Reviews For Sensitive Secrets
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lovemj4L Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2014 05:42 pm Title: Orchids And Shells

; ( r.I.p. storm 

Reviewer: Shadekhin Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2014 04:56 pm Title: Afterword

Hi :D

I reaaaaally loved your fiction ! Sometimes I was afraid of Jacob when I read it at night I loved it ! You have a great talent to write every feelings. That was the first fiction I read on MJFiction and I was just amazed all the time I read it xD

So thank you for that great story ! :)

Love <3

Reviewer: eVa Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2014 09:30 pm Title: Afterword

Will the sequel be coming soon???  I miss this story <3



Author's Response:

I just finished my exams and now I got all the time in the world. So yeah, the sequel will be comming soon. :)

 

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 10, 2013 06:21 am Title: Afterword

Wow this was so interesting, hearing from the genius behind this story :O

and aww thank YOU so much for your comment on me! :D

This is a truly unique story, one of my absolute favourites ive ever read, and girl ive read alot of mj fiction lol! Thank you so so sooo much for sharing your creation with us, its a masterpiece. 

i cannot wait for the sequel!

<3

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2013 04:51 pm Title: Afterword

I've mentioned here how much I love reading fanfiction ...I've surprised myself with lots of stories!I've read stories that could turn into a book !
The authors do not always have experience in writing and some are very young just like you Gaby ...
From all authors that I know only two surprised me : you and Giovanni ( the author of !Jerk! story from MJJEternal )

Gaby ... The plot you chose is very complex , difficult and not all people have an open mind to accept it . You are so Young,my friend and dont know how you managed to create this wonderful story . Ohhh ... you had to face many difficulties and learned to go through all the criticism wisely!!
We became friends and I'm very grateful for you sharing your talent with us ... You surprised me by your wisdom , excellent skills for writing and drawing ... and most importantly: the wonderful person you are ,so sweet , kind and friendly!

Thank you for always supporting me with your friendship and kind words . You are my angel and you know it,right?

Congratulations,Gaby!I'm very proud of you! God bless you and you can count me in the sequel of this story .

Love you!

THANK YOU!!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2013 05:08 am Title: Afterword

AWESOME.:):):) XD

<div id="<%= overlayId %>" class="_mp3rocket_overlay_style" style="left: <%= overlayLeft %>; top: <%= overlayTop %>; width: <%= overlayWidth %>; height: <%= overlayHeight %>"></div>

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2013 05:05 am Title: Saved Through Your Love

THAT SEX SCENE WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOT!! LOL :):):) XD AWWW I'M GOING TO MISS THIS SPECIAL STORY.:):):):) YOU'VE DONE A GREAT JOB MY FRIEND.:):):) I'M SORRY I COULDN'T BE HERE AS OFTEN AS I WOULD HAVE LIKED. I WAS VERY BUSY. I HOPE YOU WRITE ANOTHER STORY SOON.:):):):) YOU ARE A GREAT WRITER.:):):):) I'M GIVING THIS GREAT STORY A 10. IT DESERVES IT.:)

<div id="<%= overlayId %>" class="_mp3rocket_overlay_style" style="left: <%= overlayLeft %>; top: <%= overlayTop %>; width: <%= overlayWidth %>; height: <%= overlayHeight %>"></div>

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2013 12:17 am Title: Saved Through Your Love

Wow that was hot O_O 

omg!!! Ur drawing is AWESOME!! :D

<3

Reviewer: dazzle21girl Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 13, 2013 09:13 pm Title: Afterword

It was such an amazing story!!  I can't wait for the sequel!

Reviewer: whatmorecanigive Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 13, 2013 09:31 am Title: Afterword

Oh god I'm about to cry XD I don't know why, seriously! There is gonna be a sequal, I gotta stay strong XD

Alright, I LOVED this last chapter it was sp much fun to read! You seem like such a nice person omg :') 

And ur so right about writing, taking a break and high school and all that. I understand all of that ur just so wise XD 

Thank you so much for what you wrote about me, you're too sweet!

I found your twitter accont btw (not in a stalker way, I was bored XD) and I read how you came up with the name Eltoie, and guuurl thats a good story! You read etoile wrong and made it your own name.

GENIOUS!

but seriously, eltoie - etoile - you're a star! <3

Reviewer: jacksonfan Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2013 01:44 am Title: Afterword

We have to thank you for giving us such a great story. It was really a beautiful romance, a rare one with so much bad moments but with such a strong love that everything ended up well.

I'm not very happy this story ended cause it was one of my favorites. I'll be waiting the sequel impatiently but focus on your school first and come back with the envy to write for our biggest pleasure. Thanks for your shout-out, you'll always have my support.

By the way, Storm and you were beautiful :)

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2013 07:53 pm Title: Afterword

Sweetie, thank you so much for keeping us entertained with this great story. There were trials and traumas but most importantly, love along the way of it; no matter what you so, just remember that we will always be there supporting you every step of the way. I know school is very important so please, focus on that now :) we will be waiting for the sequel and we can't wait to see you again. Until then, this is Staciethehedghog aka Savanah Autman :) love you more sweetheart :) *kiss* and more ten stars for being great, honest, and trust-worthy ;)

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2013 07:46 pm Title: Saved Through Your Love

Hi honey, sorry that I have not been here to read in awhile but I. Finally got a chance to read!!! And of course I love your drawing! Now I'm going to read the last chapter! Ten stars for you!! :) :D

Reviewer: ThrillerEraSlave Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2013 05:36 pm Title: Afterword

omfg..im like..fangirling..i got a shoutout from eltoie, lol.

im gonna miss this friggin story ;-; cant wait till 2014!!

my story Ours is gonna end in December :/ <3

Reviewer: ThrillerEraSlave Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2013 05:27 pm Title: Saved Through Your Love

i like fucking cried. im gonna miss this story so much!!!

Why?! why end it?! damn, i will surely miss it :(

You must login (register) to review.