Reviews For The Gay Factor
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: witchybear Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2021 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 87: Re-Write

This is such an amazing book and please update. I love how Adam and Michael are a couples in the story. 

Will there be a sequel to this amazing book’

Reviewer: ttmjcrawfordfan424 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2019 06:46 am Title: Chapter 57: The Best We Can Do

Great story. Immediately pulled me in. Hopefully both families will get along, for once...

Reviewer: JacksonMoonwalker Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 24, 2015 03:58 am Title: Chapter 29: No Drama

Just thought I would tell you how I feel. This story has got me yelling across my room and getting pissed at Michael's family. If that was me, I would've been like, "Shiiit fuck you if you don't love me get che ass out and don't bring che ugly ass back!" ((Just saying XD))

i had no clue who ADAM lambert was but I just kept thinking of Adam Levine for some reason XD

all in all, this story is great! :3

Reviewer: Berzerkness Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 14, 2013 12:28 pm Title: Chapter 3: Are You Two Gay?

Awesome story! I'm loving it . ♥

Reviewer: happyforprince Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Aug 19, 2013 12:50 am Title: Chapter 87: Re-Write

Best fanfic ever

Reviewer: Chase Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2013 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 2: Dressing Room Love

me again! 

I do have to say that this is my fav chapter in the story. dressing room + sexiness = me drooling..! 

i'm glad you decided the make the last chapter like this one. I can't wait for it! keep it up! ;)

Reviewer: Chase Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2013 11:52 pm Title: Chapter 1: American Music Awards

I've been a silent reader for a while but i just signed up to this site and i wanted to say that i love the idea of MJ and adam together. I've already read all the chapters (each one is great) and I can't wait for the last one! ;)

take care!  

Reviewer: jacksonfan Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2013 09:19 am Title: Chapter 87: Re-Write

I loved the part with the kids at the beginning in the limousine. Cody is just great.

I'm soooooooooo happy that they're together again and that it will end with a last sex scene.

But I'm sooooooo sad that this story has to end.I loved it sooo much :-(



Author's Response:

Haha! xD Glad you liked it! :)

Me too! :) Even if it's kind of cliche, I like the way its ending :D

Now you know how I felt when you ended 'Forbidden Love' ;)

In all honesty though, thanks for reviewing throughout the course of this story (and others)! I appreciate it sooo much! :)

Reviewer: Eltoie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2013 08:01 am Title: Chapter 87: Re-Write

Awh, they're sort of back together! And it's gonna end the way it started? Awesome! :D

No matter what will happen next chapter, this has been a beautiful, heartbreaking, funny and hot story! ;)

Pls update soon! (omg only one more to go...) 

loved the chapter! <3



Author's Response:

Haha! Yeah, I figured that it started so cliche I might as well end it cliche as well ;)

Haha! Thank you Eltoie! I appreciate that so much! So glad you like it! Honestly, I'm so flattered since you write such amazing stories yourself!! When you first reviewed I was like "Oh my God. Oh my GOD!!!!! She reads MY story!!!!!!" I was so excited you have no idea. So I really appreciate it a lot! :)

Haha! I'll try and update quicker than I have been! I've been suuper slow lately :/

Thanks again! :)

Reviewer: Karoll84 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2013 05:40 am Title: Chapter 87: Re-Write

awww how sweet i thouhgt Michael will end up with a girl i know it's gay factory but i just thought



Author's Response:

Haha! Nope! Not in this story :P After all of the trouble with Madonna and Lisa-Marie, he's definitely over women ;)

Reviewer: MichaeliciousMJfan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2013 09:11 pm Title: Chapter 87: Re-Write

haha! cody at the beginning! I love his character!! xD and awww! they're getting back together again! yay! i knew you'd make it a happy ending! and a sex scene ending?? sounds fantastic ;) can't wait for the next update!!



Author's Response:

Hahaha! Couldn't help myself! I'm in need of writing a slash sex scene right now since my only other slash story doesn't yet have sexual content :P

Reviewer: MichaeliciousMJfan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2013 09:42 pm Title: Chapter 86: Whiskey Tongue

I hope they get back together before the end. this story needs a happy ending!! :D



Author's Response:

Don't worry, there'll be a nice, happy ending for ya :)

Reviewer: jacksonfan Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2013 01:27 am Title: Chapter 86: Whiskey Tongue

Both of them really make me sad. They're both so unhappy.

I think that they're not really ready for having someone else in their life. Not seriously I mean. 3 weekds after, they're still very sad and hurt. With time, they will probably realise that no one else can replace the love they shared together.

Poor kids, I feel bad for Cody and Ashley at school. Teens can be so irritating! And little Mia, it's great she doesn't really understand what's happening.



Author's Response:

It's a sad situation :'( But it'll get btter before the end! :D Imma give this story a happy ending :DDD

Reviewer: thewholeworldsgoneoffthewall Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 29, 2013 03:03 pm Title: Chapter 85: Over

I hope Michael and Adam have hot steamy make-up sex. Or maybe Michael can ram his dick up Adam and make him scream he's smexier than Tommy. I'm not weird. :P

Author's Response:

HahahHAHA! I love this review just because it's all about them having sex! haha! I mean... not that I'm a pervert... O.o

We'll see what happens ;) But don't worry, I'll be able to squeeze some sort of sexy moment in before the end, whether it's with Adam and Michael or Michael and another man... we'll have to wait and see ;)

And hey, Tommy's pretty sexxxy if I do say so myself :P ;)

 

Reviewer: MichaeliciousMJfan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2013 04:11 pm Title: Chapter 85: Over

:'( this is so sad! they need to get back to together! and poor Mia! she might not understand now but later when she realsies that he's actually gone I have a feeling it's going to be really sad and heartberaking ;'(



Author's Response:

Not just poor Mia, poor everybody! The seperation will affect everyone, but hopefully it'll all turn around :)

You must login (register) to review.