i'm so hooked on this it's not even funny jfnsdhjvds i love the story soooo much!

Reviewer: littlejen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2013 10:32 pm Title: Cherry On Top

oh my fuckING GOD THAT WAS THE BEST PIECE OF FANFICTION I'VE EVER READ. I'M DYING BYE YOU'RE THE BEST

sjkfvsdhjvbdnjsbsd

You must login (register) to review.