Reviews For She Got It
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kangmaru28 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2021 07:04 am Title: Get It Together

and I just found it now?! Thank you for the story. I enjoyed reading the first chapter. Looking forward to read the other chaps!!!

Reviewer: kangmaru28 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2021 07:04 am Title: Get It Together

and I just found it now?! Thank you for the story. I enjoyed reading the first chapter. Looking forward to read the other chaps!!!

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 19, 2020 06:17 pm Title: Get It Together

You should move this story to wattpad as well.

Reviewer: lifeislife Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 30, 2020 05:42 pm Title: Get It Together

This probably my favorite long story 

Reviewer: thatmoonwalkerchickk_ Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 27, 2019 05:30 am Title: Battle of the Lovelies/Trading Places

I’m honestly just waiting for the next chapter. I check everyday to see if you did. 😅



Author's Response:

Awww. I'm gonna update soon. It's just a lot has been going on in my personal life and I had to take a hiatus. But thank you for reading my story!

Reviewer: KaylaR123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2019 06:50 pm Title: Get It Together

he’s so handsome

Reviewer: KarenR63 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2019 04:20 am Title: Get It Together

Awesome story!

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2018 01:08 am Title: Battle of the Lovelies/Trading Places

Yassss I’m late as hell reading this but yass! I see this was published on my bday too but I was out of the country. I’m glad Zaria realized she was being an ass of a wife. Sis know she needed to clean that up as good as Michael is to her. Shoot he needs to be my husband lol. This was good chapter and I loved the trading places concept. She let him shoot her club up so I’m assuming sis must be watching that period app on her phone like a hawk (I bet she has one lol). No ovulation week huh Zar? I see you sis lol. Plan B game must be strong lol. But this was cute. And I am here for Michael being inspired to make In the Closet!!! And before I forget, lemme just say I am glad Diana’s bushy wig, lipstick stained teef ass got clocked and rightfully so. Michael handled his biz cuz lawd knows if Zar would’ve had to, Diana woulda been picking that nappy wig up off the floor, okuuurrr?? Lol anyway, this was a good update and I’m happy my two babies are doing well.

Reviewer: Saghs Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2018 09:22 pm Title: Get It Together

Just started and loving it so far:)

Author's Response:

Thanks! I hope you enjoy it! ❀️

Reviewer: RhythmNation Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2018 04:55 pm Title: Disappointments and Confusions

Im with Michael. I have a dry opinion of Rene. Whenever I include him in my Janet stories its not for very long.

Author's Response:

Michael knows best and he's definitely not someone who would be missed in any story lol

Reviewer: sec1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2018 06:31 am Title: Battle of the Lovelies/Trading Places

Thanks for the update!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!!!

Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2018 11:59 am Title: Battle of the Lovelies/Trading Places

Wooooo an update!!! You did not disappoint, my love. You included lots of fluff and a little angst, always a good combo. Diana is a damn MESS! I’m so glad Michael put her in her place. She needs to learn respect at her big age smh. Anywho, look at Michael though staying in his lane like a good boy πŸ˜‚ Zaria wanted him to mind his business and that’s exactly what he was gonna do lol also, Tiahna is the ultimate troll. She’s a perfect mix of her parents. The date night was super cuuuute. Of course you had to include some nasty magic making πŸ˜‚ They can’t control themselves. (And I caught the reference to that particular ~experimental sex~ they had not too long ago πŸ‘πŸ‘€πŸ˜‚) You need help lol ANYWAYYYY... Great chapter!!! Can’t wait for the next one 



Author's Response:

Well thank you, my love. 

"You included lots of fluff and a little angst, always a good combo."<--I try lol balance is key!

Diana needs to go on somewhere with her petty ass lol She definitely wasn't expecting Michael reading her like a book. 

"Anywho, look at Michael though staying in his lane like a good boy  Zaria wanted him to mind his business and that’s exactly what he was gonna do lol"<--Zaria got what she asked for lol. Michael was like, <--

^^^ "Not today, Satan." 

Tiahna is definitely her parents child lol. As for date night, I really enjoyed writing that especially at the diner but I really wanted to add more. Maybe we'll get more in a flashback or something later. And of course the rabbits had to make their magic lol wouldn't be right if they didn't.

" (And I caught the reference to that particular ~experimental sex~ they had not too long ago"<--

^^^ I knew you would lol

But anyway, thanks for reading babeeeee. I'm going to try to update really soon.

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2018 01:24 am Title: Battle of the Lovelies/Trading Places

I missed you so much! This chapter gave me too much life, from Kari being a troll, Mr. Brown's cameo, to mentioning my favorite show! They made me so happy with how in love they are. Damn near made me wanna find somebody and settle down XD.

Great update, as always.



Author's Response:

Aww thank you, love! I missed you guys too! Kari is a little troll lol. She definitely gets that from her parents. Mr. Brown's cameo was my fave to write lol I love him. 

"They made me so happy with how in love they are. Damn near made me wanna find somebody and settle down "<--I know right?! I'm jealous of them lol

But I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter and thanks for the review! <333

Reviewer: _whosebad_ Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2018 08:47 pm Title: Get It Together

I really enjoyed rereading this one πŸ™ŒπŸΎ



Author's Response:

Awww thank you, love! <333

Reviewer: Remms1999 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2017 09:37 am Title: Not Happenin' Any Time Soon

Obsessed with this story !!

Author's Response:

Awww. I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! <333

You must login (register) to review.