Reviews For On the line
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: musiclover Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2011 01:07 am Title: Chapter 35: This will be an everlasting love

I REALLLLYYYYYYYY ENJOYED THIS STORY!!!!!!! YOU DID AN AWESOME JOB!!!! I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT ELSE YOU HAVE IN STORE FOR US READERS IN THE FUTURE!!!!!!! 10 STARS FOR THE WHOLE STORY!



Author's Response: Thank you!!!! That really means a lot to me!!! My writing doesn't get that much credit like the other authors but thanks so much!!! Writers can really get attached to their characters. I really miss Michael and Alica and I am seriously considering making a sequel I just don't know how to start. Anyway thanks so much. You make me feel special!! :)

Reviewer: Mjmoonwalkergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2011 12:20 am Title: Chapter 35: This will be an everlasting love

Awww beautiful story hun :D Hate to see it end but I loved that it was such a great story ^_^ I grew so attached to  Michael and Alica :) they were funny and lovable yet stubborn but cute :P 

 

Loooooooooooooooooved It!!!!!!! D:



Author's Response: Aww thanks. That really means a lot to me:) I'm really sad the story ended too:( I was so attached to Michael and Alica. They where a super cute couple:) And I will definatly learn in school. You'll enjoy you're 8th grade year:) Enjoy it now because next year you'll be right back where you started from!! LOL!! Thanks for all the beautiful reviews!!!

Reviewer: musiclover Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2011 02:46 am Title: Chapter 33: Arrival day

awwwww plzz update!!!!!

Reviewer: Mjmoonwalkergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2011 07:08 pm Title: Chapter 33: Arrival day

Haha, Michael's like "Pardon?" I love it when he says that. 

 

Aww the babies are born ^_^ two girls and a boy. Lol Michael and his new son are gonna be outnumbered... But not by much ~:P

 

Love it <3

 

Oh and have fun at school. Learn stuff :P. I have one more year until I go to high school. I'm happy to go back to school.  


Reviewer: Mjmoonwalkergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2011 06:25 pm Title: Chapter 29: Every step of the way

What an awesome birthday! So sweet :) 

 

Loove it! <3



Author's Response: I'm glad you like it:) I'm getting ready to wrap it up. I've just uploaded two important chapters. I hope you like them. Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: Mjmoonwalkergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2011 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 28:Baby Blues

Aww poor Alica. I bet she looked great ^_^. 

 

Oh and sorry I hadn't been reviewing. Ive been getting stuff ready for school and been real busy with church stuff but I will definitely read and review for the other chapters ^_^  

 

Love the story <3



Author's Response: It's okay:) I understand. School started for me last Monday. Luckily I don't have a lot of homework in high school so I might be able to update twice a week. Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: FaithLovesMichael Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2011 02:50 am Title: Chapter 31: Best Birthday ever

I Loved this chapter. Keep writing XD

Reviewer: musiclover Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2011 12:42 am Title: Chapter 31: Best Birthday ever

awwwww so sweet plzzzzz update!!!!

Reviewer: sonflin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2011 12:32 am Title: Chapter 31: Best Birthday ever

great!!! :D loveee ittt!!

Reviewer: musiclover Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2011 09:01 pm Title: Chapter 30: The Jackson 3

awwwwwwww they are gonna be so cute!!! plzzzzz update!



Author's Response: Yep:) Any babies if Michael's are the cutest babies in the world!!!!

Reviewer: musiclover Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2011 12:38 am Title: Chapter 29: Every step of the way

awwwww plzz update!!!!

Reviewer: mrsmjjbarbie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Aug 03, 2011 11:03 pm Title: Chapter 29: Every step of the way

<3 this story!

Reviewer: sonflin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Aug 03, 2011 09:12 pm Title: Chapter 29: Every step of the way

AWWW!!!

Reviewer: Invisible Ink Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 03, 2011 02:25 pm Title: Chapter 28:Baby Blues

:] more!



Author's Response: I Just uploaded another chapter!

Reviewer: musiclover Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2011 10:41 pm Title: Chapter 28:Baby Blues

wow alica is going crazy about her weight!!1 lol plzz update!!!

You must login (register) to review.