Reviews For You choose
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2018 03:19 pm Title: Chapter 1 Instructions

My name is Melissa and I want you to do You Rock My World. I’m a white girl, 22 years old and my story is pretty much like the short film. Except I’m with a few friends, celebrating us graduating college. I graduated with a degree in dancing. Michael and his friend Chris flirt with all of us. The only thing I don’t want is the bar fire. Some guys do harass us but Michael and Chris stop them. Michael finally convinces me to go back to his place cause it’s late and you know the rest. ;)

Reviewer: TatianaJackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2013 04:45 pm Title: Chapter 4 THE WAY YOU MAKE ME FEEL

FAN OF MICHAEL JACKSON AND TATIANA THUMBTZEN!

Are you?

I have stories about them.

Reviewer: TatianaJackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2013 04:24 pm Title: Chapter 12 JUST GOOD FRIENDS

Who smacked Tatiana's ass?

Michael is crying 

:(

Make another Michael and Tatiana fanfic.

Reviewer: ThrillerEraSlave Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2013 03:08 am Title: Chapter 19 BABY BE MINE PART 2

Do the lady in my life :o

Thriller Era <3 Like. Make it...extremely sexy, Michael's in control ;)

Well that's pretty much it, oh and the girl's name is Katie .

Thank you 

Reviewer: mywaymj83 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 06, 2012 06:59 pm Title: Chapter 1 Instructions

I was thinking like they have been trying and trying and no luck. One night Haley becomes really dejected about it, but Michael tells her that she will get pregnant it just will probably take some time. He basically tells her to just forget about it for the night. They end up making love, and when I say that I mean its making love but it's really hot and sexy. While they are doing it they both feel like something's different. So they both feel like they conceived. She takes a home pregenecy test and it turns out positive. That is what I had in mind, you can use it if you want (and add some ideas of your own if you like.) Anyway thanks again for wanting to write again for me, I hope you have a good weeked :) Hugs

Reviewer: mywaymj83 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 05, 2012 07:05 pm Title: Chapter 1 Instructions

What did you think about the ideas? I hope you have a great weekend :)

Author's Response: i love them both and i think ill do the haley part 3 that you told me about its a really cute idea. so pleas give me more details like do u want her to make a pregnancy test andthat they both see the result at the end?

Reviewer: mywaymj83 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2012 04:04 pm Title: Chapter 1 Instructions

I kinda have two ideas, so I was thinking i'll give them to you and you can suprise me by doing either one it doesn't matter to me either one.

Idea 1: Part 3 of baby be mine. Where Michael and Haley have been having difficulty getting pregnant, but one passionate night they have a feeling like they conceived.
Or
Idea 2: Its the 1986 Grammy awards, and Michael has been waiting for this very famous singer just like him to get a divorce from her husband. They both have really loved each other but the husband has been it the way. So after Michael found out on the television that she is divorcing he is waiting for the right moment. So after the grammy awards he goes over to her house. And it is hot and sexy!
Anyway those are the two ideas, like I said I really don't care which one you pick. Thanks for wanting to write for me again! Hugs :)

Reviewer: mywaymj83 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 01, 2012 04:57 pm Title: Chapter 19 BABY BE MINE PART 2

Sorry I just had to review again, that I totally love this!!!!!! I can't get over it, I mean I finally have a story that is based with me in it! I cannot express how much I thank you for this I honestly and truly mean it from the bottom of my heart. :) Hugs Haley
Plus I wanted to know what you thought about writing another story for me? If you can't you don't want to, or you want to give someone else a chnace, that's completely fine. But let me know what you think. Once again thank you!!!!!

Author's Response: thank u so much and id love to write again for u just telll me the plot like u did with this story. it could even be part 3. just tell me what ud like to hear XD

Reviewer: mywaymj83 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 01, 2012 11:23 am Title: Chapter 19 BABY BE MINE PART 2

OOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHH MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMYYYYYYYYYYYYY GGGGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!! I absolutly LOVEEEE ittttt!!!!! You did a fantastic job, completely! I cannot express how much I am greatful that you did this for me! I'm just sad that its over. Once again Thank you!!!!! :D

Reviewer: mywaymj83 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2012 09:37 am Title: Chapter 1 Instructions

I am so excited!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: mywaymj83 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 29, 2012 03:24 pm Title: Chapter 1 Instructions

Anything yet?

Author's Response: good news haley ill be able to upload tomorrow XD hope youll like it <3

Reviewer: mywaymj83 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2012 07:04 am Title: Chapter 1 Instructions

I'm sorry to hear you were sick, I know I had a headache myself yesterday yuck! I wonder why your internet still doesn't work? By the way what holiday's do you guys get off for? My weeks going okay just trying to get through school, you know how that is. Anyway I hope you get feeling better. :)

Reviewer: mywaymj83 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2012 03:12 pm Title: Chapter 1 Instructions

Is your internet working yet? How are you are you having a good week? Talk to you soon :)

Author's Response: hey haley im sorry the internet works really bad i con only use he internet on my phone. but the story is on the computer. i try all the time and sometimes it works and i nearly did it. ill try again. i didnt have a too good week cause i was sick yesterday with migraine and i had to go home from school. and we even have a lot of tests. i hope ur week is better <3 in 3 days i have holydays XD

Reviewer: mywaymj83 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 23, 2012 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 1 Instructions

That's okay :) Is it your whole internet, or mjfiction? But really its no problem so don't sweat it :)

Reviewer: mywaymj83 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2012 01:28 pm Title: Chapter 1 Instructions

No problem, I can't wait for tomorrow :)

Author's Response: i wanted to upload haley but the internet still doesnt work im so sorry :-C b25;

You must login (register) to review.