Reviews For Heavy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cwooten Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 26, 2012 09:11 pm Title: Paper and Sticks

I hope Roxanne can overcome her addictions. Such a sweet, intimate moment for Michael and Roxanne :) can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Mhmm, yes I think we all hope that she'll overcoem her addiction and her eating disorder. I'm happy to hear that :) I'll try to update soon :D

Reviewer: Cwooten Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 22, 2012 06:00 pm Title: Dinner Dilemma

New reader and I love this story! Glad that Michael and Anthony are getting along but I hope Roxanne can overcome her addiction.



Author's Response:

Oh thank you! Glad you're liking it!

Yes, Michael and Anthony are able to be in the same room now... but how long will that last?

And Roxanne's addiction... let's say that it's not pretty :/

Reviewer: Keepitinthecloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 22, 2012 04:24 am Title: Gorgeous

Girl i just got off of quibblo and ur story dont you remember is on there. Do u have an quibblo account under queen of pop? If not ur story has stolen by that person. Im sorry to tell u this now but i had to let u know.

Author's Response:

Ouch, no I don't have a quibblo account on there as Queen of Pop. I just made one under YANAgirl07 though, and I checked out the story, and left a comment. It's a shame it's been stolen, but thank you so much for telling me this! I really appreciate it :)

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 22, 2012 12:26 am Title: Dinner Dilemma

Hahaha well tht escalated quickly ;)

glad they get on now though, itl make things easier in the future :)

<3 

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2012 11:32 pm Title: Hints

Ahhh wonder whats coming next? He has to ask her right?

cant wait :)

lol yes somrtimes we just want to sleep :)

<3



Author's Response:

Maybe... maybe... ;)

Lol I always want to sleep haha! :P

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2012 11:21 am Title: Puzzle Pieces

Hahaha so funny how i said in the last review the puzzle is coming together and u said that in this chapter haha

<3



Author's Response:

lmao! I noticed that too! I was like "Psychic..." lol!

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2012 11:18 am Title: Who's Addicted?

The puzzle is starting to come together :)

<3



Author's Response:

Oh yeah, and it's gunna get clearer and clearer soon until BAM there'll be something... I can't say what, but you'll know when it happens :)

Reviewer: Hanna_MJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 01, 2012 12:59 pm Title: Puzzle Pieces

Oooh love it!! You're a really good writer, and this is a great story!! :D xx



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad to hear it! Thanks for the review <3

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2012 01:39 pm Title: Anthony Takes Charge

Ohhhh Roxanne ha issues! She's a nice girl but she needs to sort herself out ! I can tell its going to be a long time before that happens 

<3

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2012 10:47 pm Title: They

Wooooow this chapter was PACKED with shockers!

1. She's on cocaine!!!!!!! (And Michael doesn't know!)

2. She's a model, ok now the cocaine and need for thinness and beauty makes more sense (Michael didn't know!)

3. The last line "even if it killed him, or someone else..." Seriously scared the shit outta me O.O, and thats something that nobody but YOU knows about!! I'm scaaaaaared, what are u going to so to them Kourteny?! hahahaha but, as always, I am INTRIGUIED! :D

<3



Author's Response:

XD I was so excited putting this chapter out for this reason! The pieces of the puzzle are starting to fall in place now, yes?

Oh yeah, Michael doesn't know anything right now. he's completely in the dark.

Keep that last line in mind throughout the story! It comes in handy later! I don't put things in for no reason, every word has it's own hidden meaning XD

Thank you!

<3

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2012 12:53 pm Title: My Goddess

Hahaha love how Roxanne says she's fine then falls asleep lol! Who's telling her she's fat? Hmmm we will see.... :)

<3



Author's Response:

Hehe! Thank you! I'm so glad you like it! And btw thanks for all the reviews, I did read them all, I just didn't reply to them all :P

You'll find out... believe it or not it's actually really important. Things are about to get like... I'm not sure what the right word would be but maybe, intense? Yeah, intense sunds good.

Thing are about to get intense in the next chapter :) I promise.

<3

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2012 12:50 pm Title: The Party

Hahaha "her fat is hiding" lol well this is some party! :)

<3

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2012 12:45 pm Title: Protect You..

It's cool how Anthony's trying to protect Roxanne, even from Michael, it's nice that he cares so much :)

<3

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2012 12:41 pm Title: Secrets

Oooooh SUSPENCE! Haha

<3

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2012 12:38 pm Title: It's A Girl Thing

Hahaha aw sweet :)

<3

You must login (register) to review.