Reviews For Sensitive Secrets
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WithAChildsHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2019 04:34 pm Title: Used For Money

Wow, Jacob really is delusional, isn't he?
Poor Michael!

Reviewer: WithAChildsHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2019 04:27 pm Title: Beer From The Sky

Aw, poor Michael, stuck with that crazy guy.

Reviewer: WithAChildsHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2019 04:20 pm Title: Bless Us Jehovah

Poor Michael :(

Reviewer: WithAChildsHeart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2019 03:08 pm Title: Confused Feelings

Aw, poor Michael.

Reviewer: WithAChildsHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2019 03:06 pm Title: The Awful Truth

I knew it! Poor Michael; I feel so bad for him :(

Reviewer: WithAChildsHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2019 02:58 pm Title: The Stutterer

I have a bad feeling about this Jacob guy.

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2018 03:31 pm Title: Afterword

Hello I am new here, I want to tell you that this is one of the best stories I read in my life and I read a lot of good with drama and others, (I was very surprised about the rape, although surely Mike faced a situation like this even one once), I congratulate you.

Reviewer: InvisibleBookReader Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2018 01:02 am Title: Afterword

Omg what an amazing story, gotta say I dont forgive Jacob for what he did to Applehead

Reviewer: LS15 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2018 03:32 pm Title: Saturday Night Fever

its not a ‘sexual situation’ its sexual abuse.

Reviewer: Reykenobi Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2017 06:52 am Title: A Hard Aftermath

You're so right. I just wanna rep in and give him a big hug. Another great chapter

Reviewer: Reykenobi Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2017 06:31 am Title: Innocent and Childlike

This chapter really builds up suspense in my opinion. That last line actually got my blood pumping. Great job!

Reviewer: JacksonYaoi Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2015 12:29 am Title: Innocent and Childlike

Dear Eltoie,

I know you ain't present on mjfiction.com anymore, but just to let you know that you've inspired many writers with this wonderful piece of literature. So stunning and phenomenal. As a matter of fact, my story I Love You / I Hate You is based off of your concept. What I am asking is that would you care to give a constructive cirque on I Love You / I Hate You to advice me on how I could improve my writing? As Michael would quote, "Study the greats and become the greater."
L.O.V.E

Reviewer: MJstories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2015 06:58 am Title: Innocent and Childlike

Hey Eltoie!


I have not been on mjfiction for such a long time, but today I was thinking about this story and came to look if you've updated but you didn't.


But I am re-reading sensitive secrets ^^


I was wondering why you deleted sensitive love? :O I loved the chapters so so much! Is there any chance you can reupload them or send them to me? Cause I would love it so much to read them again!!


Love you <3 SeSes biggest fan :)


 


oh and btw, are you still on twitter?


 


 


Sorry, my account whatmorecanigive got deleted, thats why you maybe couldn't answer, this is my other account

Reviewer: whatmorecanigive Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2015 01:46 pm Title: Afterword

Hey Eltoie!

I have not been on mjfiction for such a long time, but today I was thinking about this story and came to look if you've updated but you didn't.

But I am re-reading sensitive secrets ^^

I was wondering why you deleted sensitive love? :O I loved the chapters so so much! Is there any chance you can reupload them or send them to me? Cause I would love it so much to read them again!!

Love you <3 SeSes biggest fan :)

 

oh and btw, are you still on twitter?

Reviewer: ThrillerEraSlave Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2015 04:55 pm Title: Innocent and Childlike

Please come back!

You must login (register) to review.